2.08 score from hupso.pl for:
raveandreview.com



HTML Content


Titlerave & review

Length: 13, Words: 2
Description honest and in-depth reviews for the stuff that families use. team of 6 reviewers from seattle and the pacific northwest showcase the best product reviews and giveaways for everyone in your family.

Length: 196, Words: 31
Keywords family, seattle, kids, blog, mom, reviews, blogger, raves, products, travel, review blog, top rated, mom tested, family product reviews, baby, kids, gadgets, household items, baby gear, traveling, outdoor gear, biking, hiking, giveaways, busy, mom, dad
Robots
Charset UTF-8
Og Meta - Title exist
Og Meta - Description exist
Og Meta - Site name exist
Tytuł powinien zawierać pomiędzy 10 a 70 znaków (ze spacjami), a mniej niż 12 słów w długości.
Meta opis powinien zawierać pomiędzy 50 a 160 znaków (łącznie ze spacjami), a mniej niż 24 słów w długości.
Kodowanie znaków powinny być określone , UTF-8 jest chyba najlepszy zestaw znaków, aby przejść z powodu UTF-8 jest bardziej międzynarodowy kodowaniem.
Otwarte obiekty wykresu powinny być obecne w stronie internetowej (więcej informacji na temat protokołu OpenGraph: http://ogp.me/)

SEO Content

Words/Characters 1863
Text/HTML 20.77 %
Headings H1 1
H2 13
H3 8
H4 0
H5 0
H6 0
H1
rave & review
H2
honest and in-depth reviews for the stuff families use, written by 6 moms and dads in the seattle area
january 17, 2017
january 10, 2017
december 29, 2016
december 26, 2016
december 20, 2016
december 19, 2016
december 17, 2016
december 16, 2016
search
recent posts
categories
archives
H3
diy kids cape from an old prom dress
10 things you need to stop saying now
happy holidays from rave & review!
lea clark, american girl's 2016 girl of the year, says goodbye soon!
preserving memories made easy with hammacher schlemmer's photo album scanner
seattle premium outlets last-minute gift guide
festive and fun last-minute shopping for everyone on your list at seattle premium outlets
what i wish i knew going into rogue one: a star wars story
H4
H5
H6
strong
wishing you and yours a truly awesome 2017!
b
i
wishing you and yours a truly awesome 2017!
em
Bolds strong 1
b 0
i 1
em 0
Zawartość strony internetowej powinno zawierać więcej niż 250 słów, z stopa tekst / kod jest wyższy niż 20%.
Pozycji używać znaczników (h1, h2, h3, ...), aby określić temat sekcji lub ustępów na stronie, ale zwykle, użyj mniej niż 6 dla każdego tagu pozycje zachować swoją stronę zwięzły.
Styl używać silnych i kursywy znaczniki podkreślić swoje słowa kluczowe swojej stronie, ale nie nadużywać (mniej niż 16 silnych tagi i 16 znaczników kursywy)

Statystyki strony

twitter:title pusty
twitter:description pusty
google+ itemprop=name pusty
Pliki zewnętrzne 29
Pliki CSS 4
Pliki javascript 25
Plik należy zmniejszyć całkowite odwołanie plików (CSS + JavaScript) do 7-8 maksymalnie.

Linki wewnętrzne i zewnętrzne

Linki 184
Linki wewnętrzne 22
Linki zewnętrzne 162
Linki bez atrybutu Title 169
Linki z atrybutem NOFOLLOW 0
Linki - Użyj atrybutu tytuł dla każdego łącza. Nofollow link jest link, który nie pozwala wyszukiwarkom boty zrealizują są odnośniki no follow. Należy zwracać uwagę na ich użytkowania

Linki wewnętrzne

contact us mailto:leanne@raveandreview.com
reblog (0) #
- javascript:void((function()%7bvar%20e=document.createelement('script');e.setattribute('type','text/javascript');e.setattribute('charset','utf-8');e.setattribute('src','http://assets.pinterest.com/js/pinmarklet.js?r='+math.random()*99999999);document.body.appendchild(e)%7d)());
reblog (0) #
- javascript:void((function()%7bvar%20e=document.createelement('script');e.setattribute('type','text/javascript');e.setattribute('charset','utf-8');e.setattribute('src','http://assets.pinterest.com/js/pinmarklet.js?r='+math.random()*99999999);document.body.appendchild(e)%7d)());
reblog (0) #
- javascript:void((function()%7bvar%20e=document.createelement('script');e.setattribute('type','text/javascript');e.setattribute('charset','utf-8');e.setattribute('src','http://assets.pinterest.com/js/pinmarklet.js?r='+math.random()*99999999);document.body.appendchild(e)%7d)());
reblog (0) #
- javascript:void((function()%7bvar%20e=document.createelement('script');e.setattribute('type','text/javascript');e.setattribute('charset','utf-8');e.setattribute('src','http://assets.pinterest.com/js/pinmarklet.js?r='+math.random()*99999999);document.body.appendchild(e)%7d)());
reblog (0) #
- javascript:void((function()%7bvar%20e=document.createelement('script');e.setattribute('type','text/javascript');e.setattribute('charset','utf-8');e.setattribute('src','http://assets.pinterest.com/js/pinmarklet.js?r='+math.random()*99999999);document.body.appendchild(e)%7d)());
reblog (0) #
- javascript:void((function()%7bvar%20e=document.createelement('script');e.setattribute('type','text/javascript');e.setattribute('charset','utf-8');e.setattribute('src','http://assets.pinterest.com/js/pinmarklet.js?r='+math.random()*99999999);document.body.appendchild(e)%7d)());
reblog (0) #
- javascript:void((function()%7bvar%20e=document.createelement('script');e.setattribute('type','text/javascript');e.setattribute('charset','utf-8');e.setattribute('src','http://assets.pinterest.com/js/pinmarklet.js?r='+math.random()*99999999);document.body.appendchild(e)%7d)());
reblog (0) #
- javascript:void((function()%7bvar%20e=document.createelement('script');e.setattribute('type','text/javascript');e.setattribute('charset','utf-8');e.setattribute('src','http://assets.pinterest.com/js/pinmarklet.js?r='+math.random()*99999999);document.body.appendchild(e)%7d)());
- mailto:leanne@raveandreview.com
- mailto:leanne@raveandreview.com
- http://feeds.feedburner.com/raveandreview
- https://twitter.com/#!/raveandreview

