2.21 score from hupso.pl for:
amaleopinion.com



HTML Content


Titlea male opinion - offering a man's honest opinion on life, love, and everything in betweena male opinion | offering a man's honest opinion on life, love, and everything in between

Length: 188, Words: 32
Description offering a man's honest opinion on life, love, and everything in between

Length: 77, Words: 13
Keywords pusty
Robots noodp
Charset UTF-8
Og Meta - Title exist
Og Meta - Description exist
Og Meta - Site name exist
Tytuł powinien zawierać pomiędzy 10 a 70 znaków (ze spacjami), a mniej niż 12 słów w długości.
Meta opis powinien zawierać pomiędzy 50 a 160 znaków (łącznie ze spacjami), a mniej niż 24 słów w długości.
Kodowanie znaków powinny być określone , UTF-8 jest chyba najlepszy zestaw znaków, aby przejść z powodu UTF-8 jest bardziej międzynarodowy kodowaniem.
Otwarte obiekty wykresu powinny być obecne w stronie internetowej (więcej informacji na temat protokołu OpenGraph: http://ogp.me/)

SEO Content

Words/Characters 3337
Text/HTML 22.11 %
Headings H1 11
H2 1
H3 11
H4 0
H5 0
H6 0
H1
a male opinion
a few wacky post-thanksgiving thoughts
it’s the day after thanksgiving, now how do you feel?
it’s thanksgiving, you know….so be thankful!
top five things not to say to your wife close to your anniversary
a question from my wife….and my unacceptable answer
five things i learned from my wife recently
when women go camping
working out with my wife
five ridiculous things my wife requires of me
five things better (for a guy) than having to watch bachelor in paradise
H2
offering a man's honest opinion on life, love, and everything in between
H3
main menu
post navigation
related articles
related articles
related articles
related articles
related articles
related articles
related articles
post navigation
pages
H4
H5
H6
strong
b
i
em
Bolds strong 0
b 0
i 0
em 0
Zawartość strony internetowej powinno zawierać więcej niż 250 słów, z stopa tekst / kod jest wyższy niż 20%.
Pozycji używać znaczników (h1, h2, h3, ...), aby określić temat sekcji lub ustępów na stronie, ale zwykle, użyj mniej niż 6 dla każdego tagu pozycje zachować swoją stronę zwięzły.
Styl używać silnych i kursywy znaczniki podkreślić swoje słowa kluczowe swojej stronie, ale nie nadużywać (mniej niż 16 silnych tagi i 16 znaczników kursywy)

Statystyki strony

twitter:title pusty
twitter:description pusty
google+ itemprop=name exist
Pliki zewnętrzne 22
Pliki CSS 9
Pliki javascript 13
Plik należy zmniejszyć całkowite odwołanie plików (CSS + JavaScript) do 7-8 maksymalnie.

Linki wewnętrzne i zewnętrzne

Linki 199
Linki wewnętrzne 22
Linki zewnętrzne 177
Linki bez atrybutu Title 178
Linki z atrybutem NOFOLLOW 0
Linki - Użyj atrybutu tytuł dla każdego łącza. Nofollow link jest link, który nie pozwala wyszukiwarkom boty zrealizują są odnośniki no follow. Należy zwracać uwagę na ich użytkowania

