2.38 score from hupso.pl for:
theparisreview.org



HTML Content


Titleparis review - writers, quotes, biography, interviews, artists

Length: 62, Words: 8
Description the paris review is a literary magazine featuring original writing, art, and in-depth interviews with famous writers.

Length: 117, Words: 17
Keywords paris review, writers, quotes, biography, interviews, artists, critics, short stories, novelist, memoir
Robots
Charset UTF-8
Og Meta - Title pusty
Og Meta - Description pusty
Og Meta - Site name exist
Tytuł powinien zawierać pomiędzy 10 a 70 znaków (ze spacjami), a mniej niż 12 słów w długości.
Meta opis powinien zawierać pomiędzy 50 a 160 znaków (łącznie ze spacjami), a mniej niż 24 słów w długości.
Kodowanie znaków powinny być określone , UTF-8 jest chyba najlepszy zestaw znaków, aby przejść z powodu UTF-8 jest bardziej międzynarodowy kodowaniem.
Otwarte obiekty wykresu powinny być obecne w stronie internetowej (więcej informacji na temat protokołu OpenGraph: http://ogp.me/)

SEO Content

Words/Characters 714
Text/HTML 23.81 %
Headings H1 17
H2 12
H3 9
H4 5
H5 0
H6 9
H1
sign in
advertisement
joining the pta as writerly self-sabotage
the art of editing no. 3
mister horse
advertisement
advertisement
survival story: an interview with david france
doggerels
little red and big bad
birth
charles simic, the art of poetry no. 90
advertisement
staff picks: pranks, prints, and penises
from stone
notice of loss
the pit and the century plant
H2
on the daily
from the archive
from the archive
the daily
from the archive, issue 215
the daily
from the archive, issue 111
from the archive, issue 173
the daily
from the archive, issue 26
from the archive, issue 77
from the archive, issue 7
H3
at work
poetry
our correspondents
poetry
interviews
this week’s reading
poetry
poetry
letters & essays
H4 our fall issue with … david sedaris ann beattie maxine groffsky … and more.
subscribe now →
our fall issue with … ann beattie david sedaris maxine groffsky frederick seidel ezra pound sigrid nunez malcolm gladwell dany laferrière isabella hammad michael lewis … and more.
get this issue now!
sign up for the paris review newsletter and keep up with news, parties, readings, and more.
H5
H6 sign in
subscribe
sign in
subscribe
current issue no. 222
sign up for our newsletter
newsletter
events
store
strong
b
i
em
Bolds strong 0
b 0
i 0
em 0
Zawartość strony internetowej powinno zawierać więcej niż 250 słów, z stopa tekst / kod jest wyższy niż 20%.
Pozycji używać znaczników (h1, h2, h3, ...), aby określić temat sekcji lub ustępów na stronie, ale zwykle, użyj mniej niż 6 dla każdego tagu pozycje zachować swoją stronę zwięzły.
Styl używać silnych i kursywy znaczniki podkreślić swoje słowa kluczowe swojej stronie, ale nie nadużywać (mniej niż 16 silnych tagi i 16 znaczników kursywy)

Statystyki strony

twitter:title pusty
twitter:description pusty
google+ itemprop=name pusty
Pliki zewnętrzne 5
Pliki CSS 3
Pliki javascript 2
Plik należy zmniejszyć całkowite odwołanie plików (CSS + JavaScript) do 7-8 maksymalnie.

Linki wewnętrzne i zewnętrzne

Linki 81
Linki wewnętrzne 58
Linki zewnętrzne 23
Linki bez atrybutu Title 81
Linki z atrybutem NOFOLLOW 0
Linki - Użyj atrybutu tytuł dla każdego łącza. Nofollow link jest link, który nie pozwala wyszukiwarkom boty zrealizują są odnośniki no follow. Należy zwracać uwagę na ich użytkowania

Linki wewnętrzne

/
/
the daily /blog/
the review /back-issues
interviews /interviews
fiction /fiction
letters & essays /letters-essays
poetry /poetry
art & photography /art-photography
about /about/
support /support/
the daily /blog/
the review /back-issues
interviews /interviews
fiction /fiction
letters & essays /letters-essays
poetry /poetry
art & photography /art-photography
about /about/
support /support/
forgot password? /authentication/forgot-password
- /interviews/7038/the-art-of-editing-no-3-maxine-groffsky
- /poetry/4361/mister-horse-ron-padgett
-

from the archive

the art of editing no. 3

by maxine groffsky
/interviews/7038/the-art-of-editing-no-3-maxine-groffsky
-

from the archive

mister horse

by ron padgett
/poetry/4361/mister-horse-ron-padgett
/about/
-

doggerels

by samuel beckett

what good the eyes / have ill seen / have let escape / close them tight / the fingers the eyes / good is back / better still

