2.46 score from hupso.pl for:
theparisreview.org



HTML Content


Titleparis review - writers, quotes, biography, interviews, artists

Length: 62, Words: 8
Description the paris review is a literary magazine featuring original writing, art, and in-depth interviews with famous writers.

Length: 117, Words: 17
Keywords paris review, writers, quotes, biography, interviews, artists, critics, short stories, novelist, memoir
Robots
Charset UTF-8
Og Meta - Title pusty
Og Meta - Description pusty
Og Meta - Site name exist
Tytuł powinien zawierać pomiędzy 10 a 70 znaków (ze spacjami), a mniej niż 12 słów w długości.
Meta opis powinien zawierać pomiędzy 50 a 160 znaków (łącznie ze spacjami), a mniej niż 24 słów w długości.
Kodowanie znaków powinny być określone , UTF-8 jest chyba najlepszy zestaw znaków, aby przejść z powodu UTF-8 jest bardziej międzynarodowy kodowaniem.
Otwarte obiekty wykresu powinny być obecne w stronie internetowej (więcej informacji na temat protokołu OpenGraph: http://ogp.me/)

SEO Content

Words/Characters 688
Text/HTML 24.63 %
Headings H1 17
H2 12
H3 9
H4 5
H5 0
H6 9
H1
sign in
advertisement
krushing on krampus
creative types
goodbye, columbus
advertisement
advertisement
introducing our winter issue
dropping acid at aunt bea and uncle harry’s 40th wedding anniversary celebration
charlotte brontë’s juvenilia
heigh-ho
norman mailer, the art of fiction no. 32
advertisement
only you can justify the humanities
anti-war poem
a long game of scrabble: a memoir of graham greene
letter from greenwich village
H2
on the daily
in the current issue
from the archive
the daily
from the archive, issue 102
the daily
from the archive, issue 172
from the archive, issue 31
the daily
from the archive, issue 46
from the archive, issue 112
from the archive, issue 204
H3
bulletin
poetry
arts & culture
fiction
interviews
on the shelf
poetry
letters & essays
letters & essays
H4 our winter issue with… claudia rankine, tom bissell, alice neel …and more.
subscribe now →
our winter issue with … claudia rankin alasdair gray albert murray tom bissell fanny howe christine lincoln tony hoagland sarah manguso alice neel stephen dunn … and more.
get this issue now!
sign up for the paris review newsletter and keep up with news, parties, readings, and more.
H5
H6 sign in
subscribe
sign in
subscribe
current issue no. 219
sign up for our newsletter
newsletter
events
store
strong
b
i
em
Bolds strong 0
b 0
i 0
em 0
Zawartość strony internetowej powinno zawierać więcej niż 250 słów, z stopa tekst / kod jest wyższy niż 20%.
Pozycji używać znaczników (h1, h2, h3, ...), aby określić temat sekcji lub ustępów na stronie, ale zwykle, użyj mniej niż 6 dla każdego tagu pozycje zachować swoją stronę zwięzły.
Styl używać silnych i kursywy znaczniki podkreślić swoje słowa kluczowe swojej stronie, ale nie nadużywać (mniej niż 16 silnych tagi i 16 znaczników kursywy)

Statystyki strony

twitter:title pusty
twitter:description pusty
google+ itemprop=name pusty
Pliki zewnętrzne 5
Pliki CSS 3
Pliki javascript 2
Plik należy zmniejszyć całkowite odwołanie plików (CSS + JavaScript) do 7-8 maksymalnie.

Linki wewnętrzne i zewnętrzne

Linki 81
Linki wewnętrzne 58
Linki zewnętrzne 23
Linki bez atrybutu Title 81
Linki z atrybutem NOFOLLOW 0
Linki - Użyj atrybutu tytuł dla każdego łącza. Nofollow link jest link, który nie pozwala wyszukiwarkom boty zrealizują są odnośniki no follow. Należy zwracać uwagę na ich użytkowania

Linki wewnętrzne

/
/
the daily /blog/
the review /back-issues
interviews /interviews
fiction /fiction
letters & essays /letters-essays
poetry /poetry
art & photography /art-photography
about /about/
support /support/
the daily /blog/
the review /back-issues
interviews /interviews
fiction /fiction
letters & essays /letters-essays
poetry /poetry
art & photography /art-photography
about /about/
support /support/
forgot password? /authentication/forgot-password
- /fiction/6881/creative-types-tom-bissell
- /fiction/4783/goodbye-columbus-philip-roth
-

in the current issue

creative types

by tom bissell
/fiction/6881/creative-types-tom-bissell
-

from the archive

goodbye, columbus

by philip roth
/fiction/4783/goodbye-columbus-philip-roth
/about/
-

dropping acid at aunt bea and uncle harry’s 40th wedding anniversary celebration

by baron wormser

the little candles which dot the rosette-bedecked / sheetcake sway so demurely that the happy / huffing and puffing comes as a cosmic surprise, / an operatic act of gods. what a wind is this breath!