Linki wewnętrzne

skip to primary content #content
skip to secondary content #secondary
- mailto:?subject=a few wacky post-thanksgiving thoughts&body=%20http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/28/wacky-post-thanksgiving-thoughts/
- //www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.amaleopinion.com%2f2016%2f11%2f28%2fwacky-post-thanksgiving-thoughts%2f&media=http%3a%2f%2fsabiansymbols.net%2fwp%2fwp-content%2fuploads%2fa-group-of-people-who-have-overeaten-2.jpg&description=a%20few%20wacky%20post-thanksgiving%20thoughts
- mailto:?subject=it%26#8217;s the day after thanksgiving, now how do you feel?&body=%20http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/25/day-thanksgiving-now-feel/
- //www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.amaleopinion.com%2f2016%2f11%2f25%2fday-thanksgiving-now-feel%2f&media=https%3a%2f%2fs-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com%2f236x%2faf%2ff4%2f51%2faff4517054eca7de31f991e75dad7631.jpg&description=it%27s%20the%20day%20after%20thanksgiving%2c%20now%20how%20do%20you%20feel%3f
- mailto:?subject=it%26#8217;s thanksgiving, you know%26#8230;.so be thankful!&body=%20http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/24/thanksgiving-know-thankful/
- //www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.amaleopinion.com%2f2016%2f11%2f24%2fthanksgiving-know-thankful%2f&media=http%3a%2f%2fthumbs.media.smithsonianmag.com%2f%2ffiler%2fask-an-expert-first-thanksgiving-631.jpg__800x600_q85_crop.jpg&description=it%27s%20thanksgiving%2c%20you%20know....so%20be%20thankful%21
- mailto:?subject=top five things not to say to your wife close to your anniversary&body=%20http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/11/top-ten-things-not-say-wife-close-anniversary/
- //www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.amaleopinion.com%2f2016%2f11%2f11%2ftop-ten-things-not-say-wife-close-anniversary%2f&media=http%3a%2f%2f67.media.tumblr.com%2fcb557e3cbd8185940af6386846d40b8c%2ftumblr_mn6ejjxgvl1srnoheo1_400.jpg&description=top%20five%20things%20not%20to%20say%20to%20your%20wife%20close%20to%20your%20anniversary
- mailto:?subject=a question from my wife%26#8230;.and my unacceptable answer&body=%20http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/05/question-wife-unacceptable-answer/
- //www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.amaleopinion.com%2f2016%2f11%2f05%2fquestion-wife-unacceptable-answer%2f&media=http%3a%2f%2fbestdatingtipsforwomen.com%2fwp-content%2fuploads%2f2016%2f06%2fhow-to-talk-to-men.jpg&description=a%20question%20from%20my%20wife....and%20my%20unacceptable%20answer
- mailto:?subject=five things i learned from my wife recently&body=%20http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/09/20/five-things-learned-wife-weekend/
- //www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.amaleopinion.com%2f2016%2f09%2f20%2ffive-things-learned-wife-weekend%2f&media=https%3a%2f%2fwww.cesarsway.com%2fsites%2fnewcesarsway%2ffiles%2fstyles%2flarge_article_preview%2fpublic%2fhow-to-find-the-right-dog-walker.jpg%3fitok%3d4vory6xc&description=five%20things%20i%20learned%20from%20my%20wife%20recently
- mailto:?subject=when women go camping&body=%20http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/09/06/women-go-camping/
- //www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.amaleopinion.com%2f2016%2f09%2f06%2fwomen-go-camping%2f&media=http%3a%2f%2fwww.curiosities.com%2fstore%2fgraphics%2favanti%2fcd10225-three-women-camping-birthday-card.jpg&description=when%20women%20go%20camping
- mailto:?subject=working out with my wife&body=%20http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/08/31/working-out-with-my-wife/
- //www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.amaleopinion.com%2f2016%2f08%2f31%2fworking-out-with-my-wife%2f&media=http%3a%2f%2fi.zemanta.com%2f372343829_150_150.jpg&description=working%20out%20with%20my%20wife
- mailto:?subject=five ridiculous things my wife requires of me&body=%20http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/08/29/ridiculous-things-my-wife-requires-of-me/
- //www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.amaleopinion.com%2f2016%2f08%2f29%2fridiculous-things-my-wife-requires-of-me%2f&media=http%3a%2f%2fimg0.joyreactor.com%2fpics%2fpost%2ffunny-pictures-auto-men-laundry-387440.jpeg&description=five%20ridiculous%20things%20my%20wife%20requires%20of%20me
- mailto:?subject=five things better (for a guy) than having to watch bachelor in paradise&body=%20http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/08/24/bachelor-paradise-hell/
- //www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.amaleopinion.com%2f2016%2f08%2f24%2fbachelor-paradise-hell%2f&media=http%3a%2f%2fimages.buddytv.com%2fbtv_2_505984114_0_350_10000_-1_%2fbachelor-in-paradise.jpg&description=five%20things%20better%20%28for%20a%20guy%29%20than%20having%20to%20watch%20bachelor%20in%20paradise

