2.48 score from hupso.pl for:
theparisreview.org



HTML Content


Titleparis review - writers, quotes, biography, interviews, artists

Length: 62, Words: 8
Description the paris review is a literary magazine featuring original writing, art, and in-depth interviews with famous writers.

Length: 117, Words: 17
Keywords paris review, writers, quotes, biography, interviews, artists, critics, short stories, novelist, memoir
Robots
Charset UTF-8
Og Meta - Title pusty
Og Meta - Description pusty
Og Meta - Site name exist
Tytuł powinien zawierać pomiędzy 10 a 70 znaków (ze spacjami), a mniej niż 12 słów w długości.
Meta opis powinien zawierać pomiędzy 50 a 160 znaków (łącznie ze spacjami), a mniej niż 24 słów w długości.
Kodowanie znaków powinny być określone , UTF-8 jest chyba najlepszy zestaw znaków, aby przejść z powodu UTF-8 jest bardziej międzynarodowy kodowaniem.
Otwarte obiekty wykresu powinny być obecne w stronie internetowej (więcej informacji na temat protokołu OpenGraph: http://ogp.me/)

SEO Content

Words/Characters 694
Text/HTML 24.75 %
Headings H1 17
H2 12
H3 9
H4 5
H5 0
H6 9
H1
sign in
advertisement
an interview with pénélope bagieu
a natural man
brief interviews with hideous men
advertisement
advertisement
why i live where i live
exile
steal this coin
swimming lessons
the art of fiction no. 182
advertisement
blues to come
soonest mended
roadsides
what's important is feeling
H2
on the daily
in the current issue
from the archive
the daily
from the archive, issue 1
the daily
from the archive, issue 217
from the archive, issue 170
the daily
from the archive, issue 47
from the archive, issue 180
from the archive, issue 199
H3
our correspondents
poetry
on the shelf
art & photography
interviews
on music
poetry
art & photography
fiction
H4 our spring issue with … walter mosley, harry mathews, peter cole …and more.
subscribe now →
our spring issue with … elias khoury walter mosley harry mathews peter cole janet malcolm linda pastan michael robbins adam o’fallon price kevin prufer rae armantrout … and more.
get this issue now!
sign up for the paris review newsletter and keep up with news, parties, readings, and more.
H5
H6 sign in
subscribe
sign in
subscribe
current issue no. 220
sign up for our newsletter
newsletter
events
store
strong
b
i
em
Bolds strong 0
b 0
i 0
em 0
Zawartość strony internetowej powinno zawierać więcej niż 250 słów, z stopa tekst / kod jest wyższy niż 20%.
Pozycji używać znaczników (h1, h2, h3, ...), aby określić temat sekcji lub ustępów na stronie, ale zwykle, użyj mniej niż 6 dla każdego tagu pozycje zachować swoją stronę zwięzły.
Styl używać silnych i kursywy znaczniki podkreślić swoje słowa kluczowe swojej stronie, ale nie nadużywać (mniej niż 16 silnych tagi i 16 znaczników kursywy)

Statystyki strony

twitter:title pusty
twitter:description pusty
google+ itemprop=name pusty
Pliki zewnętrzne 5
Pliki CSS 3
Pliki javascript 2
Plik należy zmniejszyć całkowite odwołanie plików (CSS + JavaScript) do 7-8 maksymalnie.

Linki wewnętrzne i zewnętrzne

Linki 81
Linki wewnętrzne 58
Linki zewnętrzne 23
Linki bez atrybutu Title 81
Linki z atrybutem NOFOLLOW 0
Linki - Użyj atrybutu tytuł dla każdego łącza. Nofollow link jest link, który nie pozwala wyszukiwarkom boty zrealizują są odnośniki no follow. Należy zwracać uwagę na ich użytkowania

Linki wewnętrzne

/
/
the daily /blog/
the review /back-issues
interviews /interviews
fiction /fiction
letters & essays /letters-essays
poetry /poetry
art & photography /art-photography
about /about/
support /support/
the daily /blog/
the review /back-issues
interviews /interviews
fiction /fiction
letters & essays /letters-essays
poetry /poetry
art & photography /art-photography
about /about/
support /support/
forgot password? /authentication/forgot-password
- /fiction/6924/a-natural-man-adam-ofallon-price
- /fiction/1225/brief-interviews-with-hideous-men-david-foster-wallace
-

in the current issue

a natural man

by adam o’fallon price
/fiction/6924/a-natural-man-adam-ofallon-price
-

from the archive

brief interviews with hideous men

by david foster wallace
/fiction/1225/brief-interviews-with-hideous-men-david-foster-wallace
/about/
-

exile

by donald hall

each of us waking to the window’s light / has found the curtains changed, our pictures gone; / our furniture has vanished in the night / and left us to an unfamiliar dawn