-

from the archive, issue 102

poetry

/poetry/6826/-dropping-acid-at-aunt-bea-and-uncle-harrys-40th-wedding-anniversary-celebration-baron-wormser
-

heigh-ho

by haruki murakami

nakata visited the vacant lot for several days. one morning it rained heavily, so he spent the day doing simple woodwork in his room, but apart from that he bided his time seated in the weeds waiting for the missing tortoiseshell cat to show up, or the man in the strange hat. but no luck.

-

from the archive, issue 172

fiction

/fiction/5444/heigh-ho-haruki-murakami
-

norman mailer, the art of fiction no. 32

by steven marcus

“i don’t know if i need seclusion, but i do like to be alone in a room.”

-

from the archive, issue 31

interviews

/interviews/4503/the-art-of-fiction-no-32-norman-mailer
-

anti-war poem

by ted berrigan

it’s new year’s eve, of 1968, & a time / for resolution. / i don’t like engelbert humpeldink. / i love the incredible string band.

-

from the archive, issue 46

poetry

/poetry/4207/anti-war-poem-ted-berrigan
-

a long game of scrabble: a memoir of graham greene

by michael meyer

i saw a good deal of graham greene in the late forties and fifties. once he mentioned that he was writing a film script. he told me the plot and it sounded pretty boring. i wondered who would want to see it. it turned out to be the third man.

-

from the archive, issue 112

letters & essays

/letters-essays/2393/a-long-game-of-scrabble-a-memoir-of-graham-greene-michael-meyer
-

letter from greenwich village

by vivian gornick

for nearly twenty years now leonard and i have met once a week for a walk, dinner, and a movie, either in his neighborhood or mine. except for the two hours in the movie, we hardly ever do anything else but talk.

-

from the archive, issue 204

letters & essays

/letters-essays/6202/letter-from-greenwich-village-vivian-gornick
/about/
events

join the writers and staff of the paris review at our next event.

/events
contact us /contact
jobs /about/jobs
submissions /about/submissions
masthead /about/masthead
prizes /about/prizes
bookstores /about/bookstores
events /events
media kit /about/media-kit
audio /audio
video /video
privacy /privacy-policy
terms & conditions /terms-and-conditions
contact us /contact
masthead /about/masthead
prizes /about/prizes
bookstores /about/bookstores
events /events
media kit /about/media-kit
privacy /privacy-policy
jobs /about/jobs
video /video
audio /audio
submissions /about/submissions
terms & conditions /terms-and-conditions

Linki zewnętrzne

http://www.facebook.com/parisreview
http://twitter.com/parisreview
http://theparisreview.tumblr.com/
http://feeds.feedburner.com/theparisreviewblog
subscribe
-

our winter issue with…
claudia rankine, tom bissell, alice neel
and more.

 

subscribe now →

https://ssl.drgnetwork.com/ecom/tpr/app/live/subscriptions?org=tpr&publ=pr&key_code=enaprfx&type=s&gift_key=gatprfx
http://www.facebook.com/parisreview
http://twitter.com/parisreview
http://theparisreview.tumblr.com/
http://feeds.feedburner.com/theparisreviewblog
subscribe
https://ssl.drgnetwork.com/ecom/tpr/app/live/subscriptions?&org=tpr&publ=pr&key_code=entprfx&type=s&gift_key=gatprfx
- http://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2016/12/05/krushing-on-krampus/
-

on the daily

krushing on krampus

by laren stover
http://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2016/12/05/krushing-on-krampus/
current issue no. 219
-

our winter issue with …
claudia rankin
alasdair gray
albert murray
tom bissell
fanny howe
christine lincoln
tony hoagland
sarah manguso
alice neel
stephen dunn
… and more.

 

get this issue now!

http://store.theparisreview.org/products/the-paris-review-no-219-winter-2016
-

introducing our winter issue

by dan piepenbring

the interviews in our new winter issue feature three writers who have expanded the role of art in the national conversation.