-

from the archive, issue 215

poetry

/poetry/6427/doggerels-samuel-beckett
-

birth

by louise erdrich

when they were wild / when they were not yet human / when they could have been anything, i was on the other side

-

from the archive, issue 111

poetry

/poetry/6869/birth-louise-erdrich
-

charles simic, the art of poetry no. 90

by mark ford

“a ‘truth’ detached and purified of pleasures of ordinary life is not worth a damn in my view. every grand theory and noble sentiment ought to be first tested in the kitchen—and then in bed, of course.”

-

from the archive, issue 173

interviews

/interviews/5507/the-art-of-poetry-no-90-charles-simic
-

from stone

by osip mandelstam

depriving me of sea, of a space to run and space to fly. / and giving my footsteps the brace of a forced land.

-

from the archive, issue 26

poetry

/poetry/6626/from-stone-osip-mandelstam
-

notice of loss

by hans magnus enzensberger

to lose your hair, to lose your temper, /  if you see what i mean, your precious time, /  to fight a losing battle, /  losing height and lustre, sorry, /  never mind, to lose on points, 

-

from the archive, issue 77

poetry

/poetry/3359/notice-of-loss-hans-magnus-enzensberger
-

the pit and the century plant

by pati hill

a little house. abandoned. bank with grasses. we must have passed it by a dozen times before we knew it was the place, so undistinguished it was, looking for all the world like any peasant cottage, squatting on its haunches behind a wooden gate closed up to stay with ivy and trumpet vine, mixed impartially in the business of regaining possession. very dismal and deserted, the way i should always have known it would be.

-

from the archive, issue 7

letters & essays

/letters-essays/5072/the-pit-and-the-century-plant-pati-hill
/about/
events

join the writers and staff of the paris review at our next event.

/events
contact us /contact
jobs /about/jobs
submissions /about/submissions
masthead /about/masthead
prizes /about/prizes
bookstores /about/bookstores
events /events
media kit /about/media-kit
audio /audio
video /video
privacy /privacy-policy
terms & conditions /terms-and-conditions
contact us /contact
masthead /about/masthead
prizes /about/prizes
bookstores /about/bookstores
events /events
media kit /about/media-kit
privacy /privacy-policy
jobs /about/jobs
video /video
audio /audio
submissions /about/submissions
terms & conditions /terms-and-conditions

Linki zewnętrzne

http://www.facebook.com/parisreview
http://twitter.com/parisreview
http://theparisreview.tumblr.com/
http://feeds.feedburner.com/theparisreviewblog
subscribe
-

our fall issue with …
david sedaris
ann beattie
maxine groffsky
… and more.

subscribe now →

https://account.theparisreview.org/ecom/tpr/app/live/subscriptions?org=tpr&publ=pr&key_code=enaprfx&type=s&gift_key=gatprfx#utm_source=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_medium=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_campaign=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_term=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_content=tpr_navbar_subclick
http://www.facebook.com/parisreview
http://twitter.com/parisreview
http://theparisreview.tumblr.com/
http://feeds.feedburner.com/theparisreviewblog
subscribe
https://account.theparisreview.org/ecom/tpr/app/live/subscriptions?org=tpr&publ=pr&key_code=enaprfx&type=s&gift_key=gatprfx#utm_source=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_medium=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_campaign=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_term=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_content=tpr_navbar_subclick
- https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2017/09/25/joining-pta-writerly-self-sabotage/
-

on the daily

joining the pta as writerly self-sabotage

by minna zallman proctor
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2017/09/25/joining-pta-writerly-self-sabotage/
current issue no. 222
-

our fall issue with …
ann beattie
david sedaris
maxine groffsky
frederick seidel
ezra pound
sigrid nunez
malcolm gladwell
dany laferrière
isabella hammad
michael lewis
… and more.

get this issue now!

https://ssl.drgnetwork.com/ecom/tpr/app/live/subscriptions?org=tpr&publ=pr&key_code=enaprfx&type=s&gift_key=gatprfx#utm_source=221_currentissue_click&utm_medium=221_currentissue_click&utm_campaign=221_currentissue_click&utm_term=221_currentissue_click&utm_content=221_currentissue_click
-

survival story: an interview with david france

by garth greenwell

  last month, the british library hosted a conversation between the journalist and filmmaker david france and writer garth greenwell on the occasion of the publication, last november, of france’s book how to survive a plague: the inside story of h…