Linki zewnętrzne

a male opinion http://www.amaleopinion.com/
- http://www.amaleopinion.com/
home http://www.amaleopinion.com/
blog http://www.amaleopinion.com/blog/
home http://www.amaleopinion.com/home-2/
the magazine rack http://www.amaleopinion.com/the-magazine-rack/
older posts http://www.amaleopinion.com/page/2/
a few wacky post-thanksgiving thoughts http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/28/wacky-post-thanksgiving-thoughts/
http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/28/wacky-post-thanksgiving-thoughts/
mikeandrobin http://www.amaleopinion.com/author/mikeandrobin/
reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/28/wacky-post-thanksgiving-thoughts/#respond
- https://sabiansymbols.com/mercury-on-cancer-5-people-who-have-overeaten-and-enjoyed-it/
top 20 christmas movies http://www.amc.com/movie-guide/christmas-movies
- http://www.businessinsider.com/ace-metrix-5-most-liked-holiday-ads-of-2016-11
the 5 most-liked holiday ads of 2016 http://www.businessinsider.com/ace-metrix-5-most-liked-holiday-ads-of-2016-11
- http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/28/wacky-post-thanksgiving-thoughts/
- https://plus.google.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/28/wacky-post-thanksgiving-thoughts/
- http://twitter.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/28/wacky-post-thanksgiving-thoughts/&text=a+few+wacky+post-thanksgiving+thoughts+
- http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/28/wacky-post-thanksgiving-thoughts/&title=a few wacky post-thanksgiving thoughts
christmas http://www.amaleopinion.com/category/christmas/
christmas http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/christmas/
christmas movies http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/christmas-movies/
thanksgiving http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/thanksgiving/
leave a reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/28/wacky-post-thanksgiving-thoughts/#respond
it’s the day after thanksgiving, now how do you feel? http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/25/day-thanksgiving-now-feel/
http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/25/day-thanksgiving-now-feel/
mikeandrobin http://www.amaleopinion.com/author/mikeandrobin/
reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/25/day-thanksgiving-now-feel/#respond
- https://www.pinterest.com/bonniejwc/ample-animals/
- http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/25/day-thanksgiving-now-feel/
- https://plus.google.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/25/day-thanksgiving-now-feel/
- http://twitter.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/25/day-thanksgiving-now-feel/&text=it%e2%80%99s+the+day+after+thanksgiving%2c+now+how+do+you+feel%3f+
- http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/25/day-thanksgiving-now-feel/&title=it’s the day after thanksgiving, now how do you feel?
thanksgiving http://www.amaleopinion.com/category/thanksgiving/
black friday http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/black-friday/
christmas decorations http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/christmas-decorations/
thanksgiving http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/thanksgiving/
leave a reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/25/day-thanksgiving-now-feel/#respond
it’s thanksgiving, you know….so be thankful! http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/24/thanksgiving-know-thankful/
http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/24/thanksgiving-know-thankful/
mikeandrobin http://www.amaleopinion.com/author/mikeandrobin/
reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/24/thanksgiving-know-thankful/#respond
- http://www.smithsonianmag.com/history/what-was-on-the-menu-at-the-first-thanksgiving-511554/
- http://www.nfl.com/thanksgiving
- https://tarrantscaferva.com/thanksgiving/
- http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/24/thanksgiving-know-thankful/
- https://plus.google.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/24/thanksgiving-know-thankful/
- http://twitter.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/24/thanksgiving-know-thankful/&text=it%e2%80%99s+thanksgiving%2c+you+know%e2%80%a6.so+be+thankful%21+
- http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/24/thanksgiving-know-thankful/&title=it’s thanksgiving, you know….so be thankful!
thanksgiving http://www.amaleopinion.com/category/thanksgiving/
family http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/family/
food http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/food/
football http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/football/
thanksgiving http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/thanksgiving/
leave a reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/24/thanksgiving-know-thankful/#respond
top five things not to say to your wife close to your anniversary http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/11/top-ten-things-not-say-wife-close-anniversary/
http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/11/top-ten-things-not-say-wife-close-anniversary/
mikeandrobin http://www.amaleopinion.com/author/mikeandrobin/
reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/11/top-ten-things-not-say-wife-close-anniversary/#respond
- http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/11/top-ten-things-not-say-wife-close-anniversary/
- https://plus.google.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/11/top-ten-things-not-say-wife-close-anniversary/
- http://twitter.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/11/top-ten-things-not-say-wife-close-anniversary/&text=top+five+things+not+to+say+to+your+wife+close+to+your+anniversary+
- http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/11/top-ten-things-not-say-wife-close-anniversary/&title=top five things not to say to your wife close to your anniversary
marriage http://www.amaleopinion.com/category/marriage/
anniversary http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/anniversary/
wife http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/wife/
leave a reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/11/top-ten-things-not-say-wife-close-anniversary/#respond
a question from my wife….and my unacceptable answer http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/05/question-wife-unacceptable-answer/
http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/05/question-wife-unacceptable-answer/
mikeandrobin http://www.amaleopinion.com/author/mikeandrobin/
reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/05/question-wife-unacceptable-answer/#respond
- https://www.google.com/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&ved=0ahukewi759_bsplqahxf5cykharvankqjrwibw&url=http%3a%2f%2fbestdatingtipsforwomen.com%2fhow-to-talk-to-men&psig=afqjcnebnxf9tgnhvksufyjbsnetlksxpq&ust=1478462052069537
- http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/05/question-wife-unacceptable-answer/
- https://plus.google.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/05/question-wife-unacceptable-answer/
- http://twitter.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/05/question-wife-unacceptable-answer/&text=a+question+from+my+wife%e2%80%a6.and+my+unacceptable+answer+
- http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/05/question-wife-unacceptable-answer/&title=a question from my wife….and my unacceptable answer
love and marriage http://www.amaleopinion.com/category/love-and-marriage/
love http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/love/
marriage http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/marriage-2/
wife http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/wife/
leave a reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/05/question-wife-unacceptable-answer/#respond
five things i learned from my wife recently http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/09/20/five-things-learned-wife-weekend/
http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/09/20/five-things-learned-wife-weekend/
mikeandrobin http://www.amaleopinion.com/author/mikeandrobin/
reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/09/20/five-things-learned-wife-weekend/#respond
- https://www.cesarsway.com/dog-training/walking/how-to-find-the-right-dog-walker
- http://www.themommiesreviews.com/looking-items-autumn-teach/
are you looking for items for autumn to teach – mommies reviews http://www.themommiesreviews.com/looking-items-autumn-teach/
