2.34 score from hupso.pl for:
theparisreview.org



HTML Content


Titleparis review - writers, quotes, biography, interviews, artists

Length: 62, Words: 8
Description the paris review is a literary magazine featuring original writing, art, and in-depth interviews with famous writers.

Length: 117, Words: 17
Keywords paris review, writers, quotes, biography, interviews, artists, critics, short stories, novelist, memoir
Robots
Charset UTF-8
Og Meta - Title pusty
Og Meta - Description pusty
Og Meta - Site name exist
Tytuł powinien zawierać pomiędzy 10 a 70 znaków (ze spacjami), a mniej niż 12 słów w długości.
Meta opis powinien zawierać pomiędzy 50 a 160 znaków (łącznie ze spacjami), a mniej niż 24 słów w długości.
Kodowanie znaków powinny być określone , UTF-8 jest chyba najlepszy zestaw znaków, aby przejść z powodu UTF-8 jest bardziej międzynarodowy kodowaniem.
Otwarte obiekty wykresu powinny być obecne w stronie internetowej (więcej informacji na temat protokołu OpenGraph: http://ogp.me/)

SEO Content

Words/Characters 654
Text/HTML 23.41 %
Headings H1 16
H2 11
H3 8
H4 5
H5 0
H6 9
H1
sign in
advertisement
paradox formation
elias khoury, the art of fiction no. 233
the basketball diaries
advertisement
advertisement
lolita fashion
the robots are color-blind
swimming lessons
thornton wilder, the art of fiction no. 16
advertisement
the art of whipped cream
portraits and landscapes
um
ode to albert rené ricard
H2
on the daily
in the current issue
from the archive
the daily
the daily
from the archive, issue 217
from the archive, issue 15
the daily
from the archive, issue 195
from the archive, issue 188
from the archive, issue 48
H3
fashion & style
on the shelf
art & photography
interviews
look
art & photography
poetry
poetry
H4 our spring issue with … walter mosley, harry mathews, peter cole …and more.
subscribe now →
our spring issue with … elias khoury walter mosley harry mathews peter cole janet malcolm linda pastan michael robbins adam o’fallon price kevin prufer rae armantrout … and more.
get this issue now!
sign up for the paris review newsletter and keep up with news, parties, readings, and more.
H5
H6 sign in
subscribe
sign in
subscribe
current issue no. 220
sign up for our newsletter
newsletter
events
store
strong
b
i
em
Bolds strong 0
b 0
i 0
em 0
Zawartość strony internetowej powinno zawierać więcej niż 250 słów, z stopa tekst / kod jest wyższy niż 20%.
Pozycji używać znaczników (h1, h2, h3, ...), aby określić temat sekcji lub ustępów na stronie, ale zwykle, użyj mniej niż 6 dla każdego tagu pozycje zachować swoją stronę zwięzły.
Styl używać silnych i kursywy znaczniki podkreślić swoje słowa kluczowe swojej stronie, ale nie nadużywać (mniej niż 16 silnych tagi i 16 znaczników kursywy)

Statystyki strony

twitter:title pusty
twitter:description pusty
google+ itemprop=name pusty
Pliki zewnętrzne 5
Pliki CSS 3
Pliki javascript 2
Plik należy zmniejszyć całkowite odwołanie plików (CSS + JavaScript) do 7-8 maksymalnie.

Linki wewnętrzne i zewnętrzne

Linki 81
Linki wewnętrzne 57
Linki zewnętrzne 24
Linki bez atrybutu Title 81
Linki z atrybutem NOFOLLOW 0
Linki - Użyj atrybutu tytuł dla każdego łącza. Nofollow link jest link, który nie pozwala wyszukiwarkom boty zrealizują są odnośniki no follow. Należy zwracać uwagę na ich użytkowania

Linki wewnętrzne

/
/
the daily /blog/
the review /back-issues
interviews /interviews
fiction /fiction
letters & essays /letters-essays
poetry /poetry
art & photography /art-photography
about /about/
support /support/
the daily /blog/
the review /back-issues
interviews /interviews
fiction /fiction
letters & essays /letters-essays
poetry /poetry
art & photography /art-photography
about /about/
support /support/
forgot password? /authentication/forgot-password
- /interviews/6940/the-art-of-fiction-no-233-elias-khoury
- /letters-essays/4113/the-basketball-diaries-jim-carroll
-

in the current issue

elias khoury, the art of fiction no. 233

by robyn creswell
/interviews/6940/the-art-of-fiction-no-233-elias-khoury
-

from the archive

the basketball diaries

by jim carroll
/letters-essays/4113/the-basketball-diaries-jim-carroll
/about/
-

swimming lessons

by leanne shapton,charlotte strick

when i was little, i would paint water as a low blue stripe along the bottom of the paper. not much different from the sky—a high blue stripe across the top. maybe a darker blue. then i learned how to swim and the waterline moved up, over my head. it became the whole page

