2.43 score from hupso.pl for:
theparisreview.org



HTML Content


Titleparis review - writers, quotes, biography, interviews, artists

Length: 62, Words: 8
Description the paris review is a literary magazine featuring original writing, art, and in-depth interviews with famous writers.

Length: 117, Words: 17
Keywords paris review, writers, quotes, biography, interviews, artists, critics, short stories, novelist, memoir
Robots
Charset UTF-8
Og Meta - Title pusty
Og Meta - Description pusty
Og Meta - Site name exist
Tytuł powinien zawierać pomiędzy 10 a 70 znaków (ze spacjami), a mniej niż 12 słów w długości.
Meta opis powinien zawierać pomiędzy 50 a 160 znaków (łącznie ze spacjami), a mniej niż 24 słów w długości.
Kodowanie znaków powinny być określone , UTF-8 jest chyba najlepszy zestaw znaków, aby przejść z powodu UTF-8 jest bardziej międzynarodowy kodowaniem.
Otwarte obiekty wykresu powinny być obecne w stronie internetowej (więcej informacji na temat protokołu OpenGraph: http://ogp.me/)

SEO Content

Words/Characters 661
Text/HTML 24.34 %
Headings H1 17
H2 12
H3 9
H4 5
H5 0
H6 9
H1
sign in
advertisement
the shadow shod in fur
moses and gaspar
one hundred years of forgiveness
advertisement
advertisement
what we’re reading
exile
a meeting of the fern society
marijuana notation
the art of fiction no. 182
advertisement
every day is friday the thirteenth
a long game of scrabble: a memoir of graham greene
the nature of an action
iranian family portraits
H2
on the daily
in the current issue
from the archive
the daily
from the archive, issue 1
the daily
from the archive, issue 49
from the archive, issue 170
the daily
from the archive, issue 112
from the archive, issue 12
from the archive, issue 186
H3
this week’s reading
poetry
our correspondents
poetry
interviews
on the shelf
letters & essays
poetry
art & photography
H4 our winter issue with… claudia rankine, tom bissell, alice neel …and more.
subscribe now →
our winter issue with … claudia rankine alasdair gray albert murray tom bissell fanny howe christine lincoln tony hoagland sarah manguso alice neel stephen dunn … and more.
get this issue now!
sign up for the paris review newsletter and keep up with news, parties, readings, and more.
H5
H6 sign in
subscribe
sign in
subscribe
current issue no. 219
sign up for our newsletter
newsletter
events
store
strong
b
i
em
Bolds strong 0
b 0
i 0
em 0
Zawartość strony internetowej powinno zawierać więcej niż 250 słów, z stopa tekst / kod jest wyższy niż 20%.
Pozycji używać znaczników (h1, h2, h3, ...), aby określić temat sekcji lub ustępów na stronie, ale zwykle, użyj mniej niż 6 dla każdego tagu pozycje zachować swoją stronę zwięzły.
Styl używać silnych i kursywy znaczniki podkreślić swoje słowa kluczowe swojej stronie, ale nie nadużywać (mniej niż 16 silnych tagi i 16 znaczników kursywy)

Statystyki strony

twitter:title pusty
twitter:description pusty
google+ itemprop=name pusty
Pliki zewnętrzne 5
Pliki CSS 3
Pliki javascript 2
Plik należy zmniejszyć całkowite odwołanie plików (CSS + JavaScript) do 7-8 maksymalnie.

Linki wewnętrzne i zewnętrzne

Linki 81
Linki wewnętrzne 58
Linki zewnętrzne 23
Linki bez atrybutu Title 81
Linki z atrybutem NOFOLLOW 0
Linki - Użyj atrybutu tytuł dla każdego łącza. Nofollow link jest link, który nie pozwala wyszukiwarkom boty zrealizują są odnośniki no follow. Należy zwracać uwagę na ich użytkowania