- http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/09/20/five-things-learned-wife-weekend/
- https://plus.google.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/09/20/five-things-learned-wife-weekend/
- http://twitter.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/09/20/five-things-learned-wife-weekend/&text=five+things+i+learned+from+my+wife+recently+
- http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/09/20/five-things-learned-wife-weekend/&title=five things i learned from my wife recently
marriage http://www.amaleopinion.com/category/marriage/
dogs http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/dogs/
five things http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/five-things/
sofas http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/sofas/
wives http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/wives/
leave a reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/09/20/five-things-learned-wife-weekend/#respond
when women go camping http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/09/06/women-go-camping/
http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/09/06/women-go-camping/
mikeandrobin http://www.amaleopinion.com/author/mikeandrobin/
reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/09/06/women-go-camping/#respond
- http://www.curiosities.com/sp/cd10225.asp
- http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/09/06/women-go-camping/
- https://plus.google.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/09/06/women-go-camping/
- http://twitter.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/09/06/women-go-camping/&text=when+women+go+camping+
- http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/09/06/women-go-camping/&title=when women go camping
marriage http://www.amaleopinion.com/category/marriage/
camping http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/camping/
math teachers http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/math-teachers/
teachers http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/teachers/
leave a reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/09/06/women-go-camping/#respond
working out with my wife http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/08/31/working-out-with-my-wife/
http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/08/31/working-out-with-my-wife/
mikeandrobin http://www.amaleopinion.com/author/mikeandrobin/
reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/08/31/working-out-with-my-wife/#respond
- https://4110fearnot.wordpress.com/2016/08/25/chisel-out/
chisel out https://4110fearnot.wordpress.com/2016/08/25/chisel-out/
- http://www.usatoday.com/story/news/humankind/2016/08/25/child-prosthetic-leg-works-out-wounded-veteran/89103092/
child with prosthetic leg works out with wounded veteran http://www.usatoday.com/story/news/humankind/2016/08/25/child-prosthetic-leg-works-out-wounded-veteran/89103092/
- http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/08/31/working-out-with-my-wife/
- https://plus.google.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/08/31/working-out-with-my-wife/
- http://twitter.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/08/31/working-out-with-my-wife/&text=working+out+with+my+wife+
- http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/08/31/working-out-with-my-wife/&title=working out with my wife
marriage http://www.amaleopinion.com/category/marriage/
husbands http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/husbands/
prancercise http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/prancercise/
walking http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/walking/
wives http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/wives/
workouts http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/workouts/
leave a reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/08/31/working-out-with-my-wife/#respond
five ridiculous things my wife requires of me http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/08/29/ridiculous-things-my-wife-requires-of-me/
http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/08/29/ridiculous-things-my-wife-requires-of-me/
mikeandrobin http://www.amaleopinion.com/author/mikeandrobin/
reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/08/29/ridiculous-things-my-wife-requires-of-me/#respond
- http://officialfan.proboards.com/thread/440043/picture-chris-jericho%3fpage%3d9%26scrollto%3d8708494?page=8
- http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/this-floating-hot-tub-is-peak-relaxation-235126
this floating hot tub is peak relaxation – design news http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/this-floating-hot-tub-is-peak-relaxation-235126
- http://inhabitat.com/this-dryer-can-get-clothes-dry-in-20-minutes-with-70-less-energy-and-no-heat/
this dryer can get clothes dry in 20 minutes with 70% less energy and no heat http://inhabitat.com/this-dryer-can-get-clothes-dry-in-20-minutes-with-70-less-energy-and-no-heat/
- http://thecultureur.com/wanderlust-fashion-travel-inspired-clothing-and-accessories-autumn-2016/
wanderlust + fashion: travel-inspired clothing and accessories for autumn 2016 http://thecultureur.com/wanderlust-fashion-travel-inspired-clothing-and-accessories-autumn-2016/
- http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/08/29/ridiculous-things-my-wife-requires-of-me/
- https://plus.google.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/08/29/ridiculous-things-my-wife-requires-of-me/
- http://twitter.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/08/29/ridiculous-things-my-wife-requires-of-me/&text=five+ridiculous+things+my+wife+requires+of+me+
- http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/08/29/ridiculous-things-my-wife-requires-of-me/&title=five ridiculous things my wife requires of me
marriage http://www.amaleopinion.com/category/marriage/
bachelor http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/bachelor/
cleaning http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/cleaning/
laundry http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/laundry/
married life http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/married-life/
leave a reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/08/29/ridiculous-things-my-wife-requires-of-me/#respond
five things better (for a guy) than having to watch bachelor in paradise http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/08/24/bachelor-paradise-hell/
http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/08/24/bachelor-paradise-hell/
mikeandrobin http://www.amaleopinion.com/author/mikeandrobin/
reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/08/24/bachelor-paradise-hell/#respond
- http://www.luxuryhaven.co/2016/08/benefits-of-extra-virgin-olive-oil-rocket-salad-recipe.html
benefits of extra virgin olive oil + rocket salad recipe http://www.luxuryhaven.co/2016/08/benefits-of-extra-virgin-olive-oil-rocket-salad-recipe.html
- http://hiphopwired.com/2016/08/15/14-women-emasculated-famous-men/
14 women who emasculated their famous men http://hiphopwired.com/2016/08/15/14-women-emasculated-famous-men/
- http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/08/24/bachelor-paradise-hell/
- https://plus.google.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/08/24/bachelor-paradise-hell/
- http://twitter.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/08/24/bachelor-paradise-hell/&text=five+things+better+%28for+a+guy%29+than+having+to+watch+bachelor+in+paradise+
- http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/08/24/bachelor-paradise-hell/&title=five things better (for a guy) than having to watch bachelor in paradise
marriage http://www.amaleopinion.com/category/marriage/
crocs http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/crocs/
real housewives http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/real-housewives/
sturgis http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/sturgis/
the bachelor http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/the-bachelor/
leave a reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/08/24/bachelor-paradise-hell/#respond
older posts http://www.amaleopinion.com/page/2/
blog http://www.amaleopinion.com/blog/
home http://www.amaleopinion.com/home-2/
the magazine rack http://www.amaleopinion.com/the-magazine-rack/
- http://www.tkqlhce.com/click-7267477-10769827-1462979853000
follow @amaleopinion https://twitter.com/amaleopinion
proudly powered by wordpress https://wordpress.org/