-

from the archive, issue 1

poetry

/poetry/5230/exile-donald-hall
-

swimming lessons

by leanne shapton,charlotte strick

when i was little, i would paint water as a low blue stripe along the bottom of the paper. not much different from the sky—a high blue stripe across the top. maybe a darker blue. then i learned how to swim and the waterline moved up, over my head. it became the whole page

-

from the archive, issue 217

art & photography

/art-photography/6488/swimming-lessons-leanne-shapton
-

the art of fiction no. 182

by haruki murakami

“even now, my ideal for writing fiction is to put dostoyevsky and chandler together in one book.”

-

from the archive, issue 170

interviews

/interviews/2/the-art-of-fiction-no-182-haruki-murakami
-

soonest mended

by john ashbery

barely tolerated, living on the margin / in our technological society, we were always having to be rescued / on the brink of destruction, like heroines in orlando furioso / before it was time to start all over again.

-

from the archive, issue 47

poetry

/poetry/4187/soonest-mended-john-ashbery
-

roadsides

by ryszard kapuściński

in the winter of 2003, i made a plan with ryscard kapuscinski to begin a paris review interview. in the intervening years he and i kept trying to meet over a tape recorder in warsaw, but the time was never right.

-

from the archive, issue 180

art & photography

/art-photography/5732/roadsides-ryszard-kapuscinski
-

what's important is feeling

by adam wilson

we’d been shooting for two weeks already, melting. most of the crew had chiggers bad. chiggers, we were told, crawl in and lay eggs beneath your skin. they attack ankles and genitals. the cure is nail polish. a good coating will smother them to death. we wore the clear stuff so it wouldn’t show.

-

from the archive, issue 199

fiction

/fiction/6112/whats-important-is-feeling-adam-wilson
/about/
events

join the writers and staff of the paris review at our next event.

/events
contact us /contact
jobs /about/jobs
submissions /about/submissions
masthead /about/masthead
prizes /about/prizes
bookstores /about/bookstores
events /events
media kit /about/media-kit
audio /audio
video /video
privacy /privacy-policy
terms & conditions /terms-and-conditions
contact us /contact
masthead /about/masthead
prizes /about/prizes
bookstores /about/bookstores
events /events
media kit /about/media-kit
privacy /privacy-policy
jobs /about/jobs
video /video
audio /audio
submissions /about/submissions
terms & conditions /terms-and-conditions

Linki zewnętrzne

http://www.facebook.com/parisreview
http://twitter.com/parisreview
http://theparisreview.tumblr.com/
http://feeds.feedburner.com/theparisreviewblog
subscribe
-

our spring issue with …
walter mosley, harry mathews, peter cole
…and more.

subscribe now →

https://ssl.drgnetwork.com/ecom/tpr/app/live/subscriptions?org=tpr&publ=pr&key_code=enaprfx&type=s&gift_key=gatprfx
http://www.facebook.com/parisreview
http://twitter.com/parisreview
http://theparisreview.tumblr.com/
http://feeds.feedburner.com/theparisreviewblog
subscribe
https://ssl.drgnetwork.com/ecom/tpr/app/live/subscriptions?org=tpr&publ=pr&key_code=enaprfx&type=s&gift_key=gatprfx
- https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2017/03/28/tk-an-interview-with-penelope-bagieu/
-

on the daily

an interview with pénélope bagieu

by meg lemke
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2017/03/28/tk-an-interview-with-penelope-bagieu/
current issue no. 220
-

our spring issue with …
elias khoury
walter mosley
harry mathews
peter cole
janet malcolm
linda pastan
michael robbins
adam o’fallon price
kevin prufer
rae armantrout
… and more.

get this issue now!

https://store.theparisreview.org/products/the-paris-review-no-220-spring-2017
-

why i live where i live

by mike powell

say “tucson” and something appears: a cactus, a scorpion, an airstream; a retiree in golf duds, crystal in one hand and revolver in the other.