-

from the archive, issue 217

art & photography

/art-photography/6488/swimming-lessons-leanne-shapton
-

thornton wilder, the art of fiction no. 16

by richard h. goldstone

on fighting against didactic intentions: “i’ve spent a large part of my life trying to sit on it, to keep it down … i think the struggle with it may have brought a certain kind of objectivity into my work.”

-

from the archive, issue 15

interviews

/interviews/4887/the-art-of-fiction-no-16-thornton-wilder
-

portraits and landscapes

by saul steinberg

giacometti was a dear friend, whom i ­al­ways enjoyed talking to. until the end, he remained what i would call adoles­cent, meaning curious, free. he was also very handsome, because he had the face of a poet, which to me looked quite similar to colette’s—like a character.

-

from the archive, issue 195

art & photography

/art-photography/6068/portraits-and-landscapes-saul-steinberg
-

um

by john ashbery

so we’ll go no more a-teething. / for now. when the urge / to perambulation strikes, feeling / dulcet in your own happy home, / why we’ll declare it unintelligible, / past, beyond belief.

-

from the archive, issue 188

poetry

/poetry/5902/six-poems-john-ashbery
-

ode to albert rené ricard

by gerard malanga

i speak of one whose triumph / is like his own despair / “a prison we all carry”; / his spirit eager for love / which is his only recognition.

-

from the archive, issue 48

poetry

/poetry/4170/two-poems-gerard-malanga
/about/
events

join the writers and staff of the paris review at our next event.

/events
contact us /contact
jobs /about/jobs
submissions /about/submissions
masthead /about/masthead
prizes /about/prizes
bookstores /about/bookstores
events /events
media kit /about/media-kit
audio /audio
video /video
privacy /privacy-policy
terms & conditions /terms-and-conditions
contact us /contact
masthead /about/masthead
prizes /about/prizes
bookstores /about/bookstores
events /events
media kit /about/media-kit
privacy /privacy-policy
jobs /about/jobs
video /video
audio /audio
submissions /about/submissions
terms & conditions /terms-and-conditions

Linki zewnętrzne

http://www.facebook.com/parisreview
http://twitter.com/parisreview
http://theparisreview.tumblr.com/
http://feeds.feedburner.com/theparisreviewblog
subscribe
-

our spring issue with …
walter mosley, harry mathews, peter cole
…and more.

subscribe now →

https://ssl.drgnetwork.com/ecom/tpr/app/live/subscriptions?org=tpr&publ=pr&key_code=enaprfx&type=s&gift_key=gatprfx#utm_source=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_medium=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_campaign=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_term=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_content=tpr_navbar_subclick
http://www.facebook.com/parisreview
http://twitter.com/parisreview
http://theparisreview.tumblr.com/
http://feeds.feedburner.com/theparisreviewblog
subscribe
https://ssl.drgnetwork.com/ecom/tpr/app/live/subscriptions?org=tpr&publ=pr&key_code=enaprfx&type=s&gift_key=gatprfx#utm_source=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_medium=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_campaign=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_term=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_content=tpr_navbar_subclick
- https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2017/05/25/seashells-in-the-desert/
-

on the daily

paradox formation

by anelise chen
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2017/05/25/seashells-in-the-desert/
current issue no. 220
-

our spring issue with …
elias khoury
walter mosley
harry mathews
peter cole
janet malcolm
linda pastan
michael robbins
adam o’fallon price
kevin prufer
rae armantrout
… and more.

get this issue now!

https://ssl.drgnetwork.com/ecom/tpr/app/live/subscriptions?org=tpr&publ=pr&key_code=enaprfx&type=s&gift_key=gatprfx
-

lolita fashion

by an nguyen and jane mai

lolita fashion is about dressing for your own enjoyment, not dressing for others. to feel happy and beautiful on your own terms.