Linki zewnętrzne

rave & review http://www.raveandreview.com/
home http://www.raveandreview.com/
home http://www.raveandreview.com/
about http://raveandreview.typepad.com/my_weblog/about-rave-and-review.html
subscribe http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=raveandreview
reviews http://www.raveandreview.com/reviews/
giveaways http://www.raveandreview.com/giveaways/
seattle http://www.raveandreview.com/seattle-events/
travel http://www.raveandreview.com/travel-1/
food & cooking http://www.raveandreview.com/food-cooking/
pr & partnerships http://www.raveandreview.com/pr-partnerships.html
diy kids cape from an old prom dress http://www.raveandreview.com/2017/01/diy-kids-cape-from-an-old-prom-dress.html
- http://raveandreview.typepad.com/.a/6a0105362badb1970b01b8d254e51c970c-pi
- http://raveandreview.typepad.com/.a/6a0105362badb1970b01b7c8cac4c6970b-pi
continue reading "diy kids cape from an old prom dress" » http://www.raveandreview.com/2017/01/diy-kids-cape-from-an-old-prom-dress.html#more
permalink http://www.raveandreview.com/2017/01/diy-kids-cape-from-an-old-prom-dress.html
comments (1) http://www.raveandreview.com/2017/01/diy-kids-cape-from-an-old-prom-dress.html#comments
- http://twitter.com/share?url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.raveandreview.com%2f2017%2f01%2fdiy-kids-cape-from-an-old-prom-dress.html&text=diy%20kids%20cape%20from%20an%20old%20prom%20dress
- http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http%3a%2f%2fwww.raveandreview.com%2f2017%2f01%2fdiy-kids-cape-from-an-old-prom-dress.html
10 things you need to stop saying now http://www.raveandreview.com/2017/01/things-you-must-stop-saying-now.html
- http://raveandreview.typepad.com/.a/6a0105362badb1970b01bb096874ac970d-pi
continue reading "10 things you need to stop saying now" » http://www.raveandreview.com/2017/01/things-you-must-stop-saying-now.html#more
permalink http://www.raveandreview.com/2017/01/things-you-must-stop-saying-now.html
comments (1) http://www.raveandreview.com/2017/01/things-you-must-stop-saying-now.html#comments
- http://twitter.com/share?url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.raveandreview.com%2f2017%2f01%2fthings-you-must-stop-saying-now.html&text=10%20things%20you%20need%20to%20stop%20saying%20now
- http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http%3a%2f%2fwww.raveandreview.com%2f2017%2f01%2fthings-you-must-stop-saying-now.html
happy holidays from rave & review! http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/happy-holidays-from-rave-review.html
- http://raveandreview.typepad.com/.a/6a0105362badb1970b01b8d24dac08970c-pi
- http://raveandreview.typepad.com/.a/6a0105362badb1970b01b7c8c3dd7a970b-pi
- http://raveandreview.typepad.com/.a/6a0105362badb1970b01b7c8c3dd94970b-pi
permalink http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/happy-holidays-from-rave-review.html
comments (2) http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/happy-holidays-from-rave-review.html#comments
- http://twitter.com/share?url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.raveandreview.com%2f2016%2f12%2fhappy-holidays-from-rave-review.html&text=happy%20holidays%20from%20rave%20%26%20review!
- http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http%3a%2f%2fwww.raveandreview.com%2f2016%2f12%2fhappy-holidays-from-rave-review.html
lea clark, american girl's 2016 girl of the year, says goodbye soon! http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/lea-clark-american-girls-2016-girl-of-the-year-says-goodbye-soon.html
- http://raveandreview.typepad.com/.a/6a0105362badb1970b01bb096296c6970d-pi
lea clark’s arrival this january http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/02/meet-lea-clark-the-2016-girl-of-the-year-from-american-girl.html
lea http://www.americangirl.com/shop/dolls/girl-of-the-year-lea
here http://www.americangirl.com/shop/dolls/girl-of-the-year-lea
- http://raveandreview.typepad.com/.a/6a0105362badb1970b01b7c8bfa8f5970b-pi
diy lea inspired walking stick craft http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/02/american-girl-lea-inspired-diy-walking-stick-craft.html
- http://raveandreview.typepad.com/.a/6a0105362badb1970b01bb096296b8970d-pi
permalink http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/lea-clark-american-girls-2016-girl-of-the-year-says-goodbye-soon.html
comments (3) http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/lea-clark-american-girls-2016-girl-of-the-year-says-goodbye-soon.html#comments
- http://twitter.com/share?url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.raveandreview.com%2f2016%2f12%2flea-clark-american-girls-2016-girl-of-the-year-says-goodbye-soon.html&text=lea%20clark%2c%20american%20girl's%20201...
- http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http%3a%2f%2fwww.raveandreview.com%2f2016%2f12%2flea-clark-american-girls-2016-girl-of-the-year-says-goodbye-soon.html
preserving memories made easy with hammacher schlemmer's photo album scanner http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/preserving-memories-made-easy-with-hammacher-schlemmers-photo-album-scanner.html
- http://raveandreview.typepad.com/.a/6a0105362badb1970b01bb096295f4970d-pi
- http://raveandreview.typepad.com/.a/6a0105362badb1970b01bb09629006970d-pi
- http://raveandreview.typepad.com/.a/6a0105362badb1970b01b8d2496303970c-pi
rapid photo album scanner that is exclusive to hammacher schlemmer http://www.hammacher.com/product/default.aspx?sku=89917&promo=electronics-media-conversion&catid=98
continue reading "preserving memories made easy with hammacher schlemmer's photo album scanner" » http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/preserving-memories-made-easy-with-hammacher-schlemmers-photo-album-scanner.html#more
permalink http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/preserving-memories-made-easy-with-hammacher-schlemmers-photo-album-scanner.html
comments (1) http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/preserving-memories-made-easy-with-hammacher-schlemmers-photo-album-scanner.html#comments
- http://twitter.com/share?url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.raveandreview.com%2f2016%2f12%2fpreserving-memories-made-easy-with-hammacher-schlemmers-photo-album-scanner.html&text=preserving%20memories...
- http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http%3a%2f%2fwww.raveandreview.com%2f2016%2f12%2fpreserving-memories-made-easy-with-hammacher-schlemmers-photo-album-scanner.html
seattle premium outlets last-minute gift guide http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/seattle-premium-outlets-last-minute-gift-guide.html
- http://raveandreview.typepad.com/.a/6a0105362badb1970b01bb0961b15d970d-pi
- http://raveandreview.typepad.com/.a/6a0105362badb1970b01b7c8bec5bf970b-pi
- http://raveandreview.typepad.com/.a/6a0105362badb1970b01b8d2488736970c-pi
- http://raveandreview.typepad.com/.a/6a0105362badb1970b01b7c8bec5e8970b-pi
- http://raveandreview.typepad.com/.a/6a0105362badb1970b01b7c8bec5ec970b-pi
continue reading "seattle premium outlets last-minute gift guide" » http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/seattle-premium-outlets-last-minute-gift-guide.html#more
permalink http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/seattle-premium-outlets-last-minute-gift-guide.html
comments (7) http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/seattle-premium-outlets-last-minute-gift-guide.html#comments
- http://twitter.com/share?url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.raveandreview.com%2f2016%2f12%2fseattle-premium-outlets-last-minute-gift-guide.html&text=seattle%20premium%20outlets%20last-minute%20gift%20guide
- http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http%3a%2f%2fwww.raveandreview.com%2f2016%2f12%2fseattle-premium-outlets-last-minute-gift-guide.html
festive and fun last-minute shopping for everyone on your list at seattle premium outlets http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/festive-and-fun-last-minute-shopping-for-everyone-on-your-list-at-seattle-premium-outlets.html