Zdjęcia

Zdjęcia 84
Zdjęcia bez atrybutu ALT 21
Zdjęcia bez atrybutu TITLE 24
Korzystanie Obraz ALT i TITLE atrybutu dla każdego obrazu.

Zdjęcia bez atrybutu TITLE

http://www.amaleopinion.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/cropped-romance-11.jpg
http://sabiansymbols.net/wp/wp-content/uploads/a-group-of-people-who-have-overeaten-2.jpg
http://i.zemanta.com/376072912_150_150.jpg
https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/236x/af/f4/51/aff4517054eca7de31f991e75dad7631.jpg
http://thumbs.media.smithsonianmag.com//filer/ask-an-expert-first-thanksgiving-631.jpg__800x600_q85_crop.jpg
http://static.nfl.com/static/content/public/video/2013/11/28/0ap2000000289125_video_cp.jpg
http://tarrantswestrva.com/files/2514/7631/7670/thanksgiving-food-catering-denver-spices-cafe.jpg
http://67.media.tumblr.com/cb557e3cbd8185940af6386846d40b8c/tumblr_mn6ejjxgvl1srnoheo1_400.jpg
http://img.huffingtonpost.com/asset/crop_0_167_3900_2234,scalefit_630_noupscale/561ffa0f1400002a00c7a0f7.jpeg?cache=0shs2i3zso
http://bestdatingtipsforwomen.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/how-to-talk-to-men.jpg
https://www.cesarsway.com/sites/newcesarsway/files/styles/large_article_preview/public/how-to-find-the-right-dog-walker.jpg?itok=4vory6xc
http://i.zemanta.com/avdcsv9ywh1lgd0qyyif_150_150.jpg
http://www.curiosities.com/store/graphics/avanti/cd10225-three-women-camping-birthday-card.jpg
http://i.zemanta.com/372343829_150_150.jpg
http://i.zemanta.com/372343937_150_150.jpg
http://img0.joyreactor.com/pics/post/funny-pictures-auto-men-laundry-387440.jpeg
http://watermarked.cutcaster.com/cutcaster-photo-801112914-hamburger-eating-lazy-couch-potato.jpg
http://i.zemanta.com/371136435_150_150.jpg
http://i.zemanta.com/370768513_150_150.jpg
http://i.zemanta.com/371857752_150_150.jpg
http://images.buddytv.com/btv_2_505984114_0_350_10000_-1_/bachelor-in-paradise.jpg
http://i.zemanta.com/369706346_150_150.jpg
http://i.zemanta.com/371112387_150_150.jpg
http://www.ftjcfx.com/image-7267477-10769827-1462979853000

