2.36 score from hupso.pl for:
theparisreview.org



HTML Content


Titleparis review - writers, quotes, biography, interviews, artists

Length: 62, Words: 8
Description the paris review is a literary magazine featuring original writing, art, and in-depth interviews with famous writers.

Length: 117, Words: 17
Keywords paris review, writers, quotes, biography, interviews, artists, critics, short stories, novelist, memoir
Robots
Charset UTF-8
Og Meta - Title pusty
Og Meta - Description pusty
Og Meta - Site name exist
Tytuł powinien zawierać pomiędzy 10 a 70 znaków (ze spacjami), a mniej niż 12 słów w długości.
Meta opis powinien zawierać pomiędzy 50 a 160 znaków (łącznie ze spacjami), a mniej niż 24 słów w długości.
Kodowanie znaków powinny być określone , UTF-8 jest chyba najlepszy zestaw znaków, aby przejść z powodu UTF-8 jest bardziej międzynarodowy kodowaniem.
Otwarte obiekty wykresu powinny być obecne w stronie internetowej (więcej informacji na temat protokołu OpenGraph: http://ogp.me/)

SEO Content

Words/Characters 679
Text/HTML 23.61 %
Headings H1 16
H2 11
H3 8
H4 5
H5 0
H6 9
H1
sign in
advertisement
voyage in the dark
eddy
the sisters of sexual treasure
advertisement
advertisement
what we’re reading: disaster, calamity, ecstasy
ellen cooke
swimming lessons
the art of fiction no. 182
advertisement
the hite report
soonest mended
roadsides
what's important is feeling
H2
on the daily
in the current issue
from the archive
the daily
the daily
from the archive, issue 217
from the archive, issue 170
the daily
from the archive, issue 47
from the archive, issue 180
from the archive, issue 199
H3
this week’s reading
first person
art & photography
interviews
humor
poetry
art & photography
fiction
H4 our summer issue with … ali smith percival everett eileen myles … and more.
subscribe now →
our summer issue with … ali smith percival everett eileen myles frederick seidel anne carson patrick modiano julie orringer hurvin anderson meghan o’rourke dana goodyear … and more.
get this issue now!
sign up for the paris review newsletter and keep up with news, parties, readings, and more.
H5
H6 sign in
subscribe
sign in
subscribe
current issue no. 221
sign up for our newsletter
newsletter
events
store
strong
b
i
em
Bolds strong 0
b 0
i 0
em 0
Zawartość strony internetowej powinno zawierać więcej niż 250 słów, z stopa tekst / kod jest wyższy niż 20%.
Pozycji używać znaczników (h1, h2, h3, ...), aby określić temat sekcji lub ustępów na stronie, ale zwykle, użyj mniej niż 6 dla każdego tagu pozycje zachować swoją stronę zwięzły.
Styl używać silnych i kursywy znaczniki podkreślić swoje słowa kluczowe swojej stronie, ale nie nadużywać (mniej niż 16 silnych tagi i 16 znaczników kursywy)

Statystyki strony

twitter:title pusty
twitter:description pusty
google+ itemprop=name pusty
Pliki zewnętrzne 5
Pliki CSS 3
Pliki javascript 2
Plik należy zmniejszyć całkowite odwołanie plików (CSS + JavaScript) do 7-8 maksymalnie.

Linki wewnętrzne i zewnętrzne

Linki 81
Linki wewnętrzne 57
Linki zewnętrzne 24
Linki bez atrybutu Title 81
Linki z atrybutem NOFOLLOW 0
Linki - Użyj atrybutu tytuł dla każdego łącza. Nofollow link jest link, który nie pozwala wyszukiwarkom boty zrealizują są odnośniki no follow. Należy zwracać uwagę na ich użytkowania

Linki wewnętrzne

/
/
the daily /blog/
the review /back-issues
interviews /interviews
fiction /fiction
letters & essays /letters-essays
poetry /poetry
art & photography /art-photography
about /about/
support /support/
the daily /blog/
the review /back-issues
interviews /interviews
fiction /fiction
letters & essays /letters-essays
poetry /poetry
art & photography /art-photography
about /about/
support /support/
forgot password? /authentication/forgot-password
- /fiction/6945/eddy-anne-carson
- /poetry/3462/the-sisters-of-sexual-treasure-sharon-olds
-

in the current issue

eddy

by anne carson
/fiction/6945/eddy-anne-carson
-

from the archive

the sisters of sexual treasure

by sharon olds
/poetry/3462/the-sisters-of-sexual-treasure-sharon-olds
/about/
-

swimming lessons

by leanne shapton,charlotte strick

when i was little, i would paint water as a low blue stripe along the bottom of the paper. not much different from the sky—a high blue stripe across the top. maybe a darker blue. then i learned how to swim and the waterline moved up, over my head. it became the whole page

-

from the archive, issue 217

art & photography

/art-photography/6488/swimming-lessons-leanne-shapton
-

the art of fiction no. 182

by haruki murakami

“even now, my ideal for writing fiction is to put dostoyevsky and chandler together in one book.”