-

the daily

our correspondents

https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2017/03/28/zonies-part-7-zonies/
-

steal this coin

by dan piepenbring

in today’s roundup: stealing big maple leaf; eschewing rampant bibliophilia; looking at the dana schutz controversy.

-

the daily

on the shelf

https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2017/03/28/steal-this-coin-and-other-news/
-

blues to come

by adam shatz

araminta excavates a history of black music that remains somewhat hidden, thanks to the narrow imagination and racialized marketing of the music industry.

-

the daily

on music

https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2017/03/27/blues-to-come/
store

visit our store to buy archival issues of the magazine, prints, t-shirts, and accessories.

http://store.theparisreview.org/
subscribe https://ssl.drgnetwork.com/ecom/tpr/app/live/subscriptions?org=tpr&publ=pr&key_code=enaprfx&type=s&gift_key=gatprfx
store http://store.theparisreview.org/
subscribe https://ssl.drgnetwork.com/ecom/tpr/app/live/subscriptions?org=tpr&publ=pr&key_code=enaprfx&type=s&gift_key=gatprfx
store http://store.theparisreview.org/
strick&williams http://strickandwilliams.com/
tierra innovation http://www.tierra-innovation.com/

Zdjęcia

Zdjęcia 29
Zdjęcia bez atrybutu ALT 2
Zdjęcia bez atrybutu TITLE 29
Korzystanie Obraz ALT i TITLE atrybutu dla każdego obrazu.

Zdjęcia bez atrybutu TITLE

/il/9207857e1e/cover-crop/220.png
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/151.png
/il/6073ecb549/medium/price_anaturalman.jpg
/il/b045d1f2dd/medium/gornikbillboard.png
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/151.png
/il/6073ecb549/medium/price_anaturalman.jpg
/il/b045d1f2dd/medium/gornikbillboard.png
/dist/theme/issue_220/current-issue-stack.png
/dist/theme/issue_220/hadada-hover.jpg
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/mike-powell-zonies.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_220/rower.png
/il/c14a1d2324/medium/1rescan.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_220/building.png
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/bigmapleleaf.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_220/rower.png
/il/d85924fce0/medium/svarbovamaria.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_220/building.png
/il/676833c321/medium/murakami waw.png
/dist/theme/issue_220/tree.png
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/araminta.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_220/rower.png
/il/b6e6445ad9/medium/47.png
/dist/theme/issue_220/building.png
/il/fab119da5e/medium/037d.png
/dist/theme/issue_220/building.png
/il/c297b892f8/medium/199crop.jpg
/dist/theme/issue_220/lightpost.png
/dist/theme/issue_220/hadada-hover.jpg
/images/placeholder-cover.gif

Zdjęcia bez atrybutu ALT

https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/151.png
https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/151.png

Ranking:


Alexa Traffic
Daily Global Rank Trend
Daily Reach (Percent)









Majestic SEO











Text on page:

sign in the daily the review interviews fiction letters & essays poetry art & photography about support subscribe our spring issue with … walter mosley, harry mathews, peter cole …and more. subscribe now → sign in the daily the review interviews fiction letters & essays poetry art & photography about support subscribe sign in remember me forgot password? advertisement on the daily an interview with pénélope bagieu by meg lemke in the current issue a natural man by adam o’fallon price from the archive brief interviews with hideous men by david foster wallace current issue no. 220 our spring issue with … elias khoury walter mosley harry mathews peter cole janet malcolm linda pastan michael robbins adam o’fallon price kevin prufer rae armantrout … and more. get this issue now! advertisement sign up for our newsletter sign up for the paris review newsletter and keep up with news, parties, readings, and more. sign up advertisement why i live where i live by mike powell march 28, 2017 say “tucson” and something appears: a cactus, a scorpion, an airstream; a retiree in golf duds, crystal in one hand and revolver in the other. the daily our correspondents exile by donald hall each of us waking to the window’s light / has found the curtains changed, our pictures gone; / our furniture has vanished in the night / and left us to an unfamiliar dawn from the archive, issue 1 poetry steal this coin by dan piepenbring march 28, 2017 in today’s roundup: stealing big maple leaf; eschewing rampant bibliophilia; looking at the dana schutz controversy. the daily on the shelf swimming lessons by leanne shapton,charlotte strick when i was little, i would paint water as a low blue stripe along the bottom of the paper. not much different from the sky—a high blue stripe across the top. maybe a darker blue. then i learned how to swim and the waterline moved up, over my head. it became the whole page from the archive, issue 217 art & photography the art of fiction no. 182 by haruki murakami “even now, my ideal for writing fiction is to put dostoyevsky and chandler together in one book.” from the archive, issue 170 interviews advertisement blues to come by adam shatz march 27, 2017 araminta excavates a history of black music that remains somewhat hidden, thanks to the narrow imagination and racialized marketing of the music industry. the daily on music soonest mended by john ashbery barely tolerated, living on the margin / in our technological society, we were always having to be rescued / on the brink of destruction, like heroines in orlando furioso / before it was time to start all over again. from the archive, issue 47 poetry roadsides by ryszard kapuściński in the winter of 2003, i made a plan with ryscard kapuscinski to begin a paris review interview. in the intervening years he and i kept trying to meet over a tape recorder in warsaw, but the time was never right. from the archive, issue 180 art & photography what's important is feeling by adam wilson we’d been shooting for two weeks already, melting. most of the crew had chiggers bad. chiggers, we were told, crawl in and lay eggs beneath your skin. they attack ankles and genitals. the cure is nail polish. a good coating will smother them to death. we wore the clear stuff so it wouldn’t show. from the archive, issue 199 fiction newsletter sign up for the paris review newsletter and keep up with news, parties, readings, and more. sign up events join the writers and staff of the paris review at our next event. store visit our store to buy archival issues of the magazine, prints, t-shirts, and accessories. subscribe store contact us jobs submissions masthead prizes bookstores events media kit audio video privacy terms & conditions subscribe store contact us masthead prizes bookstores events media kit privacy jobs video audio submissions terms & conditions this site was created in collaboration with strick&williams, tierra innovation, and the staff of the paris review. ©2016 the paris review


Here you find all texts from your page as Google (googlebot) and others search engines seen it.

Words density analysis:

Numbers of all words: 681

One word

Two words phrases

Three words phrases

the - 8.37% (57)
and - 3.08% (21)
issue - 1.76% (12)
our - 1.62% (11)
sign - 1.17% (8)
review - 1.17% (8)
from - 1.17% (8)
art - 1.17% (8)
with - 1.17% (8)
for - 1.03% (7)
archive - 1.03% (7)
men - 0.88% (6)
store - 0.88% (6)
interview - 0.88% (6)
paris - 0.88% (6)
daily - 0.88% (6)
archive, - 0.88% (6)
subscribe - 0.73% (5)
fiction - 0.73% (5)
all - 0.73% (5)
over - 0.59% (4)
newsletter - 0.59% (4)
interviews - 0.59% (4)
blue - 0.59% (4)
poetry - 0.59% (4)
photography - 0.59% (4)
was - 0.59% (4)
adam - 0.59% (4)
advertisement - 0.59% (4)
more. - 0.59% (4)
one - 0.59% (4)
- 0.59% (4)
music - 0.44% (3)
march - 0.44% (3)
now - 0.44% (3)
2017 - 0.44% (3)
events - 0.44% (3)
say - 0.44% (3)
this - 0.44% (3)
stripe - 0.29% (2)
were - 0.29% (2)
time - 0.29% (2)
how - 0.29% (2)
swim - 0.29% (2)
contact - 0.29% (2)
chiggers - 0.29% (2)
will - 0.29% (2)
staff - 0.29% (2)
jobs - 0.29% (2)
submissions - 0.29% (2)
masthead - 0.29% (2)
prizes - 0.29% (2)
bookstores - 0.29% (2)
media - 0.29% (2)
kit - 0.29% (2)
audio - 0.29% (2)
video - 0.29% (2)
privacy - 0.29% (2)
terms - 0.29% (2)
water - 0.29% (2)
news, - 0.29% (2)
would - 0.29% (2)
price - 0.29% (2)
letters - 0.29% (2)
essays - 0.29% (2)
about - 0.29% (2)
support - 0.29% (2)
spring - 0.29% (2)
walter - 0.29% (2)
harry - 0.29% (2)
peter - 0.29% (2)
cole - 0.29% (2)
current - 0.29% (2)
man - 0.29% (2)
o’fallon - 0.29% (2)
no. - 0.29% (2)
strick - 0.29% (2)
mosley - 0.29% (2)
mathews - 0.29% (2)
get - 0.29% (2)
keep - 0.29% (2)
parties, - 0.29% (2)
readings, - 0.29% (2)
live - 0.29% (2)
28, - 0.29% (2)
hand - 0.29% (2)
has - 0.29% (2)
steal - 0.29% (2)
dan - 0.29% (2)
conditions - 0.29% (2)
in the - 1.17% (8)
from the - 1.17% (8)
the archive - 1.03% (7)
review - 0.88% (6)
archive, issue - 0.88% (6)
of the - 0.88% (6)
the archive, - 0.88% (6)
the daily - 0.88% (6)
paris review - 0.88% (6)
the paris - 0.73% (5)
sign up - 0.73% (5)
and more. - 0.59% (4)
on the - 0.59% (4)
issue 1 - 0.59% (4)
up for - 0.44% (3)
sign in - 0.44% (3)
walter mosley - 0.29% (2)
news, parties, - 0.29% (2)
letters & - 0.29% (2)
interviews fiction - 0.29% (2)
newsletter sign - 0.29% (2)
the review - 0.29% (2)
review newsletter - 0.29% (2)
and keep - 0.29% (2)
up with - 0.29% (2)
readings, and - 0.29% (2)
essays poetry - 0.29% (2)
more. sign - 0.29% (2)
staff of - 0.29% (2)
subscribe store - 0.29% (2)
contact us - 0.29% (2)
masthead prizes - 0.29% (2)
bookstores events - 0.29% (2)
media kit - 0.29% (2)
& conditions - 0.29% (2)
we were - 0.29% (2)
and the - 0.29% (2)
harry mathews - 0.29% (2)
with news, - 0.29% (2)
peter cole - 0.29% (2)
with … - 0.29% (2)
spring issue - 0.29% (2)
adam o’fallon - 0.29% (2)
for the - 0.29% (2)
current issue - 0.29% (2)
newsletter and - 0.29% (2)
keep up - 0.29% (2)
parties, readings, - 0.29% (2)
blue stripe - 0.29% (2)
i live - 0.29% (2)
issue with - 0.29% (2)
in one - 0.29% (2)
to the - 0.29% (2)
our spring - 0.29% (2)
support subscribe - 0.29% (2)
28, 2017 - 0.29% (2)
photography about - 0.29% (2)
march 28, - 0.29% (2)
from the archive - 1.03% (7)
from the archive, - 0.88% (6)
the archive, issue - 0.88% (6)
the paris review - 0.73% (5)
art & photography - 0.59% (4)
review newsletter and - 0.29% (2)
bookstores events media - 0.29% (2)
terms & conditions - 0.29% (2)
events media kit - 0.29% (2)
masthead prizes bookstores - 0.29% (2)
subscribe store contact - 0.29% (2)
staff of the - 0.29% (2)
the daily on - 0.29% (2)
and more. sign - 0.29% (2)
news, parties, readings, - 0.29% (2)
keep up with - 0.29% (2)
sign in the - 0.29% (2)
for the paris - 0.29% (2)
daily the review - 0.29% (2)
issue with … - 0.29% (2)
adam o’fallon price - 0.29% (2)
photography about support - 0.29% (2)
poetry art & - 0.29% (2)
letters & essays - 0.29% (2)
review interviews fiction - 0.29% (2)
the daily the - 0.29% (2)
our spring issue - 0.29% (2)
about support subscribe - 0.29% (2)
& essays poetry - 0.29% (2)
interviews fiction letters - 0.29% (2)
newsletter sign up - 0.29% (2)

Here you can find chart of all your popular one, two and three word phrases. Google and others search engines means your page is about words you use frequently.

Copyright © 2015-2016 hupso.pl. All rights reserved. FB | +G | Twitter

Hupso.pl jest serwisem internetowym, w którym jednym kliknieciem możesz szybko i łatwo sprawdź stronę www pod kątem SEO. Oferujemy darmowe pozycjonowanie stron internetowych oraz wycena domen i stron internetowych. Prowadzimy ranking polskich stron internetowych oraz ranking stron alexa.