- http://raveandreview.typepad.com/.a/6a0105362badb1970b01bb09616bc9970d-pi
- http://raveandreview.typepad.com/.a/6a0105362badb1970b01b8d248443a970c-pi
- http://raveandreview.typepad.com/.a/6a0105362badb1970b01b7c8be81b5970b-pi
continue reading "festive and fun last-minute shopping for everyone on your list at seattle premium outlets" » http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/festive-and-fun-last-minute-shopping-for-everyone-on-your-list-at-seattle-premium-outlets.html#more
permalink http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/festive-and-fun-last-minute-shopping-for-everyone-on-your-list-at-seattle-premium-outlets.html
comments (5) http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/festive-and-fun-last-minute-shopping-for-everyone-on-your-list-at-seattle-premium-outlets.html#comments
- http://twitter.com/share?url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.raveandreview.com%2f2016%2f12%2ffestive-and-fun-last-minute-shopping-for-everyone-on-your-list-at-seattle-premium-outlets.html&text=festi...
- http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http%3a%2f%2fwww.raveandreview.com%2f2016%2f12%2ffestive-and-fun-last-minute-shopping-for-everyone-on-your-list-at-seattle-premium-outlets.html
what i wish i knew going into rogue one: a star wars story http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/what-i-wish-i-knew-going-into-rogue-one-a-star-wars-story.html
- http://raveandreview.typepad.com/.a/6a0105362badb1970b01bb0960a8cd970d-pi
rogue one: a star wars story http://www.starwars.com/films/rogue-one
- http://raveandreview.typepad.com/.a/6a0105362badb1970b01b8d24777c4970c-pi
continue reading "what i wish i knew going into rogue one: a star wars story" » http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/what-i-wish-i-knew-going-into-rogue-one-a-star-wars-story.html#more
permalink http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/what-i-wish-i-knew-going-into-rogue-one-a-star-wars-story.html
comments (2) http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/what-i-wish-i-knew-going-into-rogue-one-a-star-wars-story.html#comments
- http://twitter.com/share?url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.raveandreview.com%2f2016%2f12%2fwhat-i-wish-i-knew-going-into-rogue-one-a-star-wars-story.html&text=what%20i%20wish%20i%20knew%20going%20into%20rogue%20o...
- http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http%3a%2f%2fwww.raveandreview.com%2f2016%2f12%2fwhat-i-wish-i-knew-going-into-rogue-one-a-star-wars-story.html
older » http://www.raveandreview.com/page/2/
- http://www.facebook.com/ravereview
- http://pinterest.com/raveandreview/
- http://instagram.com/raveandreview
diy kids cape from an old prom dress http://www.raveandreview.com/2017/01/diy-kids-cape-from-an-old-prom-dress.html
10 things you need to stop saying now http://www.raveandreview.com/2017/01/things-you-must-stop-saying-now.html
happy holidays from rave & review! http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/happy-holidays-from-rave-review.html
lea clark, american girl's 2016 girl of the year, says goodbye soon! http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/lea-clark-american-girls-2016-girl-of-the-year-says-goodbye-soon.html
preserving memories made easy with hammacher schlemmer's photo album scanner http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/preserving-memories-made-easy-with-hammacher-schlemmers-photo-album-scanner.html
seattle premium outlets last-minute gift guide http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/seattle-premium-outlets-last-minute-gift-guide.html
festive and fun last-minute shopping for everyone on your list at seattle premium outlets http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/festive-and-fun-last-minute-shopping-for-everyone-on-your-list-at-seattle-premium-outlets.html
what i wish i knew going into rogue one: a star wars story http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/what-i-wish-i-knew-going-into-rogue-one-a-star-wars-story.html
the perfect christmas gift: the new and improved lundby dollhouse http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/the-perfect-christmas-gift-the-new-and-improved-lundby-dollhouse.html
the perfect gift for the impossible to buy for: snake river farms steaks http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/the-perfect-gift-for-the-impossible-to-buy-for-snake-river-farms-steaks.html
feedburner http://feedburner.google.com
- http://www.linkwithin.com/
- http://www.everywheresociety.com
- http://www.babybrezza.com/product_page.php?product_id=1411
categories http://www.raveandreview.com/archives.html
arts & crafts http://www.raveandreview.com/shes-crafty/
automotive http://www.raveandreview.com/automobiles/
baby products http://www.raveandreview.com/baby_products/
bags & totes http://www.raveandreview.com/bags_and_totes/
beauty & fashion http://www.raveandreview.com/beauty-and-fashion/
biking http://www.raveandreview.com/biking-and-accessories/
child care & bathtime http://www.raveandreview.com/child_care_and_bathtime/
cleaning products http://www.raveandreview.com/cleaning-products/
deals & discounts http://www.raveandreview.com/deals-and-discounts/
diapering & changing http://www.raveandreview.com/diapering_and_changing/
disney http://www.raveandreview.com/disney/
diy home improvements http://www.raveandreview.com/diy-home-improvements/
food & cooking http://www.raveandreview.com/food-cooking/
for daddy http://www.raveandreview.com/for-daddy/
for mama http://www.raveandreview.com/for-mama/
furniture & fixtures http://www.raveandreview.com/furniture-and-fixtures/
games http://www.raveandreview.com/games/
giveaways http://www.raveandreview.com/giveaways/
giving back http://www.raveandreview.com/giving-back/
holidays http://www.raveandreview.com/holidays/
housewares http://www.raveandreview.com/kitchen-gadgets/
kids products http://www.raveandreview.com/kids_products/
music http://www.raveandreview.com/music/
news & reviews http://www.raveandreview.com/news-and-reviews/
parenting http://www.raveandreview.com/parenting/
rants http://www.raveandreview.com/rants/
reviews http://www.raveandreview.com/reviews/
seattle http://www.raveandreview.com/seattle-events/
shoes & socks http://www.raveandreview.com/shoes_and_socks/
shopping http://www.raveandreview.com/shopping/
sports & outdoors http://www.raveandreview.com/biking_and_hiking/
strollers & babywearing http://www.raveandreview.com/strollers-and-gear/
technology & more http://www.raveandreview.com/webtech/
television & movies http://www.raveandreview.com/television/
toys & games http://www.raveandreview.com/toys/
travel gear http://www.raveandreview.com/travel/
we travel http://www.raveandreview.com/travel-1/
what we're playing with http://www.raveandreview.com/what-were-playing-with/
where we were http://www.raveandreview.com/where-we-were/
see more http://www.raveandreview.com/archives.html
subscribe to this blog's feed http://www.raveandreview.com/atom.xml
- http://clevergirlscollective.com
- http://cbi.as/sofab
archives http://www.raveandreview.com/archives.html
january 2017 http://www.raveandreview.com/2017/01/index.html
december 2016 http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/12/index.html
november 2016 http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/11/index.html
october 2016 http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/10/index.html
september 2016 http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/09/index.html
august 2016 http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/08/index.html
july 2016 http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/07/index.html
june 2016 http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/06/index.html
may 2016 http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/05/index.html
april 2016 http://www.raveandreview.com/2016/04/index.html
more... http://www.raveandreview.com/archives.html
- http://www.statcounter.com/blogger/
- http://www.addtoany.com/subscribe?linkname=rave%20and%20review&linkurl=http%3a%2f%2fwww.raveandreview.typepad.com%2f
- http://www.quantcast.com/p-fcywumj5ybykm