-

from the archive, issue 170

interviews

/interviews/2/the-art-of-fiction-no-182-haruki-murakami
-

soonest mended

by john ashbery

barely tolerated, living on the margin / in our technological society, we were always having to be rescued / on the brink of destruction, like heroines in orlando furioso / before it was time to start all over again.

-

from the archive, issue 47

poetry

/poetry/4187/soonest-mended-john-ashbery
-

roadsides

by ryszard kapuściński

in the winter of 2003, i made a plan with ryscard kapuscinski to begin a paris review interview. in the intervening years he and i kept trying to meet over a tape recorder in warsaw, but the time was never right.

-

from the archive, issue 180

art & photography

/art-photography/5732/roadsides-ryszard-kapuscinski
-

what's important is feeling

by adam wilson

we’d been shooting for two weeks already, melting. most of the crew had chiggers bad. chiggers, we were told, crawl in and lay eggs beneath your skin. they attack ankles and genitals. the cure is nail polish. a good coating will smother them to death. we wore the clear stuff so it wouldn’t show.

-

from the archive, issue 199

fiction

/fiction/6112/whats-important-is-feeling-adam-wilson
/about/
events

join the writers and staff of the paris review at our next event.

/events
contact us /contact
jobs /about/jobs
submissions /about/submissions
masthead /about/masthead
prizes /about/prizes
bookstores /about/bookstores
events /events
media kit /about/media-kit
audio /audio
video /video
privacy /privacy-policy
terms & conditions /terms-and-conditions
contact us /contact
masthead /about/masthead
prizes /about/prizes
bookstores /about/bookstores
events /events
media kit /about/media-kit
privacy /privacy-policy
jobs /about/jobs
video /video
audio /audio
submissions /about/submissions
terms & conditions /terms-and-conditions

Linki zewnętrzne

http://www.facebook.com/parisreview
http://twitter.com/parisreview
http://theparisreview.tumblr.com/
http://feeds.feedburner.com/theparisreviewblog
subscribe
-

our summer issue with …
ali smith
percival everett
eileen myles
… and more.

subscribe now →

https://ssl.drgnetwork.com/ecom/tpr/app/live/subscriptions?org=tpr&publ=pr&key_code=enaprfx&type=s&gift_key=gatprfx#utm_source=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_medium=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_campaign=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_term=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_content=tpr_navbar_subclick
http://www.facebook.com/parisreview
http://twitter.com/parisreview
http://theparisreview.tumblr.com/
http://feeds.feedburner.com/theparisreviewblog
subscribe
https://ssl.drgnetwork.com/ecom/tpr/app/live/subscriptions?org=tpr&publ=pr&key_code=enaprfx&type=s&gift_key=gatprfx#utm_source=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_medium=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_campaign=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_term=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_content=tpr_navbar_subclick
- https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2017/07/21/voyage-in-the-dark/
-

on the daily

voyage in the dark

by brian cullman
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2017/07/21/voyage-in-the-dark/
current issue no. 221
-

our summer issue with …
ali smith
percival everett
eileen myles
frederick seidel
anne carson
patrick modiano
julie orringer
hurvin anderson
meghan o’rourke
dana goodyear
… and more.

get this issue now!

https://ssl.drgnetwork.com/ecom/tpr/app/live/subscriptions?org=tpr&publ=pr&key_code=enaprfx&type=s&gift_key=gatprfx#utm_source=221_currentissue_click&utm_medium=221_currentissue_click&utm_campaign=221_currentissue_click&utm_term=221_currentissue_click&utm_content=221_currentissue_click
-

what we’re reading: disaster, calamity, ecstasy

by the paris review

i bet you didn’t know that patrick leigh fermor, recognized as britain’s greatest travel writer during his lifetime, penned a novel, or that it was adapted into a three-act opera in 1966. no new productions are scheduled, but the violins of saint…

-

the daily

this week’s reading

https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2017/07/21/reading-disaster-calamity-ecstasy/
-
https://ssl.drgnetwork.com/ecom/tpr/app/live/subscriptions?org=tpr&publ=pr&key_code=lrb17sb&type=s&gift_key=lrb16gf&utm_source=tprhomepage-module&utm_medium=tprhomepage-module&utm_campaign=tprhomepage-module&utm_term=tprhomepage-module&utm_content=tprhomepage-module
-

ellen cooke

by sadie stein

the first ghost my mother ever saw was her dead best friend. although i’ve known about the sighting all my life, i don’t know much about ellen herself.