-

the daily

at work

https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2017/09/25/survival-story-interview-david-france/
-

little red and big bad

by gabrielle bell

the second installment of the original, true, biographical version of ‘little red riding hood’

-

the daily

our correspondents

https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2017/09/25/little-red-and-big-bad-part-finale/
-

staff picks: pranks, prints, and penises

by the paris review

last saturday, my roommate took us to el museo del barrio to see “nkame,” a haunting retrospective of the late cuban printmaker belkis ayón. it is a show of paradoxes, crackling with stillness and intricate in its simplicity. ayón’s work me…

-

the daily

this week’s reading

https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2017/09/22/staff-picks-pranks-prints-and-penises/
store

visit our store to buy archival issues of the magazine, prints, t-shirts, and accessories.

http://store.theparisreview.org/
subscribe https://account.theparisreview.org/ecom/tpr/app/live/subscriptions?org=tpr&publ=pr&key_code=enaprfx&type=s&gift_key=gatprfx#utm_source=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_medium=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_campaign=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_term=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_content=tpr_navbar_subclick
store http://store.theparisreview.org/
subscribe https://account.theparisreview.org/ecom/tpr/app/live/subscriptions?org=tpr&publ=pr&key_code=enaprfx&type=s&gift_key=gatprfx#utm_source=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_medium=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_campaign=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_term=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_content=tpr_navbar_subclick
store http://store.theparisreview.org/
strick&williams http://strickandwilliams.com/
tierra innovation http://www.tierra-innovation.com/

Zdjęcia

Zdjęcia 29
Zdjęcia bez atrybutu ALT 4
Zdjęcia bez atrybutu TITLE 29
Korzystanie Obraz ALT i TITLE atrybutu dla każdego obrazu.

Zdjęcia bez atrybutu TITLE

/il/9f8eef693d/cover-crop/222_3d.png
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/dont-bother-copy2.jpg
/il/6b2bd11789/large/groffskyinterview2.jpg
/il/361b28ea68/medium/35billboard.png
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/dont-bother-copy2.jpg
/il/6b2bd11789/large/groffskyinterview2.jpg
/il/361b28ea68/medium/35billboard.png
/dist/theme/issue_222/current-issue-stack.png
/dist/theme/issue_222/hadada-hover.jpg
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/aidsconference-1024x622.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_222/rower.png
/il/ed8bf08022/medium/215crop.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_222/building.png
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/lrrh8-e1506281933984.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_222/rower.png
/il/963ebfbe9a/medium/111.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_222/building.png
/il/03888fabb6/medium/charles.png
/dist/theme/issue_222/tree.png
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/guillermocabrerainfante-copy1.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_222/rower.png
/il/e0fe19bd57/medium/26.png
/dist/theme/issue_222/building.png
/il/5f5a299cbb/medium/77crop.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_222/building.png
/il/c92d7e06a4/medium/7.png
/dist/theme/issue_222/building.png
/dist/theme/issue_222/hadada-hover.jpg
/images/placeholder-cover.gif

Zdjęcia bez atrybutu ALT

https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/dont-bother-copy2.jpg
/il/6b2bd11789/large/groffskyinterview2.jpg
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/dont-bother-copy2.jpg
/il/6b2bd11789/large/groffskyinterview2.jpg

Ranking:


Alexa Traffic
Daily Global Rank Trend
Daily Reach (Percent)









Majestic SEO











Text on page:

sign in the daily the review interviews fiction letters & essays poetry art & photography about support subscribe our fall issue with … david sedaris ann beattie maxine groffsky … and more. subscribe now → sign in the daily the review interviews fiction letters & essays poetry art & photography about support subscribe sign in remember me forgot password? advertisement on the daily joining the pta as writerly self-sabotage by minna zallman proctor from the archive the art of editing no. 3 by maxine groffsky from the archive mister horse by ron padgett current issue no. 222 our fall issue with … ann beattie david sedaris maxine groffsky frederick seidel ezra pound sigrid nunez malcolm gladwell dany laferrière isabella hammad michael lewis … and more. get this issue now! advertisement sign up for our newsletter sign up for the paris review newsletter and keep up with news, parties, readings, and more. sign up advertisement survival story: an interview with david france by garth greenwell september 25, 2017   last month, the british library hosted a conversation between the journalist and filmmaker david france and writer garth greenwell on the occasion of the publication, last november, of france’s book how to survive a plague: the inside story of h… the daily at work doggerels by samuel beckett what good the eyes / have ill seen / have let escape / close them tight / the fingers the eyes / good is back / better still from the archive, issue 215 poetry little red and big bad by gabrielle bell september 25, 2017 the second installment of the original, true, biographical version of ‘little red riding hood’ the daily our correspondents birth by louise erdrich when they were wild / when they were not yet human / when they could have been anything, i was on the other side from the archive, issue 111 poetry charles simic, the art of poetry no. 90 by mark ford “a ‘truth’ detached and purified of pleasures of ordinary life is not worth a damn in my view. every grand theory and noble sentiment ought to be first tested in the kitchen—and then in bed, of course.” from the archive, issue 173 interviews advertisement staff picks: pranks, prints, and penises by the paris review september 22, 2017 last saturday, my roommate took us to el museo del barrio to see “nkame,” a haunting retrospective of the late cuban printmaker belkis ayón. it is a show of paradoxes, crackling with stillness and intricate in its simplicity. ayón’s work me… the daily this week’s reading from stone by osip mandelstam depriving me of sea, of a space to run and space to fly. / and giving my footsteps the brace of a forced land. from the archive, issue 26 poetry notice of loss by hans magnus enzensberger to lose your hair, to lose your temper, / if you see what i mean, your precious time, / to fight a losing battle, / losing height and lustre, sorry, / never mind, to lose on points, from the archive, issue 77 poetry the pit and the century plant by pati hill a little house. abandoned. bank with grasses. we must have passed it by a dozen times before we knew it was the place, so undistinguished it was, looking for all the world like any peasant cottage, squatting on its haunches behind a wooden gate closed up to stay with ivy and trumpet vine, mixed impartially in the business of regaining possession. very dismal and deserted, the way i should always have known it would be. from the archive, issue 7 letters & essays newsletter sign up for the paris review newsletter and keep up with news, parties, readings, and more. sign up events join the writers and staff of the paris review at our next event. store visit our store to buy archival issues of the magazine, prints, t-shirts, and accessories. subscribe store contact us jobs submissions masthead prizes bookstores events media kit audio video privacy terms & conditions subscribe store contact us masthead prizes bookstores events media kit privacy jobs video audio submissions terms & conditions this site was created in collaboration with strick&williams, tierra innovation, and the staff of the paris review. ©2016 the paris review


Here you find all texts from your page as Google (googlebot) and others search engines seen it.

Words density analysis:

Numbers of all words: 706

One word

Two words phrases

Three words phrases

the - 8.07% (57)
and - 3.82% (27)
our - 1.56% (11)
issue - 1.56% (11)
art - 1.27% (9)
from - 1.27% (9)
with - 1.27% (9)
archive - 1.13% (8)
for - 1.13% (8)
review - 1.13% (8)
sign - 1.13% (8)
let - 1.13% (8)
poetry - 0.99% (7)
archive, - 0.85% (6)
- 0.85% (6)
all - 0.85% (6)
store - 0.85% (6)
paris - 0.85% (6)
daily - 0.85% (6)
lose - 0.71% (5)
subscribe - 0.71% (5)
have - 0.71% (5)
ill - 0.71% (5)
newsletter - 0.57% (4)
advertisement - 0.57% (4)
interview - 0.57% (4)
more. - 0.57% (4)
you - 0.57% (4)
david - 0.57% (4)
was - 0.57% (4)
interviews - 0.42% (3)
2017 - 0.42% (3)
book - 0.42% (3)
letters - 0.42% (3)
any - 0.42% (3)
last - 0.42% (3)
red - 0.42% (3)
reading - 0.42% (3)
staff - 0.42% (3)
see - 0.42% (3)
not - 0.42% (3)
they - 0.42% (3)
little - 0.42% (3)
events - 0.42% (3)
when - 0.42% (3)
your - 0.42% (3)
september - 0.42% (3)
groffsky - 0.42% (3)
now - 0.42% (3)
del - 0.42% (3)
this - 0.42% (3)
no. - 0.42% (3)
maxine - 0.42% (3)
essays - 0.42% (3)
france - 0.42% (3)
kit - 0.42% (3)
privacy - 0.28% (2)
video - 0.28% (2)
media - 0.28% (2)
its - 0.28% (2)
space - 0.28% (2)
bookstores - 0.28% (2)
terms - 0.28% (2)
contact - 0.28% (2)
very - 0.28% (2)
way - 0.28% (2)
join - 0.28% (2)
conditions - 0.28% (2)
losing - 0.28% (2)
audio - 0.28% (2)
masthead - 0.28% (2)
submissions - 0.28% (2)
jobs - 0.28% (2)
prizes - 0.28% (2)
story - 0.28% (2)
get - 0.28% (2)
beattie - 0.28% (2)
keep - 0.28% (2)
news, - 0.28% (2)
readings, - 0.28% (2)
parties, - 0.28% (2)
ann - 0.28% (2)
sedaris - 0.28% (2)
photography - 0.28% (2)
fiction - 0.28% (2)
about - 0.28% (2)
support - 0.28% (2)
fall - 0.28% (2)
garth - 0.28% (2)
greenwell - 0.28% (2)
bell - 0.28% (2)
still - 0.28% (2)
were - 0.28% (2)
side - 0.28% (2)
view. - 0.28% (2)
close - 0.28% (2)
eyes - 0.28% (2)
how - 0.28% (2)
25, - 0.28% (2)
work - 0.28% (2)
what - 0.28% (2)
good - 0.28% (2)
prints, - 0.28% (2)
the archive - 1.13% (8)
from the - 1.13% (8)
the paris - 0.85% (6)
the archive, - 0.85% (6)
archive, issue - 0.85% (6)
the daily - 0.85% (6)
of the - 0.85% (6)
paris review - 0.85% (6)
in the - 0.71% (5)
sign up - 0.71% (5)
and more. - 0.57% (4)
maxine groffsky - 0.42% (3)
when they - 0.42% (3)
to lose - 0.42% (3)
on the - 0.42% (3)
sign in - 0.42% (3)
up for - 0.42% (3)
& essays - 0.42% (3)
letters & - 0.42% (3)
photography about - 0.28% (2)
essays poetry - 0.28% (2)
issue 7 - 0.28% (2)
they were - 0.28% (2)
support subscribe - 0.28% (2)
the eyes - 0.28% (2)
our fall - 0.28% (2)
25, 2017 - 0.28% (2)
for the - 0.28% (2)
/ when - 0.28% (2)
interviews fiction - 0.28% (2)
store contact - 0.28% (2)
prizes bookstores - 0.28% (2)
events media - 0.28% (2)
terms & - 0.28% (2)
the review - 0.28% (2)
parties, readings, - 0.28% (2)
newsletter and - 0.28% (2)
keep up - 0.28% (2)
with news, - 0.28% (2)
eyes / - 0.28% (2)
september 25, - 0.28% (2)
ann beattie - 0.28% (2)
david sedaris - 0.28% (2)
fiction letters - 0.28% (2)
… and - 0.28% (2)
with … - 0.28% (2)
fall issue - 0.28% (2)
about support - 0.28% (2)
poetry art - 0.28% (2)
the art - 0.28% (2)
review interviews - 0.28% (2)
newsletter sign - 0.28% (2)
news, parties, - 0.28% (2)
readings, and - 0.28% (2)
more. sign - 0.28% (2)
garth greenwell - 0.28% (2)
up with - 0.28% (2)
and keep - 0.28% (2)
daily the - 0.28% (2)
issue with - 0.28% (2)
review newsletter - 0.28% (2)
& photography - 0.28% (2)
the archive, issue - 0.85% (6)
from the archive, - 0.85% (6)
the paris review - 0.85% (6)
sign up for - 0.42% (3)
when they were - 0.28% (2)
daily the review - 0.28% (2)
interviews fiction letters - 0.28% (2)
more. sign up - 0.28% (2)
the eyes / - 0.28% (2)
up for the - 0.28% (2)
paris review newsletter - 0.28% (2)
bookstores events media - 0.28% (2)
prizes bookstores events - 0.28% (2)
readings, and more. - 0.28% (2)
with news, parties, - 0.28% (2)
and keep up - 0.28% (2)
parties, readings, and - 0.28% (2)
up with news, - 0.28% (2)
in the daily - 0.28% (2)
the review interviews - 0.28% (2)
our fall issue - 0.28% (2)
about support subscribe - 0.28% (2)
art & photography - 0.28% (2)
fiction letters & - 0.28% (2)
essays poetry art - 0.28% (2)
newsletter and keep - 0.28% (2)
sign in the - 0.28% (2)
issue with … - 0.28% (2)
& photography about - 0.28% (2)
& essays poetry - 0.28% (2)

Here you can find chart of all your popular one, two and three word phrases. Google and others search engines means your page is about words you use frequently.

Copyright © 2015-2016 hupso.pl. All rights reserved. FB | +G | Twitter

Hupso.pl jest serwisem internetowym, w którym jednym kliknieciem możesz szybko i łatwo sprawdź stronę www pod kątem SEO. Oferujemy darmowe pozycjonowanie stron internetowych oraz wycena domen i stron internetowych. Prowadzimy ranking polskich stron internetowych oraz ranking stron alexa.