Zdjęcia

Zdjęcia 63
Zdjęcia bez atrybutu ALT 10
Zdjęcia bez atrybutu TITLE 40
Korzystanie Obraz ALT i TITLE atrybutu dla każdego obrazu.

Zdjęcia bez atrybutu TITLE

/.shared/images/circle-twitter.png
/.shared/images/circle-pinterest.png
/.shared/images/circle-facebook.png
/.shared/images/circle-twitter.png
/.shared/images/circle-pinterest.png
/.shared/images/circle-facebook.png
/.shared/images/circle-twitter.png
/.shared/images/circle-pinterest.png
/.shared/images/circle-facebook.png
/.shared/images/circle-twitter.png
/.shared/images/circle-pinterest.png
/.shared/images/circle-facebook.png
/.shared/images/circle-twitter.png
/.shared/images/circle-pinterest.png
/.shared/images/circle-facebook.png
/.shared/images/circle-twitter.png
/.shared/images/circle-pinterest.png
/.shared/images/circle-facebook.png
/.shared/images/circle-twitter.png
/.shared/images/circle-pinterest.png
/.shared/images/circle-facebook.png
/.shared/images/circle-twitter.png
/.shared/images/circle-pinterest.png
/.shared/images/circle-facebook.png
http://www.raveandreview.com/rr-email.jpg
http://www.raveandreview.com/rr-facebook.jpg
http://www.raveandreview.com/rr-pinterest.jpg
http://www.raveandreview.com/rr-rss.jpg
http://www.raveandreview.com/rr-twitter.jpg
//badges.instagram.com/static/images/ig-badge-48.png
http://www.linkwithin.com/pixel.png
http://everywhereagency.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/member.png
http://www.raveandreview.com/imfeaturedbutton_125x125.png
https://s3.amazonaws.com/static.clevergirlscollective.com/images/badgev3.png
http://badges.collectivebias.com/sofabbadge.png
http://c.statcounter.com/5085165/0/d4a8754d/0/
http://static.addtoany.com/buttons/subscribe_171_16.gif
http://analytics.blogmeetsbrand.com/piwik.php?idsite=158
http://pixel.quantserve.com/pixel/p-fcywumj5ybykm.gif?tags=typepad.extended
http://b.scorecardresearch.com/b?c1=2&c2=6035669&c3=&c4=http%3a%2f%2fwww.raveandreview.com%2f&c5=&c6=&c15=&cv=1.3&cj=1

Zdjęcia bez atrybutu ALT

http://www.raveandreview.com/rr-email.jpg
http://www.raveandreview.com/rr-facebook.jpg
http://www.raveandreview.com/rr-pinterest.jpg
http://www.raveandreview.com/rr-rss.jpg
http://www.raveandreview.com/rr-twitter.jpg
//badges.instagram.com/static/images/ig-badge-48.png
https://s3.amazonaws.com/static.clevergirlscollective.com/images/badgev3.png
http://badges.collectivebias.com/sofabbadge.png
http://analytics.blogmeetsbrand.com/piwik.php?idsite=158
http://b.scorecardresearch.com/b?c1=2&c2=6035669&c3=&c4=http%3a%2f%2fwww.raveandreview.com%2f&c5=&c6=&c15=&cv=1.3&cj=1