Linki wewnętrzne

/
/
the daily /blog/
the review /back-issues
interviews /interviews
fiction /fiction
letters & essays /letters-essays
poetry /poetry
art & photography /art-photography
about /about/
support /support/
the daily /blog/
the review /back-issues
interviews /interviews
fiction /fiction
letters & essays /letters-essays
poetry /poetry
art & photography /art-photography
about /about/
support /support/
forgot password? /authentication/forgot-password
- /fiction/6882/moses-and-gaspar-amparo-davila
- /fiction/6113/two-stories-clarice-lispector
-

in the current issue

moses and gaspar

by amparo dávila
/fiction/6882/moses-and-gaspar-amparo-davila
-

from the archive

one hundred years of forgiveness

by clarice lispector
/fiction/6113/two-stories-clarice-lispector
/about/
-

exile

by donald hall

each of us waking to the window’s light / has found the curtains changed, our pictures gone; / our furniture has vanished in the night / and left us to an unfamiliar dawn

-

from the archive, issue 1

poetry

/poetry/5230/exile-donald-hall
-

marijuana notation

by aram saroyan

my eyes— / back there / in the mirror ...

-

from the archive, issue 49

poetry

/poetry/4149/-marijuana-notation-aram-saroyan
-

the art of fiction no. 182

by haruki murakami

“even now, my ideal for writing fiction is to put dostoyevsky and chandler together in one book.”

-

from the archive, issue 170

interviews

/interviews/2/the-art-of-fiction-no-182-haruki-murakami
-

a long game of scrabble: a memoir of graham greene

by michael meyer

i saw a good deal of graham greene in the late forties and fifties. once he mentioned that he was writing a film script. he told me the plot and it sounded pretty boring. i wondered who would want to see it. it turned out to be the third man.

-

from the archive, issue 112

letters & essays

/letters-essays/2393/a-long-game-of-scrabble-a-memoir-of-graham-greene-michael-meyer
-

the nature of an action

by thom gunn

here is a room with heavy-footed chairs,a glass bell loaded with wax grapes and pears, / a polished table, holding down the lookof bracket, mantelpiece, and marbled book. / staying within the cluttered square of fact,i cannot slip the clumsy fond contact; / so step into the corridor and start,directed by the compass of my heart.

-

from the archive, issue 12

poetry

/poetry/6567/the-nature-of-an-action-thom-gunn
-

iranian family portraits

by mohsen rastani

over the past fifteen years, as he has traveled throughout iran, mohsen rastani has been taking family portraits. from sparsely populated villages to small, crowded cities, wherever he goes, he takes a white backdrop with him.

-

from the archive, issue 186

art & photography

/art-photography/5872/iranian-family-portraits-mohsen-rastani
/about/
events

join the writers and staff of the paris review at our next event.

/events
contact us /contact
jobs /about/jobs
submissions /about/submissions
masthead /about/masthead
prizes /about/prizes
bookstores /about/bookstores
events /events
media kit /about/media-kit
audio /audio
video /video
privacy /privacy-policy
terms & conditions /terms-and-conditions
contact us /contact
masthead /about/masthead
prizes /about/prizes
bookstores /about/bookstores
events /events
media kit /about/media-kit
privacy /privacy-policy
jobs /about/jobs
video /video
audio /audio
submissions /about/submissions
terms & conditions /terms-and-conditions

Linki zewnętrzne

http://www.facebook.com/parisreview
http://twitter.com/parisreview
http://theparisreview.tumblr.com/
http://feeds.feedburner.com/theparisreviewblog
subscribe
-

our winter issue with…
claudia rankine, tom bissell, alice neel
and more.

 

subscribe now →

https://ssl.drgnetwork.com/ecom/tpr/app/live/subscriptions?org=tpr&publ=pr&key_code=enaprfx&type=s&gift_key=gatprfx
http://www.facebook.com/parisreview
http://twitter.com/parisreview
http://theparisreview.tumblr.com/
http://feeds.feedburner.com/theparisreviewblog
subscribe
https://ssl.drgnetwork.com/ecom/tpr/app/live/subscriptions?org=tpr&publ=pr&key_code=enaprfx&type=s&gift_key=gatprfx
- https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2017/01/15/shadow-shod-fur/
-

on the daily

the shadow shod in fur

by dan piepenbring
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2017/01/15/shadow-shod-fur/
current issue no. 219
-

our winter issue with …
claudia rankine
alasdair gray
albert murray
tom bissell
fanny howe
christine lincoln
tony hoagland
sarah manguso
alice neel
stephen dunn
… and more.

 

get this issue now!

http://store.theparisreview.org/products/the-paris-review-no-219-winter-2016
-

what we’re reading

by the paris review

what the staff of the paris review is reading this week.