-

the daily

bulletin

http://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2016/12/05/our-winter-issue-rankine-gray-murray-and-more/
-

charlotte brontë’s juvenilia

by cynthia payne

as a child, brontë conjured a teeming world of finely drawn characters with imaginary histories as intricate as any epic’s.

-

the daily

arts & culture

http://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2016/12/05/hidden-works/
-

only you can justify the humanities

by dan piepenbring

a famous 2013 study suggested that literary readers were more empathetic—but new research has failed to replicate those results.

-

the daily

on the shelf

http://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2016/12/05/only-you-can-justify-the-humanities-and-other-news/
store

visit our store to buy archival issues of the magazine, prints, t-shirts, and accessories.

http://store.theparisreview.org/
subscribe https://ssl.drgnetwork.com/ecom/tpr/app/live/subscriptions?&org=tpr&publ=pr&key_code=entprfx&type=s&gift_key=gatprfx
store http://store.theparisreview.org/
subscribe https://ssl.drgnetwork.com/ecom/tpr/app/live/subscriptions?&org=tpr&publ=pr&key_code=entprfx&type=s&gift_key=gatprfx
store http://store.theparisreview.org/
strick&williams http://strickandwilliams.com/
tierra innovation http://www.tierra-innovation.com/

Zdjęcia

Zdjęcia 29
Zdjęcia bez atrybutu ALT 2
Zdjęcia bez atrybutu TITLE 29
Korzystanie Obraz ALT i TITLE atrybutu dla każdego obrazu.

Zdjęcia bez atrybutu TITLE

/il/f42ad7eee0/cover-crop/issue219_3d_rev.png
http://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/krampus2-768x653.jpg
/il/5b397cbf58/medium/creativetypes.png
/il/229af85ff7/medium/20.jpg
http://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/krampus2-768x653.jpg
/il/5b397cbf58/medium/creativetypes.png
/il/229af85ff7/medium/20.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_219/current-issue-stack.png
/dist/theme/issue_219/hadada-hover.jpg
http://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/issue219_3d_rev-copy-231x300.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_219/rower.png
/il/9ea8ee3970/medium/102.png
/dist/theme/issue_219/building.png
http://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/7.-lycidas-1024x877.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_219/rower.png
/il/93b7fc4ba8/medium/172crop.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_219/lightpost.png
/il/d20c509656/medium/norman_mailer_1948.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_219/tree.png
http://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/almeida_junior_-_leitura-1024x697.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_219/rower.png
/il/df3c83bce2/medium/46.png
/dist/theme/issue_219/building.png
/il/f2fde685b4/medium/haring-poster.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_219/building.png
/il/d51b1ca766/medium/204crop.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_219/building.png
/dist/theme/issue_219/hadada-hover.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_219/footer-illo_4x.png

Zdjęcia bez atrybutu ALT

http://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/krampus2-768x653.jpg
http://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/krampus2-768x653.jpg

Ranking:


Alexa Traffic
Daily Global Rank Trend
Daily Reach (Percent)









Majestic SEO











Text on page:

sign in the daily the review interviews fiction letters & essays poetry art & photography about support subscribe our winter issue with… claudia rankine, tom bissell, alice neel …and more. subscribe now → sign in the daily the review interviews fiction letters & essays poetry art & photography about support subscribe sign in remember me forgot password? advertisement on the daily krushing on krampus by laren stover in the current issue creative types by tom bissell from the archive goodbye, columbus by philip roth current issue no. 219 our winter issue with … claudia rankin alasdair gray albert murray tom bissell fanny howe christine lincoln tony hoagland sarah manguso alice neel stephen dunn … and more. get this issue now! advertisement sign up for our newsletter sign up for the paris review newsletter and keep up with news, parties, readings, and more. sign up advertisement introducing our winter issue by dan piepenbring december 5, 2016 the interviews in our new winter issue feature three writers who have expanded the role of art in the national conversation. the daily bulletin dropping acid at aunt bea and uncle harry’s 40th wedding anniversary celebration by baron wormser the little candles which dot the rosette-bedecked / sheetcake sway so demurely that the happy / huffing and puffing comes as a cosmic surprise, / an operatic act of gods. what a wind is this breath! from the archive, issue 102 poetry charlotte brontë’s juvenilia by cynthia payne december 5, 2016 as a child, brontë conjured a teeming world of finely drawn characters with imaginary histories as intricate as any epic’s. the daily arts & culture heigh-ho by haruki murakami nakata visited the vacant lot for several days. one morning it rained heavily, so he spent the day doing simple woodwork in his room, but apart from that he bided his time seated in the weeds waiting for the missing tortoiseshell cat to show up, or the man in the strange hat. but no luck. from the archive, issue 172 fiction norman mailer, the art of fiction no. 32 by steven marcus “i don’t know if i need seclusion, but i do like to be alone in a room.” from the archive, issue 31 interviews advertisement only you can justify the humanities by dan piepenbring december 5, 2016 a famous 2013 study suggested that literary readers were more empathetic—but new research has failed to replicate those results. the daily on the shelf anti-war poem by ted berrigan it’s new year’s eve, of 1968, & a time / for resolution. / i don’t like engelbert humpeldink. / i love the incredible string band. from the archive, issue 46 poetry a long game of scrabble: a memoir of graham greene by michael meyer i saw a good deal of graham greene in the late forties and fifties. once he mentioned that he was writing a film script. he told me the plot and it sounded pretty boring. i wondered who would want to see it. it turned out to be the third man. from the archive, issue 112 letters & essays letter from greenwich village by vivian gornick for nearly twenty years now leonard and i have met once a week for a walk, dinner, and a movie, either in his neighborhood or mine. except for the two hours in the movie, we hardly ever do anything else but talk. from the archive, issue 204 letters & essays newsletter sign up for the paris review newsletter and keep up with news, parties, readings, and more. sign up events join the writers and staff of the paris review at our next event. store visit our store to buy archival issues of the magazine, prints, t-shirts, and accessories. subscribe store contact us jobs submissions masthead prizes bookstores events media kit audio video privacy terms & conditions subscribe store contact us masthead prizes bookstores events media kit privacy jobs video audio submissions terms & conditions this site was created in collaboration with strick&williams, tierra innovation, and the staff of the paris review. ©2016 the paris review


Here you find all texts from your page as Google (googlebot) and others search engines seen it.

Words density analysis:

Numbers of all words: 675

One word

Two words phrases

Three words phrases

the - 7.26% (49)
and - 2.81% (19)
issue - 2.07% (14)
for - 1.63% (11)
from - 1.33% (9)
new - 1.33% (9)
letter - 1.33% (9)
sign - 1.19% (8)
our - 1.19% (8)
art - 1.19% (8)
archive - 1.04% (7)
review - 1.04% (7)
his - 1.04% (7)
store - 0.89% (6)
daily - 0.89% (6)
with - 0.89% (6)
archive, - 0.89% (6)
but - 0.74% (5)
man - 0.74% (5)
paris - 0.74% (5)
more - 0.74% (5)
ted - 0.74% (5)
subscribe - 0.74% (5)
now - 0.59% (4)
newsletter - 0.59% (4)
interviews - 0.59% (4)
fiction - 0.59% (4)
letters - 0.59% (4)
essays - 0.59% (4)
poetry - 0.59% (4)
act - 0.59% (4)
that - 0.59% (4)
advertisement - 0.59% (4)
winter - 0.59% (4)
2016 - 0.59% (4)
… - 0.59% (4)
more. - 0.59% (4)
this - 0.44% (3)
lot - 0.44% (3)
events - 0.44% (3)
out - 0.44% (3)
cat - 0.44% (3)
december - 0.44% (3)
tom - 0.44% (3)
bissell - 0.44% (3)
can - 0.44% (3)
one - 0.44% (3)
was - 0.3% (2)
once - 0.3% (2)
kit - 0.3% (2)
media - 0.3% (2)
bookstores - 0.3% (2)
video - 0.3% (2)
movie, - 0.3% (2)
ever - 0.3% (2)
good - 0.3% (2)
audio - 0.3% (2)
terms - 0.3% (2)
staff - 0.3% (2)
privacy - 0.3% (2)
prizes - 0.3% (2)
visit - 0.3% (2)
contact - 0.3% (2)
jobs - 0.3% (2)
submissions - 0.3% (2)
masthead - 0.3% (2)
conditions - 0.3% (2)
who - 0.3% (2)
greene - 0.3% (2)
news, - 0.3% (2)
photography - 0.3% (2)
about - 0.3% (2)
support - 0.3% (2)
claudia - 0.3% (2)
alice - 0.3% (2)
neel - 0.3% (2)
current - 0.3% (2)
no. - 0.3% (2)
rankin - 0.3% (2)
keep - 0.3% (2)
parties, - 0.3% (2)
graham - 0.3% (2)
readings, - 0.3% (2)
dan - 0.3% (2)
piepenbring - 0.3% (2)
writers - 0.3% (2)
have - 0.3% (2)
brontë - 0.3% (2)
any - 0.3% (2)
day - 0.3% (2)
time - 0.3% (2)
don’t - 0.3% (2)
like - 0.3% (2)
site - 0.3% (2)
in the - 1.33% (9)
from the - 1.04% (7)
the archive, - 0.89% (6)
archive, issue - 0.89% (6)
the daily - 0.89% (6)
paris review - 0.74% (5)
the paris - 0.74% (5)
sign up - 0.74% (5)
review - 0.74% (5)
letters & - 0.59% (4)
winter issue - 0.59% (4)
for the - 0.59% (4)
& essays - 0.59% (4)
and more. - 0.59% (4)
5, 2016 - 0.44% (3)
december 5, - 0.44% (3)
tom bissell - 0.44% (3)
up for - 0.44% (3)
sign in - 0.44% (3)
our winter - 0.44% (3)
on the - 0.3% (2)
up with - 0.3% (2)
graham greene - 0.3% (2)
of graham - 0.3% (2)
that he - 0.3% (2)
newsletter sign - 0.3% (2)
the review - 0.3% (2)
review newsletter - 0.3% (2)
and keep - 0.3% (2)
news, parties, - 0.3% (2)
interviews fiction - 0.3% (2)
readings, and - 0.3% (2)
more. sign - 0.3% (2)
staff of - 0.3% (2)
subscribe store - 0.3% (2)
contact us - 0.3% (2)
masthead prizes - 0.3% (2)
bookstores events - 0.3% (2)
media kit - 0.3% (2)
& conditions - 0.3% (2)
i don’t - 0.3% (2)
piepenbring december - 0.3% (2)
about support - 0.3% (2)
newsletter and - 0.3% (2)
current issue - 0.3% (2)
issue with - 0.3% (2)
… claudia - 0.3% (2)
& photography - 0.3% (2)
poetry art - 0.3% (2)
fiction letters - 0.3% (2)
review interviews - 0.3% (2)
daily the - 0.3% (2)
keep up - 0.3% (2)
by dan - 0.3% (2)
alice neel - 0.3% (2)
parties, readings, - 0.3% (2)
dan piepenbring - 0.3% (2)
2016 the - 0.3% (2)
our new - 0.3% (2)
support subscribe - 0.3% (2)
photography about - 0.3% (2)
essays poetry - 0.3% (2)
with news, - 0.3% (2)
from the archive, - 0.89% (6)
the archive, issue - 0.89% (6)
the paris review - 0.74% (5)
letters & essays - 0.59% (4)
our winter issue - 0.44% (3)
sign up for - 0.44% (3)
events media kit - 0.3% (2)
masthead prizes bookstores - 0.3% (2)
subscribe store contact - 0.3% (2)
staff of the - 0.3% (2)
and more. sign - 0.3% (2)
news, parties, readings, - 0.3% (2)
keep up with - 0.3% (2)
review newsletter and - 0.3% (2)
terms & conditions - 0.3% (2)
for the paris - 0.3% (2)
newsletter sign up - 0.3% (2)
sign in the - 0.3% (2)
piepenbring december 5, - 0.3% (2)
daily the review - 0.3% (2)
dan piepenbring december - 0.3% (2)
more. sign up - 0.3% (2)
parties, readings, and - 0.3% (2)
up with news, - 0.3% (2)
newsletter and keep - 0.3% (2)
about support subscribe - 0.3% (2)
art & photography - 0.3% (2)
& essays poetry - 0.3% (2)
interviews fiction letters - 0.3% (2)
bookstores events media - 0.3% (2)

Here you can find chart of all your popular one, two and three word phrases. Google and others search engines means your page is about words you use frequently.

Copyright © 2015-2016 hupso.pl. All rights reserved. FB | +G | Twitter

Hupso.pl jest serwisem internetowym, w którym jednym kliknieciem możesz szybko i łatwo sprawdź stronę www pod kątem SEO. Oferujemy darmowe pozycjonowanie stron internetowych oraz wycena domen i stron internetowych. Prowadzimy ranking polskich stron internetowych oraz ranking stron alexa.