Ranking:


Alexa Traffic
Daily Global Rank Trend
Daily Reach (Percent)









Majestic SEO











Text on page:

rave & review honest and in-depth reviews for the stuff families use, written by 6 moms and dads in the seattle area home home about subscribe reviews giveaways seattle travel food & cooking pr & partnerships contact us january 17, 2017 diy kids cape from an old prom dress have an old prom dress hanging around? why not turn it into an awesome fancy cape for your little one {or for yourself, if you're looking to make a capelet}? i had honestly thought i purged all my old prom dresses when we moved into this house, but i discovered them tucked away in my daughter's walk-in closet while we were doing our winter cleaning. since she has the only floor length hanging bars in the house, i remembered i had stashed a few of my nice dresses and my wedding dress in there, but i hadn't realized that there were some prom dresses mixed in. i donated two of the prom dresses, but one of them was so out of date that it was just begging for a little diy inspiration. i knew immediately that it would make the perfect dressy cape for my kiddos to play pretend in and the layers would add a level of drama that the kiddos would adore.  of note: i don't claim to be the best seamstress around, and my sewing skills are basically limited to alterations and simple decor items, but even i could see the potential hidden in this 90's-style strappy number. while your diy will depend a lot on what kind of material and length of gown you are working with, hopefully you can use this as a rough guide for a simple sewing project. ready to get started? great! continue reading "diy kids cape from an old prom dress" » posted at 08:29 pm | permalink | comments (1) reblog (0) | | | january 10, 2017 10 things you need to stop saying now in looking back at my 2016, i see a trend starting that i would like to stop immediately. i am realizing that i have a hard time giving bad news, saying no, or asking for things, and i tend to add qualifiers or say things i don’t mean in order to soften a blow or decline an offer. so, i'm writing myself this post that contains a list of things i will stop saying in 2017 as a reference for myself. starting now, i will start approaching each interaction with confidence and/or honesty and stop diminishing myself or making excuses. continue reading "10 things you need to stop saying now" » posted at 11:28 pm | permalink | comments (1) reblog (0) | | | december 29, 2016 happy holidays from rave & review! i hope you all had a wonderful and relaxing christmas and are planning some fun while ringing in the new year. this is my favorite time of year and i love that everything is pretty magical with these three. this year, santa brought the kids some toys they have wanted for months: a playmobil police set for my son, a baby doll for the little one, and a zoomer kitty for my oldest. we got the kids some "grown up" presents this year and our daughter opened up a now-beloved polaroid snap zink camera + printer, our son got a set of micro machines, and the baby got some baby doll accessories, including a hand-crocheted moses basket {courtesy of my aunt} and a pottery barn diaper bag with cloth wipes and diapers, which have now been used to change the baby doll roughly 2,056 times.we have made christmas candies, been to almost a dozen parties, sang carols at the top of our lungs, walked through neighborhoods with christmas lights, made polymer clay ornaments, written letters to santa at macy's, posed for family pictures, wrapped christmas presents while watching our favorite holiday movies, and enjoyed the holiday carousel in downtown seattle. but, the best part of the season has been having all of our family here to celebrate, including the cousins from georgia. we truly are blessed. wishing you and yours a truly awesome 2017! posted at 11:57 am | permalink | comments (2) reblog (0) | | | december 26, 2016 lea clark, american girl's 2016 girl of the year, says goodbye soon! remember how we were super excited to announce lea clark’s arrival this january as the 2016 girl of the year? this is just a gentle reminder that you only have until 12/31/2016 to get any lea items before she’s gone for good! you can bring home lea and see why she stole all of our hearts this year. her stock was getting pretty low last time i was in store so i’m going to head there this week and pick up a few items i want to stash away for my january baby’s birthday. many of her really popular items are already gone, so don’t wait too long if you’re planning on purchasing. you can find lea's whole collection online here. want to stay busy over the winter break? check out our diy lea inspired walking stick craft we posted earlier this year and start crafting! posted at 11:14 pm | permalink | comments (3) reblog (0) | | | december 20, 2016 preserving memories made easy with hammacher schlemmer's photo album scanner every time i visit with my mom, i am given a stack of photo albums my mom has unearthed with the instruction to scan our old family images to share with my siblings. the problem is, i never have my computer with me, let alone my scanner/copier. so, i end up either taking the whole album with me in order to pull it apart to scan, or we take the album apart and i end up leaving with sandwich baggies full of pictures, some of which are ruined during the removal process. obviously, neither of these methods is ideal. wouldn't it be cool if you could scan those old pictures while you're taking a walk down memory lane? imagine flipping through an old photo album, finding a priceless gem, and then scanning it to save it electronically - all without ever taking it out of the photo album. dream no more, because hammacher schlemmer has made it not only possible, but also a ton of fun. their new rapid photo album scanner that is exclusive to hammacher schlemmer does just what i've always dreamed of and converts all those old photographs into digital images in just seconds,allowing you to reminisce and relive old memories while saving them easily for future use. continue reading "preserving memories made easy with hammacher schlemmer's photo album scanner" » posted at 08:02 am | permalink | comments (1) reblog (0) | | | december 19, 2016 seattle premium outlets last-minute gift guide are you worried there isn't enough time left to pick up thoughtful gifts for everyone on your list? never fear, seattle premium outlets is here to help and no one will ever have to know that you shopped last minute!  i'm sharing with you our gift guide for every age on your list. every item was found at seattle premium outlets this past week and is perfect for gifting this holiday season.  flannel: eddie bauer, boot cuffs and socks: timberland, bracelet and bag: coach outletflannel: (r) eddie bauer (l) timberland, socks: timberlandpajama pants for women: hanna, pajamas for baby: hannastar wars shirt and bow: hot topic continue reading "seattle premium outlets last-minute gift guide" » posted at 02:38 pm | permalink | comments (7) reblog (0) | | | december 17, 2016 festive and fun last-minute shopping for everyone on your list at seattle premium outlets can you believe christmas is less than a week away? it seemed like i had things under control and then late last week i checked i still had a dozen of presents left to buy and the days were flying by. instead of stressing out, i decided to take an afternoon off and head up to seattle premium outlets in tulalip, wa for a day of shopping, meeting up with friends, and ultimately, crossing off my list once and for all. baby and i set off on an epic shopping trip that started with meeting up for coffee with a long-lost friend, and then ended with her falling asleep clutching an empty coach shopping bag, a tigger bracelet, a handful of stickers, and a notebook - all of which were given to her on our shopping trip for being such a delight. we stopped by guest services where we were greeted with beautiful holiday decorations on the fireplaces flanking the food court. this is where you can pick up mall gift cards as well as shop their huge selection of restaurant, store, and experience gift cards at the gift card kiosk. continue reading "festive and fun last-minute shopping for everyone on your list at seattle premium outlets" » posted at 03:19 am | permalink | comments (5) reblog (0) | | | december 16, 2016 what i wish i knew going into rogue one: a star wars story lucasfilm’s highly anticipated, first-ever standalone star wars adventure, rogue one: a star wars story is in theaters today! so, i bet you’re wondering what the probability is that you will like rogue one? it’s high. very high. in an effort to be surprised by the film and not have it ruined by spoilers or fan theories, i have stayed away from social media for the past few days after the la premiere. waiting until i got a chance to see it this week at a prescreening in seattle was torture, but i’m happy to say that i went in knowing absolutely nothing about the film other than the character’s names {which i couldn’t shield myself from since they are fully saturating the toy department and have been for weeks}. that being said, i do wish there were a couple of things i did know going into watching rogue one, and they are as follows: continue reading "what i wish i knew going into rogue one: a star wars story" » posted at 04:32 pm | permalink | comments (2) reblog (0) | | | older » search submit recent posts diy kids cape from an old prom dress 10 things you need to stop saying now happy holidays from rave & review! lea clark, american girl's 2016 girl of the year, says goodbye soon! preserving memories made easy with hammacher schlemmer's photo album scanner seattle premium outlets last-minute gift guide festive and fun last-minute shopping for everyone on your list at seattle premium outlets what i wish i knew going into rogue one: a star wars story the perfect christmas gift: the new and improved lundby dollhouse the perfect gift for the impossible to buy for: snake river farms steaks enter your email address:delivered by feedburner categories arts & crafts automotive baby products bags & totes beauty & fashion biking child care & bathtime cleaning products deals & discounts diapering & changing disney diy home improvements food & cooking for daddy for mama furniture & fixtures games giveaways giving back holidays housewares kids products music news & reviews parenting rants reviews seattle shoes & socks shopping sports & outdoors strollers & babywearing technology & more television & movies toys & games travel gear we travel what we're playing with where we were see more subscribe to this blog's feed archives january 2017 december 2016 november 2016 october 2016 september 2016 august 2016 july 2016 june 2016 may 2016 april 2016 more... rave & review | seattle travel & review blog by a mom and dad| copywrite 2008 ~ 2017