-

the daily

first person

https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2017/07/21/ellen-cooke/
-

the hite report

by sara lautman

i like to move it, move it / i like to move it, move it / i like to move it, move it / we like to move it!

-

the daily

humor

https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2017/07/21/great-moments-literacy-hite-report/
store

visit our store to buy archival issues of the magazine, prints, t-shirts, and accessories.

http://store.theparisreview.org/
subscribe https://ssl.drgnetwork.com/ecom/tpr/app/live/subscriptions?org=tpr&publ=pr&key_code=enaprfx&type=s&gift_key=gatprfx#utm_source=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_medium=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_campaign=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_term=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_content=tpr_navbar_subclick
store http://store.theparisreview.org/
subscribe https://ssl.drgnetwork.com/ecom/tpr/app/live/subscriptions?org=tpr&publ=pr&key_code=enaprfx&type=s&gift_key=gatprfx#utm_source=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_medium=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_campaign=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_term=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_content=tpr_navbar_subclick
store http://store.theparisreview.org/
strick&williams http://strickandwilliams.com/
tierra innovation http://www.tierra-innovation.com/

Zdjęcia

Zdjęcia 28
Zdjęcia bez atrybutu ALT 2
Zdjęcia bez atrybutu TITLE 28
Korzystanie Obraz ALT i TITLE atrybutu dla każdego obrazu.

Zdjęcia bez atrybutu TITLE

/il/094d9ba6ce/cover-crop/221_3d.png
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/bar-gin1.jpg
/il/2053ae552b/medium/carson.jpg
/il/e06de1bb63/medium/glaser.jpg
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/bar-gin1.jpg
/il/2053ae552b/medium/carson.jpg
/il/e06de1bb63/medium/glaser.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_221/current-issue-stack.png
/dist/theme/issue_221/hadada-hover.jpg
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/calamities_sc_for_website_grande.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_221/rower.png
/il/bcacb72d93/large/tpr_lrb_promotional-module_.png
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/steinar-engeland-ghost.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_221/rower.png
/il/d85924fce0/medium/svarbovamaria.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_221/building.png
/il/676833c321/medium/murakami waw.png
/dist/theme/issue_221/tree.png
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/1976-pr_hitereport-1024x1024.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_221/rower.png
/il/b6e6445ad9/medium/47.png
/dist/theme/issue_221/building.png
/il/fab119da5e/medium/037d.png
/dist/theme/issue_221/building.png
/il/c297b892f8/medium/199crop.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_221/lightpost.png
/dist/theme/issue_221/hadada-hover.jpg
/images/placeholder-cover.gif

Zdjęcia bez atrybutu ALT

https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/bar-gin1.jpg
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/bar-gin1.jpg

Ranking:


Alexa Traffic
Daily Global Rank Trend
Daily Reach (Percent)









Majestic SEO











Text on page:

sign in the daily the review interviews fiction letters & essays poetry art & photography about support subscribe our summer issue with … ali smith percival everett eileen myles … and more. subscribe now → sign in the daily the review interviews fiction letters & essays poetry art & photography about support subscribe sign in remember me forgot password? advertisement on the daily voyage in the dark by brian cullman in the current issue eddy by anne carson from the archive the sisters of sexual treasure by sharon olds current issue no. 221 our summer issue with … ali smith percival everett eileen myles frederick seidel anne carson patrick modiano julie orringer hurvin anderson meghan o’rourke dana goodyear … and more. get this issue now! advertisement sign up for our newsletter sign up for the paris review newsletter and keep up with news, parties, readings, and more. sign up advertisement what we’re reading: disaster, calamity, ecstasy by the paris review july 21, 2017 i bet you didn’t know that patrick leigh fermor, recognized as britain’s greatest travel writer during his lifetime, penned a novel, or that it was adapted into a three-act opera in 1966. no new productions are scheduled, but the violins of saint… the daily this week’s reading ellen cooke by sadie stein july 21, 2017 the first ghost my mother ever saw was her dead best friend. although i’ve known about the sighting all my life, i don’t know much about ellen herself. the daily first person swimming lessons by leanne shapton,charlotte strick when i was little, i would paint water as a low blue stripe along the bottom of the paper. not much different from the sky—a high blue stripe across the top. maybe a darker blue. then i learned how to swim and the waterline moved up, over my head. it became the whole page from the archive, issue 217 art & photography the art of fiction no. 182 by haruki murakami “even now, my ideal for writing fiction is to put dostoyevsky and chandler together in one book.” from the archive, issue 170 interviews advertisement the hite report by sara lautman july 21, 2017 i like to move it, move it / i like to move it, move it / i like to move it, move it / we like to move it! the daily humor soonest mended by john ashbery barely tolerated, living on the margin / in our technological society, we were always having to be rescued / on the brink of destruction, like heroines in orlando furioso / before it was time to start all over again. from the archive, issue 47 poetry roadsides by ryszard kapuściński in the winter of 2003, i made a plan with ryscard kapuscinski to begin a paris review interview. in the intervening years he and i kept trying to meet over a tape recorder in warsaw, but the time was never right. from the archive, issue 180 art & photography what's important is feeling by adam wilson we’d been shooting for two weeks already, melting. most of the crew had chiggers bad. chiggers, we were told, crawl in and lay eggs beneath your skin. they attack ankles and genitals. the cure is nail polish. a good coating will smother them to death. we wore the clear stuff so it wouldn’t show. from the archive, issue 199 fiction newsletter sign up for the paris review newsletter and keep up with news, parties, readings, and more. sign up events join the writers and staff of the paris review at our next event. store visit our store to buy archival issues of the magazine, prints, t-shirts, and accessories. subscribe store contact us jobs submissions masthead prizes bookstores events media kit audio video privacy terms & conditions subscribe store contact us masthead prizes bookstores events media kit privacy jobs video audio submissions terms & conditions this site was created in collaboration with strick&williams, tierra innovation, and the staff of the paris review. ©2016 the paris review


Here you find all texts from your page as Google (googlebot) and others search engines seen it.

Words density analysis:

Numbers of all words: 667

One word

Two words phrases

Three words phrases

the - 7.95% (53)
and - 2.55% (17)
issue - 1.65% (11)
review - 1.35% (9)
sign - 1.2% (8)
art - 1.2% (8)
our - 1.2% (8)
move - 1.2% (8)
for - 1.05% (7)
from - 1.05% (7)
paris - 1.05% (7)
new - 1.05% (7)
her - 0.9% (6)
was - 0.9% (6)
now - 0.9% (6)
with - 0.9% (6)
store - 0.9% (6)
archive - 0.9% (6)
daily - 0.9% (6)
archive, - 0.75% (5)
fiction - 0.75% (5)
- 0.75% (5)
subscribe - 0.75% (5)
like - 0.75% (5)
photography - 0.6% (4)
reading - 0.6% (4)
his - 0.6% (4)
about - 0.6% (4)
advertisement - 0.6% (4)
newsletter - 0.6% (4)
more. - 0.6% (4)
ever - 0.6% (4)
blue - 0.45% (3)
poetry - 0.45% (3)
time - 0.45% (3)
it, - 0.45% (3)
2017 - 0.45% (3)
21, - 0.45% (3)
july - 0.45% (3)
events - 0.45% (3)
over - 0.45% (3)
this - 0.45% (3)
anne - 0.45% (3)
know - 0.45% (3)
interviews - 0.45% (3)
how - 0.3% (2)
swim - 0.3% (2)
conditions - 0.3% (2)
one - 0.3% (2)
water - 0.3% (2)
stripe - 0.3% (2)
good - 0.3% (2)
prizes - 0.3% (2)
masthead - 0.3% (2)
video - 0.3% (2)
bookstores - 0.3% (2)
media - 0.3% (2)
audio - 0.3% (2)
kit - 0.3% (2)
submissions - 0.3% (2)
jobs - 0.3% (2)
will - 0.3% (2)
chiggers - 0.3% (2)
were - 0.3% (2)
staff - 0.3% (2)
would - 0.3% (2)
contact - 0.3% (2)
privacy - 0.3% (2)
terms - 0.3% (2)
you - 0.3% (2)
dark - 0.3% (2)
myles - 0.3% (2)
eileen - 0.3% (2)
current - 0.3% (2)
carson - 0.3% (2)
patrick - 0.3% (2)
no. - 0.3% (2)
everett - 0.3% (2)
percival - 0.3% (2)
essays - 0.3% (2)
letters - 0.3% (2)
support - 0.3% (2)
summer - 0.3% (2)
smith - 0.3% (2)
ali - 0.3% (2)
get - 0.3% (2)
keep - 0.3% (2)
first - 0.3% (2)
ellen - 0.3% (2)
mother - 0.3% (2)
saw - 0.3% (2)
much - 0.3% (2)
all - 0.3% (2)
but - 0.3% (2)
are - 0.3% (2)
parties, - 0.3% (2)
news, - 0.3% (2)
readings, - 0.3% (2)
what - 0.3% (2)
writer - 0.3% (2)
that - 0.3% (2)
strick - 0.3% (2)
in the - 1.05% (7)
from the - 1.05% (7)
review - 1.05% (7)
paris review - 1.05% (7)
the paris - 0.9% (6)
the daily - 0.9% (6)
archive, issue - 0.75% (5)
the archive, - 0.75% (5)
of the - 0.75% (5)
sign up - 0.75% (5)
& photography - 0.6% (4)
to move - 0.6% (4)
and more. - 0.6% (4)
sign in - 0.45% (3)
it, move - 0.45% (3)
on the - 0.45% (3)
i like - 0.45% (3)
21, 2017 - 0.45% (3)
up for - 0.45% (3)
july 21, - 0.45% (3)
photography about - 0.3% (2)
letters & - 0.3% (2)
blue stripe - 0.3% (2)
2017 i - 0.3% (2)
but the - 0.3% (2)
it was - 0.3% (2)
essays poetry - 0.3% (2)
interviews fiction - 0.3% (2)
media kit - 0.3% (2)
bookstores events - 0.3% (2)
& conditions - 0.3% (2)
and the - 0.3% (2)
the review - 0.3% (2)
masthead prizes - 0.3% (2)
contact us - 0.3% (2)
more. sign - 0.3% (2)
in and - 0.3% (2)
staff of - 0.3% (2)
subscribe store - 0.3% (2)
we were - 0.3% (2)
and keep - 0.3% (2)
poetry art - 0.3% (2)
& essays - 0.3% (2)
about support - 0.3% (2)
current issue - 0.3% (2)
anne carson - 0.3% (2)
fiction letters - 0.3% (2)
review interviews - 0.3% (2)
smith percival - 0.3% (2)
everett eileen - 0.3% (2)
issue with - 0.3% (2)
daily the - 0.3% (2)
our summer - 0.3% (2)
summer issue - 0.3% (2)
review newsletter - 0.3% (2)
support subscribe - 0.3% (2)
… ali - 0.3% (2)
up with - 0.3% (2)
news, parties, - 0.3% (2)
newsletter sign - 0.3% (2)
… and - 0.3% (2)
with … - 0.3% (2)
ali smith - 0.3% (2)
percival everett - 0.3% (2)
eileen myles - 0.3% (2)
readings, and - 0.3% (2)
the paris review - 0.9% (6)
from the archive - 0.9% (6)
the archive, issue - 0.75% (5)
art & photography - 0.6% (4)
like to move - 0.6% (4)
july 21, 2017 - 0.45% (3)
i like to - 0.45% (3)
it, move it - 0.45% (3)
move it / - 0.45% (3)
to move it, - 0.45% (3)
move it, move - 0.45% (3)
sign up for - 0.45% (3)
about support subscribe - 0.3% (2)
our summer issue - 0.3% (2)
with … ali - 0.3% (2)
smith percival everett - 0.3% (2)
& essays poetry - 0.3% (2)
interviews fiction letters - 0.3% (2)
prizes bookstores events - 0.3% (2)
bookstores events media - 0.3% (2)
daily the review - 0.3% (2)
in the daily - 0.3% (2)
the review interviews - 0.3% (2)
sign in the - 0.3% (2)
fiction letters & - 0.3% (2)
& photography about - 0.3% (2)
up for the - 0.3% (2)
paris review newsletter - 0.3% (2)
readings, and more. - 0.3% (2)
with news, parties, - 0.3% (2)
and keep up - 0.3% (2)
essays poetry art - 0.3% (2)

Here you can find chart of all your popular one, two and three word phrases. Google and others search engines means your page is about words you use frequently.

Copyright © 2015-2016 hupso.pl. All rights reserved. FB | +G | Twitter

Hupso.pl jest serwisem internetowym, w którym jednym kliknieciem możesz szybko i łatwo sprawdź stronę www pod kątem SEO. Oferujemy darmowe pozycjonowanie stron internetowych oraz wycena domen i stron internetowych. Prowadzimy ranking polskich stron internetowych oraz ranking stron alexa.