-

the daily

fashion & style

https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2017/05/25/lolita-fashion/
-
https://ssl.drgnetwork.com/ecom/tpr/app/live/subscriptions?org=tpr&publ=pr&key_code=nybk17s&type=s&gift_key=nybk17g
-

the robots are color-blind

by dan piepenbring

in today’s roundup: an ai tries to name paint colors, with disastrous results; new sylvia plath poems turn up; and more.

-

the daily

on the shelf

https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2017/05/25/the-robots-are-colorblind-and-other-news/
-

the art of whipped cream

by dan piepenbring

for the american ballet theatre’s production of “whipped cream,” mark ryden created work that reflects the dreams and nightmares of a good sugar high.

-

the daily

look

https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2017/05/24/the-art-of-whipped-cream/
store

visit our store to buy archival issues of the magazine, prints, t-shirts, and accessories.

http://store.theparisreview.org/
subscribe https://ssl.drgnetwork.com/ecom/tpr/app/live/subscriptions?org=tpr&publ=pr&key_code=enaprfx&type=s&gift_key=gatprfx#utm_source=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_medium=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_campaign=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_term=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_content=tpr_navbar_subclick
store http://store.theparisreview.org/
subscribe https://ssl.drgnetwork.com/ecom/tpr/app/live/subscriptions?org=tpr&publ=pr&key_code=enaprfx&type=s&gift_key=gatprfx#utm_source=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_medium=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_campaign=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_term=tpr_navbar_subclick&utm_content=tpr_navbar_subclick
store http://store.theparisreview.org/
strick&williams http://strickandwilliams.com/
tierra innovation http://www.tierra-innovation.com/

Zdjęcia

Zdjęcia 28
Zdjęcia bez atrybutu ALT 2
Zdjęcia bez atrybutu TITLE 28
Korzystanie Obraz ALT i TITLE atrybutu dla każdego obrazu.

Zdjęcia bez atrybutu TITLE

/il/9207857e1e/cover-crop/220.png
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/crystal_liu_the_moon_and_tides_please_be_gentle.o-lowres4.jpg
/il/5613b35645/medium/khoury-2007.jpg
/il/5a3e86f247/medium/50.jpg
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/crystal_liu_the_moon_and_tides_please_be_gentle.o-lowres4.jpg
/il/5613b35645/medium/khoury-2007.jpg
/il/5a3e86f247/medium/50.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_220/current-issue-stack.png
/dist/theme/issue_220/hadada-hover.jpg
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/gothiclolita2-text-1.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_220/rower.png
/il/a34527cc07/large/tpr_nyrb_promotionalmodule_390x540_nyrb_3class.png
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/colorwheel-1024x480.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_220/rower.png
/il/d85924fce0/medium/svarbovamaria.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_220/building.png
/il/00d69b0d6c/medium/thornton-wilder-300px.png
/dist/theme/issue_220/tree.png
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/princess-praline-procession-1024x764.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_220/rower.png
/il/5434bcc679/medium/van gogh.png
/dist/theme/issue_220/building.png
/il/f5aaa76b98/medium/188crop.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_220/building.png
/il/a6e5f34fcf/medium/lichtenstein48.png
/dist/theme/issue_220/building.png
/dist/theme/issue_220/hadada-hover.jpg
/images/placeholder-cover.gif

Zdjęcia bez atrybutu ALT

https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/crystal_liu_the_moon_and_tides_please_be_gentle.o-lowres4.jpg
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/crystal_liu_the_moon_and_tides_please_be_gentle.o-lowres4.jpg

Ranking:


Alexa Traffic
Daily Global Rank Trend
Daily Reach (Percent)









Majestic SEO











Text on page:

sign in the daily the review interviews fiction letters & essays poetry art & photography about support subscribe our spring issue with … walter mosley, harry mathews, peter cole …and more. subscribe now → sign in the daily the review interviews fiction letters & essays poetry art & photography about support subscribe sign in remember me forgot password? advertisement on the daily paradox formation by anelise chen in the current issue elias khoury, the art of fiction no. 233 by robyn creswell from the archive the basketball diaries by jim carroll current issue no. 220 our spring issue with … elias khoury walter mosley harry mathews peter cole janet malcolm linda pastan michael robbins adam o’fallon price kevin prufer rae armantrout … and more. get this issue now! advertisement sign up for our newsletter sign up for the paris review newsletter and keep up with news, parties, readings, and more. sign up advertisement lolita fashion by an nguyen and jane mai may 25, 2017 lolita fashion is about dressing for your own enjoyment, not dressing for others. to feel happy and beautiful on your own terms. the daily fashion & style the robots are color-blind by dan piepenbring may 25, 2017 in today’s roundup: an ai tries to name paint colors, with disastrous results; new sylvia plath poems turn up; and more. the daily on the shelf swimming lessons by leanne shapton,charlotte strick when i was little, i would paint water as a low blue stripe along the bottom of the paper. not much different from the sky—a high blue stripe across the top. maybe a darker blue. then i learned how to swim and the waterline moved up, over my head. it became the whole page from the archive, issue 217 art & photography thornton wilder, the art of fiction no. 16 by richard h. goldstone on fighting against didactic intentions: “i’ve spent a large part of my life trying to sit on it, to keep it down … i think the struggle with it may have brought a certain kind of objectivity into my work.” from the archive, issue 15 interviews advertisement the art of whipped cream by dan piepenbring may 24, 2017 for the american ballet theatre’s production of “whipped cream,” mark ryden created work that reflects the dreams and nightmares of a good sugar high. the daily look portraits and landscapes by saul steinberg giacometti was a dear friend, whom i ­al­ways enjoyed talking to. until the end, he remained what i would call adoles­cent, meaning curious, free. he was also very handsome, because he had the face of a poet, which to me looked quite similar to colette’s—like a character. from the archive, issue 195 art & photography um by john ashbery so we’ll go no more a-teething. / for now. when the urge / to perambulation strikes, feeling / dulcet in your own happy home, / why we’ll declare it unintelligible, / past, beyond belief. from the archive, issue 188 poetry ode to albert rené ricard by gerard malanga i speak of one whose triumph / is like his own despair / “a prison we all carry”; / his spirit eager for love / which is his only recognition. from the archive, issue 48 poetry newsletter sign up for the paris review newsletter and keep up with news, parties, readings, and more. sign up events join the writers and staff of the paris review at our next event. store visit our store to buy archival issues of the magazine, prints, t-shirts, and accessories. subscribe store contact us jobs submissions masthead prizes bookstores events media kit audio video privacy terms & conditions subscribe store contact us masthead prizes bookstores events media kit privacy jobs video audio submissions terms & conditions this site was created in collaboration with strick&williams, tierra innovation, and the staff of the paris review. ©2016 the paris review


Here you find all texts from your page as Google (googlebot) and others search engines seen it.

Words density analysis:

Numbers of all words: 646

One word

Two words phrases

Three words phrases

the - 7.43% (48)
and - 2.63% (17)
issue - 1.7% (11)
our - 1.55% (10)
art - 1.55% (10)
for - 1.55% (10)
sign - 1.24% (8)
new - 1.08% (7)
from - 1.08% (7)
review - 1.08% (7)
with - 1.08% (7)
archive - 0.93% (6)
more - 0.93% (6)
daily - 0.93% (6)
store - 0.93% (6)
may - 0.77% (5)
his - 0.77% (5)
all - 0.77% (5)
own - 0.77% (5)
paris - 0.77% (5)
more. - 0.77% (5)
- 0.77% (5)
archive, - 0.77% (5)
subscribe - 0.77% (5)
poetry - 0.62% (4)
was - 0.62% (4)
advertisement - 0.62% (4)
photography - 0.62% (4)
newsletter - 0.62% (4)
fiction - 0.62% (4)
terms - 0.46% (3)
are - 0.46% (3)
interviews - 0.46% (3)
fashion - 0.46% (3)
events - 0.46% (3)
keep - 0.46% (3)
2017 - 0.46% (3)
now - 0.46% (3)
sit - 0.46% (3)
cole - 0.46% (3)
your - 0.46% (3)
no. - 0.46% (3)
about - 0.46% (3)
part - 0.46% (3)
blue - 0.46% (3)
we’ll - 0.31% (2)
created - 0.31% (2)
cream - 0.31% (2)
whipped - 0.31% (2)
work - 0.31% (2)
look - 0.31% (2)
end, - 0.31% (2)
which - 0.31% (2)
contact - 0.31% (2)
kit - 0.31% (2)
media - 0.31% (2)
audio - 0.31% (2)
video - 0.31% (2)
conditions - 0.31% (2)
privacy - 0.31% (2)
bookstores - 0.31% (2)
prizes - 0.31% (2)
staff - 0.31% (2)
like - 0.31% (2)
swim - 0.31% (2)
jobs - 0.31% (2)
masthead - 0.31% (2)
submissions - 0.31% (2)
one - 0.31% (2)
dressing - 0.31% (2)
mosley - 0.31% (2)
khoury - 0.31% (2)
elias - 0.31% (2)
mathews - 0.31% (2)
this - 0.31% (2)
parties, - 0.31% (2)
news, - 0.31% (2)
current - 0.31% (2)
peter - 0.31% (2)
essays - 0.31% (2)
letters - 0.31% (2)
support - 0.31% (2)
spring - 0.31% (2)
harry - 0.31% (2)
walter - 0.31% (2)
readings, - 0.31% (2)
lolita - 0.31% (2)
strick - 0.31% (2)
paint - 0.31% (2)
when - 0.31% (2)
would - 0.31% (2)
stripe - 0.31% (2)
water - 0.31% (2)
piepenbring - 0.31% (2)
dan - 0.31% (2)
mai - 0.31% (2)
jane - 0.31% (2)
25, - 0.31% (2)
not - 0.31% (2)
happy - 0.31% (2)
feel - 0.31% (2)
high - 0.31% (2)
from the - 1.08% (7)
the daily - 0.93% (6)
and more. - 0.77% (5)
the archive, - 0.77% (5)
paris review - 0.77% (5)
sign up - 0.77% (5)
art of - 0.62% (4)
of the - 0.62% (4)
the art - 0.46% (3)
sign in - 0.46% (3)
up for - 0.46% (3)
for the - 0.46% (3)
your own - 0.46% (3)
dan piepenbring - 0.31% (2)
25, 2017 - 0.31% (2)
lolita fashion - 0.31% (2)
dressing for - 0.31% (2)
may 25, - 0.31% (2)
blue stripe - 0.31% (2)
prizes bookstores - 0.31% (2)
events media - 0.31% (2)
terms & - 0.31% (2)
store contact - 0.31% (2)
the review - 0.31% (2)
parties, readings, - 0.31% (2)
and the - 0.31% (2)
on the - 0.31% (2)
newsletter and - 0.31% (2)
essays poetry - 0.31% (2)
spring issue - 0.31% (2)
with … - 0.31% (2)
fiction no. - 0.31% (2)
issue with - 0.31% (2)
support subscribe - 0.31% (2)
our spring - 0.31% (2)
elias khoury - 0.31% (2)
walter mosley - 0.31% (2)
photography about - 0.31% (2)
keep up - 0.31% (2)
interviews fiction - 0.31% (2)
letters & - 0.31% (2)
harry mathews - 0.31% (2)
peter cole - 0.31% (2)
with news, - 0.31% (2)
the paris review - 0.77% (5)
the archive, issue - 0.77% (5)
art & photography - 0.62% (4)
sign up for - 0.46% (3)
the art of - 0.46% (3)
and keep up - 0.31% (2)
with news, parties, - 0.31% (2)
paris review newsletter - 0.31% (2)
readings, and more. - 0.31% (2)
may 25, 2017 - 0.31% (2)
prizes bookstores events - 0.31% (2)
dan piepenbring may - 0.31% (2)
up for the - 0.31% (2)
bookstores events media - 0.31% (2)
by dan piepenbring - 0.31% (2)
spring issue with - 0.31% (2)
about support subscribe - 0.31% (2)
our spring issue - 0.31% (2)
& essays poetry - 0.31% (2)
interviews fiction letters - 0.31% (2)
daily the review - 0.31% (2)
the daily the - 0.31% (2)
review interviews fiction - 0.31% (2)
of fiction no. - 0.31% (2)
photography about support - 0.31% (2)
poetry art & - 0.31% (2)
letters & essays - 0.31% (2)
sign in the - 0.31% (2)

Here you can find chart of all your popular one, two and three word phrases. Google and others search engines means your page is about words you use frequently.

Copyright © 2015-2016 hupso.pl. All rights reserved. FB | +G | Twitter

Hupso.pl jest serwisem internetowym, w którym jednym kliknieciem możesz szybko i łatwo sprawdź stronę www pod kątem SEO. Oferujemy darmowe pozycjonowanie stron internetowych oraz wycena domen i stron internetowych. Prowadzimy ranking polskich stron internetowych oraz ranking stron alexa.