Here you find all texts from your page as Google (googlebot) and others search engines seen it.

Words density analysis:

Numbers of all words: 1955

One word

Two words phrases

Three words phrases

the - 3.63% (71)
and - 2.92% (57)
for - 1.84% (36)
you - 1.64% (32)
her - 1.18% (23)
our - 1.18% (23)
with - 1.13% (22)
one - 1.07% (21)
2016 - 1.02% (20)
out - 0.92% (18)
this - 0.87% (17)
can - 0.87% (17)
seattle - 0.77% (15)
that - 0.77% (15)
let - 0.77% (15)
all - 0.72% (14)
are - 0.72% (14)
ever - 0.66% (13)
day - 0.61% (12)
old - 0.61% (12)
star - 0.61% (12)
dress - 0.56% (11)
here - 0.56% (11)
use - 0.56% (11)
post - 0.56% (11)
gift - 0.56% (11)
have - 0.56% (11)
your - 0.51% (10)
blog - 0.51% (10)
shop - 0.51% (10)
lea - 0.51% (10)
say - 0.46% (9)
outlets - 0.46% (9)
hot - 0.46% (9)
end - 0.46% (9)
review - 0.46% (9)
scan - 0.46% (9)
now - 0.46% (9)
top - 0.46% (9)
posted - 0.46% (9)
album - 0.46% (9)
very - 0.46% (9)
last - 0.46% (9)
new - 0.46% (9)
year - 0.46% (9)
baby - 0.46% (9)
premium - 0.46% (9)
shopping - 0.41% (8)
things - 0.41% (8)
permalink - 0.41% (8)
comments - 0.41% (8)
reblog - 0.41% (8)
(0) - 0.41% (8)
every - 0.41% (8)
photo - 0.41% (8)
some - 0.41% (8)
rave - 0.41% (8)
were - 0.41% (8)
from - 0.41% (8)
diy - 0.36% (7)
what - 0.36% (7)
but - 0.36% (7)
stop - 0.36% (7)
time - 0.36% (7)
holiday - 0.36% (7)
list - 0.36% (7)
december - 0.36% (7)
prom - 0.36% (7)
into - 0.36% (7)
kids - 0.31% (6)
cape - 0.31% (6)
reading - 0.31% (6)
while - 0.31% (6)
away - 0.31% (6)
made - 0.31% (6)
not - 0.31% (6)
wars - 0.31% (6)
2017 - 0.31% (6)
week - 0.31% (6)
last-minute - 0.31% (6)
start - 0.31% (6)
continue - 0.31% (6)
christmas - 0.31% (6)
part - 0.31% (6)
had - 0.31% (6)
see - 0.31% (6)
rogue - 0.31% (6)
was - 0.31% (6)
guide - 0.26% (5)
fun - 0.26% (5)
scanner - 0.26% (5)
would - 0.26% (5)
hammacher - 0.26% (5)
schlemmer - 0.26% (5)
going - 0.26% (5)
has - 0.26% (5)
item - 0.26% (5)
january - 0.26% (5)
bag - 0.26% (5)
saying - 0.26% (5)
there - 0.26% (5)
rough - 0.26% (5)
days - 0.26% (5)
will - 0.26% (5)
wish - 0.26% (5)
off - 0.26% (5)
girl - 0.26% (5)
set - 0.2% (4)
perfect - 0.2% (4)
memories - 0.2% (4)
got - 0.2% (4)
items - 0.2% (4)
doll - 0.2% (4)
been - 0.2% (4)
knew - 0.2% (4)
just - 0.2% (4)
low - 0.2% (4)
more - 0.2% (4)
which - 0.2% (4)
mom - 0.2% (4)
son - 0.2% (4)
travel - 0.2% (4)
dresses - 0.2% (4)
myself - 0.2% (4)
story - 0.2% (4)
reviews - 0.2% (4)
home - 0.2% (4)
she - 0.2% (4)
everyone - 0.2% (4)
add - 0.2% (4)
one: - 0.2% (4)
walk - 0.2% (4)
where - 0.15% (3)
festive - 0.15% (3)
use, - 0.15% (3)
age - 0.15% (3)
know - 0.15% (3)
hanging - 0.15% (3)
honest - 0.15% (3)
less - 0.15% (3)
card - 0.15% (3)
pick - 0.15% (3)
full - 0.15% (3)
socks - 0.15% (3)
want - 0.15% (3)
craft - 0.15% (3)
preserving - 0.15% (3)
food - 0.15% (3)
easy - 0.15% (3)
film - 0.15% (3)
schlemmer's - 0.15% (3)
media - 0.15% (3)
then - 0.15% (3)
products - 0.15% (3)
pictures - 0.15% (3)
toy - 0.15% (3)
taking - 0.15% (3)
few - 0.15% (3)
so, - 0.15% (3)
like - 0.15% (3)
need - 0.15% (3)
them - 0.15% (3)
get - 0.15% (3)
little - 0.15% (3)
they - 0.15% (3)
one, - 0.15% (3)
presents - 0.15% (3)
could - 0.15% (3)
diaper - 0.15% (3)
(1) - 0.15% (3)
year, - 0.15% (3)
happy - 0.15% (3)
holidays - 0.15% (3)
only - 0.15% (3)
family - 0.15% (3)
play - 0.15% (3)
giving - 0.1% (2)
buy - 0.1% (2)
than - 0.1% (2)