Zdjęcia bez atrybutu ALT

http://i.zemanta.com/376072912_150_150.jpg
//assets.pinterest.com/images/pidgets/pin_it_button.png
//assets.pinterest.com/images/pidgets/pin_it_button.png
//assets.pinterest.com/images/pidgets/pin_it_button.png
//assets.pinterest.com/images/pidgets/pin_it_button.png
//assets.pinterest.com/images/pidgets/pin_it_button.png
http://i.zemanta.com/avdcsv9ywh1lgd0qyyif_150_150.jpg
//assets.pinterest.com/images/pidgets/pin_it_button.png
//assets.pinterest.com/images/pidgets/pin_it_button.png
http://i.zemanta.com/372343829_150_150.jpg
http://i.zemanta.com/372343937_150_150.jpg
//assets.pinterest.com/images/pidgets/pin_it_button.png
http://i.zemanta.com/371136435_150_150.jpg
http://i.zemanta.com/370768513_150_150.jpg
http://i.zemanta.com/371857752_150_150.jpg
//assets.pinterest.com/images/pidgets/pin_it_button.png
http://images.buddytv.com/btv_2_505984114_0_350_10000_-1_/bachelor-in-paradise.jpg
http://i.zemanta.com/369706346_150_150.jpg
http://i.zemanta.com/371112387_150_150.jpg
//assets.pinterest.com/images/pidgets/pin_it_button.png
http://www.ftjcfx.com/image-7267477-10769827-1462979853000

Ranking:


Alexa Traffic
Daily Global Rank Trend
Daily Reach (Percent)









Majestic SEO











Text on page:

a male opinion offering a man's honest opinion on life, love, and everything in between search main menu skip to primary content skip to secondary content homebloghomethe magazine rack post navigation ← older posts a few wacky post-thanksgiving thoughts posted on november 28, 2016 by mikeandrobin reply now that thanksgiving is officially over (you know, as far as i’m concerned, it’s not officially over until all four glorious days of the weekend are gone), i have a few wacky, random post-thanksgiving thoughts that i knew you would like: you’re bloated, feeling like you shouldn’t eat again for about 6 weeks, so what to do?  well, my advice would be to not eat again for 6 weeks…… just out of curiosity, at what point during your thanksgiving dinner did you feel like you had over done it with the turkey, stuffing, pies, etc?  and at what point after that did you seriously consider stopping the shoveling of food into your mouth?….. green bean casserole.  i just felt like saying that….. now that thanksgiving is over, it’s time for christmas shopping, don’t ya know?  you didn’t think you were just going to be able to lay low for a while before hitting the stores, did you?  come on, now.  you’re smarter than that….. so, are you listening to your local, all christmas music station yet?  don’t you lie to me!….. speaking of christmas tunes, what’s your favorite one of all time?….. in terms of christmas festivities, everyone has their own view of what makes a great holiday movie.  if you’re looking for a list of some of the greats of all time, amc has a list of top 20 christmas movies. you know, christmas is a pretty good time to take stock of lots of things in your life.  not to get too sappy all of a sudden, but, well, i am over 50 now, so i guess i’m just starting to see the holidays in a little bit different light these days.  whatever you do at this time of year, please don’t forget the little things that are really important.  that’s all.  just don’t forget…..please. related articles the 5 most-liked holiday ads of 2016 it's only fair to share... posted in christmas | tagged christmas, christmas movies, thanksgiving | leave a reply it’s the day after thanksgiving, now how do you feel? posted on november 25, 2016 by mikeandrobin reply twas the day after thanksgiving, when all through the house, you and yours were feeling more than a little bloated and sick, because yesterday you ate about 30 pounds of food, drank more alcohol than you have in the past 6 months, and now pretty much want to just roll over and die. but, no, there’s no time for laying around.  there’s other stuff to do this weekend.  stuff that absolutely has to be taken care of.  there’s black friday shopping (and what guy doesn’t look forward to that annual rite of passage, huh?).  there’s christmas decorations to get started.  and, well, there’s always more football than one man can possibly watch in 10 thanksgiving weekends. so my advice to you, fella, is quit your bellyachin’ (maybe literally, maybe figuratively) and get out there and enjoy this day.  do you shopping.  do some christmas decorating, regardless of how painful even the thought of that might be.  and while you’re at it, what the heck, might as well do a little more footballin’. happy day after thanksgiving, boys and girls! it's only fair to share... posted in thanksgiving | tagged black friday, christmas decorations, thanksgiving | leave a reply it’s thanksgiving, you know….so be thankful! posted on november 24, 2016 by mikeandrobin reply being that it’s, you know, thanksgiving, what better time to list five things every guy should be thankful for?  you’re absolutely right, there is no better time.  so here we go. 1) your wife/girlfriend/some girl you really like who barely knows you exist.  yes, that’s right, we all need to acknowledge the superiority of the significant others in our lives.you may know her as “she who must be obeyed and worshiped.”  besides, fellas, try gettin’ through this day without that acknowledgement.  or maybe you would enjoy getting to know “she who must have vengeance?” 2) football.  yes, you are right to wonder why football would be so high on this list.  but for many men, yours truly excluded, of course, priorities can sometimes be slightly askew.  for those poor souls (again, yours truly excluded), football can actually be the biggest part of their day.  god love ’em. 3) family.  again, the priority thing.  but top three?!!  that’s not bad. 4) food.  count me among those people who look forward to most other things on the menu each thanksgiving other than turkey.  don’t get me wrong, i love it and all.  and i can fully appreciate all that those poor fellas go through to make my holiday special.  but for me, it’s all about the side dishes.  who’s with me on this?  green bean casserole (yeah, my wife might not be a fan, but i like it….a lot!), sweet potatoes, mashed potatoes, twelve different types of salads, rolls, yada yada yada.  but, you know, i think i would enjoy the sixteen or seventeen assorted desserts much more if i could just limit my main dinner to the usual 12,000 calories recommended in a day…..for a family of four. 5) there are three more days left in this here weekend!  three more days of football, family, food, and football.  and three more wonderful days with “she who must be obeyed.” let’s eat!!  i mean, if that’s ok with you, honey. related articles it's only fair to share... posted in thanksgiving | tagged family, food, football, thanksgiving | leave a reply top five things not to say to your wife close to your anniversary posted on november 11, 2016 by mikeandrobin reply i have been known to, at times, say something that my wife thinks is a) stupid,  b)insensitive, or c) offensive.  again, not all the time, just, you know, at times.  with that in mind, following are five things you just might want to avoid saying to the woman you love, especially if, like me, you are preparing to celebrate your anniversary: 1) “honey, i think it’s awesome that the scale said you’ve lost eight pounds, but i gotta tell ya, i’m just not seein’ it.” 2) “the symphony?  oh, that would be great!  unless, you know, you’d rather go to a game or something.” 3) “not that i would ever actually do this, mind you, but they say white castle is the hip thing to do for special occasions nowadays.” 4) “just out of curiosity, sweetie, what size jersey do you wear?” 5) “guess what, honey?  those jeans don’t make you look fat anymore!” it's only fair to share... posted in marriage | tagged anniversary, wife | leave a reply a question from my wife….and my unacceptable answer posted on november 5, 2016 by mikeandrobin reply *author’s note:  the following is a rant and is in no way indicative of the writer’s talents, limited though they may be. the other day i told my wife i loved her.  no reason.  i just felt like telling her that. i know exactly what you’re thinking:  “aww, what a sweet and thoughtful thing to say to a woman.”  but her reaction was not what i expected.  