-

the daily

this week’s reading

https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2017/01/13/staff-picks-salukis-sincerity-slithering/
-

a meeting of the fern society

by wei tchou

i decided if i was going to get anywhere in my fern education, i’d have to immerse myself in the company of experts.

-

the daily

our correspondents

https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2017/01/13/a-meeting-of-the-fern-society/
-

every day is friday the thirteenth

by dan piepenbring

in today’s roundup: trump’s sexism; the past glories of tobacco copywriting; how to be a cannibal without hating yourself.

-

the daily

on the shelf

https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2017/01/13/every-day-is-friday-the-thirteenth-and-other-news/
store

visit our store to buy archival issues of the magazine, prints, t-shirts, and accessories.

http://store.theparisreview.org/
subscribe https://ssl.drgnetwork.com/ecom/tpr/app/live/subscriptions?org=tpr&publ=pr&key_code=enaprfx&type=s&gift_key=gatprfx
store http://store.theparisreview.org/
subscribe https://ssl.drgnetwork.com/ecom/tpr/app/live/subscriptions?org=tpr&publ=pr&key_code=enaprfx&type=s&gift_key=gatprfx
store http://store.theparisreview.org/
strick&williams http://strickandwilliams.com/
tierra innovation http://www.tierra-innovation.com/

Zdjęcia

Zdjęcia 29
Zdjęcia bez atrybutu ALT 2
Zdjęcia bez atrybutu TITLE 29
Korzystanie Obraz ALT i TITLE atrybutu dla każdego obrazu.

Zdjęcia bez atrybutu TITLE

/il/f42ad7eee0/cover-crop/issue219_3d_rev.png
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/nkvd_mandelstam.jpg
/il/573ab6ee84/medium/mosesandgaspar.png
/il/101fc92013/medium/199crop.jpg
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/nkvd_mandelstam.jpg
/il/573ab6ee84/medium/mosesandgaspar.png
/il/101fc92013/medium/199crop.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_219/current-issue-stack.png
/dist/theme/issue_219/hadada-hover.jpg
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/saprising-1024x768.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_219/rower.png
/il/c14a1d2324/medium/1rescan.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_219/building.png
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/fern_specimens_by_boston_public_library.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_219/rower.png
/il/5dc26d9718/medium/49.png
/dist/theme/issue_219/building.png
/il/676833c321/medium/murakami waw.png
/dist/theme/issue_219/tree.png
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/firday13th-1024x827.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_219/rower.png
/il/f2fde685b4/medium/haring-poster.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_219/building.png
/il/f574986499/medium/012.png
/dist/theme/issue_219/building.png
/il/4bd1b60ce7/medium/26_family_08_ok.png
/dist/theme/issue_219/building.png
/dist/theme/issue_219/hadada-hover.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_219/footer-illo_4x.png

Zdjęcia bez atrybutu ALT

https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/nkvd_mandelstam.jpg
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/nkvd_mandelstam.jpg

Ranking:


Alexa Traffic
Daily Global Rank Trend
Daily Reach (Percent)









Majestic SEO











Text on page:

sign in the daily the review interviews fiction letters & essays poetry art & photography about support subscribe our winter issue with… claudia rankine, tom bissell, alice neel …and more. subscribe now → sign in the daily the review interviews fiction letters & essays poetry art & photography about support subscribe sign in remember me forgot password? advertisement on the daily the shadow shod in fur by dan piepenbring in the current issue moses and gaspar by amparo dávila from the archive one hundred years of forgiveness by clarice lispector current issue no. 219 our winter issue with … claudia rankine alasdair gray albert murray tom bissell fanny howe christine lincoln tony hoagland sarah manguso alice neel stephen dunn … and more. get this issue now! advertisement sign up for our newsletter sign up for the paris review newsletter and keep up with news, parties, readings, and more. sign up advertisement what we’re reading by the paris review january 13, 2017 what the staff of the paris review is reading this week. the daily this week’s reading exile by donald hall each of us waking to the window’s light / has found the curtains changed, our pictures gone; / our furniture has vanished in the night / and left us to an unfamiliar dawn from the archive, issue 1 poetry a meeting of the fern society by wei tchou january 13, 2017 i decided if i was going to get anywhere in my fern education, i’d have to immerse myself in the company of experts. the daily our correspondents marijuana notation by aram saroyan my eyes— / back there / in the mirror ... from the archive, issue 49 poetry the art of fiction no. 182 by haruki murakami “even now, my ideal for writing fiction is to put dostoyevsky and chandler together in one book.” from the archive, issue 170 interviews advertisement every day is friday the thirteenth by dan piepenbring january 13, 2017 in today’s roundup: trump’s sexism; the past glories of tobacco copywriting; how to be a cannibal without hating yourself. the daily on the shelf a long game of scrabble: a memoir of graham greene by michael meyer i saw a good deal of graham greene in the late forties and fifties. once he mentioned that he was writing a film script. he told me the plot and it sounded pretty boring. i wondered who would want to see it. it turned out to be the third man. from the archive, issue 112 letters & essays the nature of an action by thom gunn here is a room with heavy-footed chairs,a glass bell loaded with wax grapes and pears, / a polished table, holding down the lookof bracket, mantelpiece, and marbled book. / staying within the cluttered square of fact,i cannot slip the clumsy fond contact; / so step into the corridor and start,directed by the compass of my heart. from the archive, issue 12 poetry iranian family portraits by mohsen rastani over the past fifteen years, as he has traveled throughout iran, mohsen rastani has been taking family portraits. from sparsely populated villages to small, crowded cities, wherever he goes, he takes a white backdrop with him. from the archive, issue 186 art & photography newsletter sign up for the paris review newsletter and keep up with news, parties, readings, and more. sign up events join the writers and staff of the paris review at our next event. store visit our store to buy archival issues of the magazine, prints, t-shirts, and accessories. subscribe store contact us jobs submissions masthead prizes bookstores events media kit audio video privacy terms & conditions subscribe store contact us masthead prizes bookstores events media kit privacy jobs video audio submissions terms & conditions this site was created in collaboration with strick&williams, tierra innovation, and the staff of the paris review. ©2016 the paris review


Here you find all texts from your page as Google (googlebot) and others search engines seen it.

Words density analysis:

Numbers of all words: 645

One word

Two words phrases

Three words phrases

the - 8.06% (52)
and - 2.95% (19)
issue - 1.86% (12)
with - 1.55% (10)
review - 1.4% (9)
our - 1.4% (9)
sign - 1.24% (8)
art - 1.24% (8)
from - 1.24% (8)
for - 1.09% (7)
archive - 1.09% (7)
paris - 1.09% (7)
archive, - 0.93% (6)
daily - 0.93% (6)
store - 0.93% (6)
poetry - 0.78% (5)
reading - 0.78% (5)
subscribe - 0.78% (5)
out - 0.78% (5)
has - 0.62% (4)
here - 0.62% (4)
newsletter - 0.62% (4)
this - 0.62% (4)
- 0.62% (4)
one - 0.62% (4)
more. - 0.62% (4)
advertisement - 0.62% (4)
fiction - 0.62% (4)
photography - 0.47% (3)
get - 0.47% (3)
january - 0.47% (3)
13, - 0.47% (3)
2017 - 0.47% (3)
staff - 0.47% (3)
essays - 0.47% (3)
letters - 0.47% (3)
was - 0.47% (3)
events - 0.47% (3)
contact - 0.47% (3)
writing - 0.47% (3)
now - 0.47% (3)
day - 0.47% (3)
interviews - 0.47% (3)
book. - 0.31% (2)
step - 0.31% (2)
masthead - 0.31% (2)
mohsen - 0.31% (2)
family - 0.31% (2)
portraits - 0.31% (2)
terms - 0.31% (2)
submissions - 0.31% (2)
privacy - 0.31% (2)
video - 0.31% (2)
audio - 0.31% (2)
kit - 0.31% (2)
rastani - 0.31% (2)
media - 0.31% (2)
bookstores - 0.31% (2)
deal - 0.31% (2)
prizes - 0.31% (2)
jobs - 0.31% (2)
late - 0.31% (2)
news, - 0.31% (2)
greene - 0.31% (2)
current - 0.31% (2)
about - 0.31% (2)
support - 0.31% (2)
winter - 0.31% (2)
claudia - 0.31% (2)
tom - 0.31% (2)
alice - 0.31% (2)
neel - 0.31% (2)
fur - 0.31% (2)
dan - 0.31% (2)
piepenbring - 0.31% (2)
years - 0.31% (2)
graham - 0.31% (2)
no. - 0.31% (2)
rankine - 0.31% (2)
bissell - 0.31% (2)
keep - 0.31% (2)
parties, - 0.31% (2)
readings, - 0.31% (2)
what - 0.31% (2)
fern - 0.31% (2)
back - 0.31% (2)
past - 0.31% (2)
how - 0.31% (2)
conditions - 0.31% (2)
in the - 1.4% (9)
review - 1.09% (7)
the archive - 1.09% (7)
the paris - 1.09% (7)
from the - 1.09% (7)
paris review - 1.09% (7)
archive, issue - 0.93% (6)
the daily - 0.93% (6)
of the - 0.78% (5)
sign up - 0.78% (5)
and more. - 0.62% (4)
staff of - 0.47% (3)
13, 2017 - 0.47% (3)
january 13, - 0.47% (3)
up for - 0.47% (3)
sign in - 0.47% (3)
& photography - 0.47% (3)
daily the - 0.47% (3)
& essays - 0.47% (3)
letters & - 0.47% (3)
of graham - 0.31% (2)
graham greene - 0.31% (2)
mohsen rastani - 0.31% (2)
newsletter sign - 0.31% (2)
interviews fiction - 0.31% (2)
review newsletter - 0.31% (2)
and keep - 0.31% (2)
up with - 0.31% (2)
readings, and - 0.31% (2)
news, parties, - 0.31% (2)
more. sign - 0.31% (2)
the review - 0.31% (2)
subscribe store - 0.31% (2)
contact us - 0.31% (2)
masthead prizes - 0.31% (2)
bookstores events - 0.31% (2)
media kit - 0.31% (2)
& conditions - 0.31% (2)
the past - 0.31% (2)
essays poetry - 0.31% (2)
dan piepenbring - 0.31% (2)
for the - 0.31% (2)
on the - 0.31% (2)
by dan - 0.31% (2)
poetry art - 0.31% (2)
current issue - 0.31% (2)
issue with - 0.31% (2)
… claudia - 0.31% (2)
fiction letters - 0.31% (2)
review interviews - 0.31% (2)
newsletter and - 0.31% (2)
about support - 0.31% (2)
alice neel - 0.31% (2)
with news, - 0.31% (2)
parties, readings, - 0.31% (2)
by the - 0.31% (2)
our winter - 0.31% (2)
the staff - 0.31% (2)
support subscribe - 0.31% (2)
photography about - 0.31% (2)
keep up - 0.31% (2)
the paris review - 1.09% (7)
from the archive, - 0.93% (6)
archive, issue 1 - 0.78% (5)
art & photography - 0.47% (3)
staff of the - 0.47% (3)
letters & essays - 0.47% (3)
sign up for - 0.47% (3)
events media kit - 0.31% (2)
masthead prizes bookstores - 0.31% (2)
subscribe store contact - 0.31% (2)
terms & conditions - 0.31% (2)
and more. sign - 0.31% (2)
news, parties, readings, - 0.31% (2)
keep up with - 0.31% (2)
review newsletter and - 0.31% (2)
for the paris - 0.31% (2)
newsletter sign up - 0.31% (2)
sign in the - 0.31% (2)
daily the review - 0.31% (2)
the staff of - 0.31% (2)
more. sign up - 0.31% (2)
parties, readings, and - 0.31% (2)
up with news, - 0.31% (2)
newsletter and keep - 0.31% (2)
by dan piepenbring - 0.31% (2)
our winter issue - 0.31% (2)
about support subscribe - 0.31% (2)
& essays poetry - 0.31% (2)
interviews fiction letters - 0.31% (2)
bookstores events media - 0.31% (2)

Here you can find chart of all your popular one, two and three word phrases. Google and others search engines means your page is about words you use frequently.

Copyright © 2015-2016 hupso.pl. All rights reserved. FB | +G | Twitter

Hupso.pl jest serwisem internetowym, w którym jednym kliknieciem możesz szybko i łatwo sprawdź stronę www pod kątem SEO. Oferujemy darmowe pozycjonowanie stron internetowych oraz wycena domen i stron internetowych. Prowadzimy ranking polskich stron internetowych oraz ranking stron alexa.