giveaways - 0.1% (2)
thought - 0.1% (2)
order - 0.1% (2)
back - 0.1% (2)
about - 0.1% (2)
subscribe - 0.1% (2)
left - 0.1% (2)
starting - 0.1% (2)
bauer - 0.1% (2)
coach - 0.1% (2)
don’t - 0.1% (2)
bracelet - 0.1% (2)
tend - 0.1% (2)
socks: - 0.1% (2)
eddie - 0.1% (2)
flannel: - 0.1% (2)
past - 0.1% (2)
timberland, - 0.1% (2)
watching - 0.1% (2)
house, - 0.1% (2)
sewing - 0.1% (2)
feed - 0.1% (2)
movies - 0.1% (2)
immediately - 0.1% (2)
news - 0.1% (2)
games - 0.1% (2)
cleaning - 0.1% (2)
kiddos - 0.1% (2)
arts - 0.1% (2)
fully - 0.1% (2)
after - 0.1% (2)
best - 0.1% (2)
fan - 0.1% (2)
simple - 0.1% (2)
written - 0.1% (2)
high. - 0.1% (2)
decor - 0.1% (2)
lot - 0.1% (2)
since - 0.1% (2)
winter - 0.1% (2)
16, - 0.1% (2)
ready - 0.1% (2)
cards - 0.1% (2)
their - 0.1% (2)
started - 0.1% (2)
trip - 0.1% (2)
meeting - 0.1% (2)
being - 0.1% (2)
you're - 0.1% (2)
i'm - 0.1% (2)
why - 0.1% (2)
find - 0.1% (2)
you’re - 0.1% (2)
long - 0.1% (2)
wait - 0.1% (2)
stash - 0.1% (2)
head - 0.1% (2)
daughter - 0.1% (2)
i’m - 0.1% (2)
store - 0.1% (2)
including - 0.1% (2)
dozen - 0.1% (2)
gone - 0.1% (2)
any - 0.1% (2)
stay - 0.1% (2)
length - 0.1% (2)
remember - 0.1% (2)
soon! - 0.1% (2)
goodbye - 0.1% (2)
says - 0.1% (2)
through - 0.1% (2)
girl's - 0.1% (2)
american - 0.1% (2)
clark, - 0.1% (2)
(2) - 0.1% (2)
yours - 0.1% (2)
truly - 0.1% (2)
pictures, - 0.1% (2)
whole - 0.1% (2)
over - 0.1% (2)
dream - 0.1% (2)
hope - 0.1% (2)
make - 0.1% (2)
looking - 0.1% (2)
down - 0.1% (2)
season - 0.1% (2)
those - 0.1% (2)
ruined - 0.1% (2)
take - 0.1% (2)
apart - 0.1% (2)
review! - 0.1% (2)
either - 0.1% (2)
cooking - 0.1% (2)
alone - 0.1% (2)
never - 0.1% (2)
check - 0.1% (2)
images - 0.1% (2)
17, - 0.1% (2)
planning - 0.1% (2)
given - 0.1% (2)
year. - 0.1% (2)
favorite - 0.1% (2)
awesome - 0.1% (2)
love - 0.1% (2)
pretty - 0.1% (2)
these - 0.1% (2)
santa - 0.1% (2)
toys - 0.1% (2)
stick - 0.1% (2)
until - 0.1% (2)
premium outlets - 0.46% (9)
seattle premium - 0.46% (9)
posted at - 0.41% (8)
reblog (0) - 0.41% (8)
permalink | - 0.41% (8)
| comments - 0.41% (8)
| permalink - 0.41% (8)
of the - 0.41% (8)
photo album - 0.36% (7)
prom dress - 0.36% (7)
star wars - 0.31% (6)
» posted - 0.31% (6)
continue reading - 0.31% (6)
| december - 0.31% (6)
that i - 0.31% (6)
& review - 0.31% (6)
old prom - 0.26% (5)
your list - 0.26% (5)
an old - 0.26% (5)
in the - 0.26% (5)
on your - 0.26% (5)
at the - 0.26% (5)
for my - 0.26% (5)
one: a - 0.2% (4)
wars story - 0.2% (4)
a star - 0.2% (4)
rogue one: - 0.2% (4)
going into - 0.2% (4)
this year - 0.2% (4)
for everyone - 0.2% (4)
at seattle - 0.2% (4)
album scanner - 0.2% (4)
what i - 0.2% (4)
everyone on - 0.2% (4)
gift guide - 0.2% (4)
for the - 0.2% (4)
you can - 0.2% (4)
i knew - 0.2% (4)
rave & - 0.2% (4)
we were - 0.2% (4)
to stop - 0.2% (4)
stop saying - 0.2% (4)
outlets last-minute - 0.15% (3)
knew going - 0.15% (3)
and then - 0.15% (3)
the perfect - 0.15% (3)
made easy - 0.15% (3)
with hammacher - 0.15% (3)
schlemmer's photo - 0.15% (3)
from an - 0.15% (3)
comments (1) - 0.15% (3)
kids cape - 0.15% (3)
festive and - 0.15% (3)
wish i - 0.15% (3)
into rogue - 0.15% (3)
fun last-minute - 0.15% (3)
shopping for - 0.15% (3)
prom dresses - 0.15% (3)
(1) reblog - 0.15% (3)
things you - 0.15% (3)
i wish - 0.15% (3)
gift card - 0.15% (3)
and fun - 0.15% (3)
last-minute shopping - 0.15% (3)
list at - 0.15% (3)
if you - 0.15% (3)
need to - 0.15% (3)
preserving memories - 0.15% (3)
2016 girl - 0.15% (3)
of our - 0.15% (3)
this is - 0.15% (3)
baby doll - 0.15% (3)
saying now - 0.15% (3)
you need - 0.15% (3)
girl of - 0.15% (3)
that you - 0.15% (3)
10 things - 0.15% (3)
cape from - 0.15% (3)
all of - 0.15% (3)
diy kids - 0.15% (3)
memories made - 0.15% (3)
easy with - 0.15% (3)
hammacher schlemmer's - 0.15% (3)
things i - 0.15% (3)
year and - 0.15% (3)
that the - 0.1% (2)
the best - 0.1% (2)
and my - 0.1% (2)
there were - 0.1% (2)
seattle travel - 0.1% (2)
& review! - 0.1% (2)
from rave - 0.1% (2)
happy holidays - 0.1% (2)
out of - 0.1% (2)
the film - 0.1% (2)
guide for - 0.1% (2)
they are - 0.1% (2)
(2) reblog - 0.1% (2)
i have - 0.1% (2)
the kids - 0.1% (2)
gift cards - 0.1% (2)
this week - 0.1% (2)
the baby - 0.1% (2)
my old - 0.1% (2)
comments (2) - 0.1% (2)
cape for - 0.1% (2)
holidays from - 0.1% (2)
lea clark, - 0.1% (2)
american girl's - 0.1% (2)
year, says - 0.1% (2)
goodbye soon! - 0.1% (2)
to get - 0.1% (2)
i will - 0.1% (2)
time i - 0.1% (2)
meeting up - 0.1% (2)
my mom - 0.1% (2)
with the - 0.1% (2)
end up - 0.1% (2)
those old - 0.1% (2)
order to - 0.1% (2)
have a - 0.1% (2)
here to - 0.1% (2)
one, and - 0.1% (2)
eddie bauer - 0.1% (2)
food & - 0.1% (2)
a dozen - 0.1% (2)
left to - 0.1% (2)
that it - 0.1% (2)
seattle premium outlets - 0.46% (9)
| permalink | - 0.41% (8)
reblog (0) | - 0.41% (8)
permalink | comments - 0.41% (8)
| | december - 0.31% (6)
» posted at - 0.31% (6)
old prom dress - 0.26% (5)
pm | permalink - 0.26% (5)
on your list - 0.26% (5)
rave & review - 0.2% (4)
rogue one: a - 0.2% (4)
for everyone on - 0.2% (4)
at seattle premium - 0.2% (4)
one: a star - 0.2% (4)
an old prom - 0.2% (4)
a star wars - 0.2% (4)
and fun last-minute - 0.15% (3)
shopping for everyone - 0.15% (3)
premium outlets last-minute - 0.15% (3)
hammacher schlemmer's photo - 0.15% (3)
made easy with - 0.15% (3)
schlemmer's photo album - 0.15% (3)
easy with hammacher - 0.15% (3)
preserving memories made - 0.15% (3)
girl of the - 0.15% (3)
am | permalink - 0.15% (3)
2016 girl of - 0.15% (3)
knew going into - 0.15% (3)
going into rogue - 0.15% (3)
diy kids cape - 0.15% (3)
(1) reblog (0) - 0.15% (3)
you need to - 0.15% (3)
to stop saying - 0.15% (3)
things you need - 0.15% (3)
| comments (1) - 0.15% (3)
from an old - 0.15% (3)
kids cape from - 0.15% (3)
wish i knew - 0.15% (3)
(2) reblog (0) - 0.1% (2)
from rave & - 0.1% (2)
american girl's 2016 - 0.1% (2)
year, says goodbye - 0.1% (2)
the year, says - 0.1% (2)
food & cooking - 0.1% (2)
clark, american girl's - 0.1% (2)
| comments (2) - 0.1% (2)
all of our - 0.1% (2)
this year and - 0.1% (2)
the kids some - 0.1% (2)
rave & review! - 0.1% (2)
happy holidays from - 0.1% (2)
of things i - 0.1% (2)
where we were - 0.1% (2)

Here you can find chart of all your popular one, two and three word phrases. Google and others search engines means your page is about words you use frequently.

Copyright © 2015-2016 hupso.pl. All rights reserved. FB | +G | Twitter

Hupso.pl jest serwisem internetowym, w którym jednym kliknieciem możesz szybko i łatwo sprawdź stronę www pod kątem SEO. Oferujemy darmowe pozycjonowanie stron internetowych oraz wycena domen i stron internetowych. Prowadzimy ranking polskich stron internetowych oraz ranking stron alexa.