no, not at all. after delivering my sweet and thoughtful remark, she responded by asking “why?”  why?!!  so now i’m supposed to know why?  does anybody really know why? now i have a couple hundred thousand reasons for loving my wife.  she’s my best friend…..she loves me (supposedly)…..she  makes me feel like the most important person in the world…..she makes me laugh….to name just a few. so when she asked why, i answered.  numerous times.  “because you’re the most amazing person i know.”  “because you’re the nicest person in the whole, wide world.”  “because it doesn’t matter what i’m doing, as long as i’m with you.”  you know, that kinda stuff.  but after each answer, all of which were superb, i must say, she responded with a somewhat dismissive “why else?” or something along those lines. now please understand, i’m only one man.  the key word in that sentence would be man.  as you probably know, men as a rule are not known to be the most sensitive people in the world.  we’re not particularly adept at sharing our feelings.  as a matter of fact, i can’t believe that i just typed a sentence that includes those words- sharing our feelings.  so, having said that, i feel that she put an undue amount of pressure on me with her non-stop barrage of questions regarding my feelings. you know, come to think of it, just the fact that i actually have feelings should be enough for her. right? it's only fair to share... posted in love and marriage | tagged love, marriage, wife | leave a reply five things i learned from my wife recently posted on september 20, 2016 by mikeandrobin reply when you’re married,  you find yourself constantly learning new things.  of course, most of these “learning experiences” are things you never really knew you were interested in.  but, by god, your wife is interested in them, so, yeah, you’re interested!  with that in mind, following are five things i learned from my wife recently: 1. even though we’re not 116 years old, it is important that our new sofa be completely covered front to back with blankets, sheets, and other assorted bedding.  apparently her theory is “if you can’t see the sofa, you can’t soil the sofa”.  brilliant.  simply brilliant. 2. there are thousands of extremely important things in this world.  but apparently, laundry is the most important of all these things. 3. women never really seem too interested in walking with their husbands.  it’s their dogs that get that special nightly, romantic interlude. 4. when it’s time for my wife to get up in the morning, it’s time for everybody to get up. 5. happy wife, happy life.  unhappy wife, probably best to leave her alone for at least 5, maybe 6 hours. related articles are you looking for items for autumn to teach – mommies reviews it's only fair to share... posted in marriage | tagged dogs, five things, sofas, wives | leave a reply when women go camping posted on september 6, 2016 by mikeandrobin reply my wife asked me to make a reservation for her and about a half dozen or so of her friends/co-workers for a weekend of camping over fall break.  well, yeah, i did as i was told, of course. but what i don’t understand, what i can’t possibly understand, what i’ll never understand, is why the woman who loves me more than anything in the world (allegedly) would ever want to leave me.  yes, it’s only for two nights, that’s true.  but two is more than one, which is definitely more than zero.  and zero is the appropriate number of days that any woman should ever leave the man they love (allegedly). please don’t get me wrong.  i know women need a break sometimes, especially this particular group of women.  you see, my wife and her friends are teachers.  high school teachers.  high school math teachers.  good lord, who wants to be any of those things?!!  i guess it’s too late now for any of them to go back to the drawing board at this point. anyway, back to the original point of this rant.  they’ve decided to go camping. in our motor home, no less.  keep in mind that my wife has never hooked up our rv to any of the assorted connections.  check that-she has always vehemently refused to do any of the “hooking up” upon arriving at a campground.  oh no.  no water line will ever touch the delicate fingers of she who must be obeyed.  no power cord shall be connected by the fairest in the household.  and, sweet mother mary, don’t even broach the topic of a sewer connection hose.  what is wrong with you? but that’s just the tip of the iceberg when it comes to my concerns for my fair maiden and her band of merry women on their upcoming trip into the woods.  actually, it’s those woods that scare me the most, because i know just how traumatizing some of the things in those woods can be, especially for a group of delicate little flowers like this particular group of ladies.  you know the things i’m talking about.  among the things lurking in those god forsaken woods are raccoons, rabbits, possum, and who knows how many species of squirrel and chipmunk, probably none of which have eaten a good meal in days.  oh, yeah, they’re all out there, just waiting.  and i haven’t even touched on what could happen if the girls aren’t properly deeted up as night falls.  this is indiana, after all.  yep.  mosquitoes as big as your head!  this trip is just downright spooky. what i’m trying to say is this:  these poor young ladies should just stay home, where it’s safe.  it’s also much, much easier.  no packing up an rv.  no driving to a far off locale and having to hook up any number of lines and hoses.  and certainly no life-threatening, wild animals lurking just feet away at any moment.  so please, girls, just stay home where i know that no harm will come to you. besides, i get kinda scared all by myself. related articles things you should know before you become a teacher it's only fair to share... posted in marriage | tagged camping, math teachers, teachers | leave a reply working out with my wife posted on august 31, 2016 by mikeandrobin reply so i’ve been pondering the possibility of working out with my wife.  i really need something else added to my workouts (something besides lifting).  my wife is a big proponent of yoga and tells me she will do it with me. but my mind keeps coming back to a form of exercise that i first heard about several years ago.  for some reason it seems like it might be just the thing for us. what do you think? related articles chisel out child with prosthetic leg works out with wounded veteran it's only fair to share... posted in marriage | tagged husbands, prancercise, walking, wives, workouts | leave a reply five ridiculous things my wife requires of me posted on august 29, 2016 by mikeandrobin reply when long-time bachelors give up their practice of singledom (yes, a word i’m fairly certain i just invented), they are never really fully prepared for the dramatic changes in store.  as a former practitioner of the male single life, i feel that i am uniquely positioned to offer some insight into some of these changes a man might face.  following are five utterly ridiculous things my wife requires of me: laundry.  oh, sure, she doesn’t expect me to actually load the clothes into the washer and add detergent.  but it’s just a little annoying to be expected to trudge all the way downstairs just to transfer the clothes from washer to dryer or, worse still, unloading the dryer and bring those clothes all the way back up.  i’m sure you’re wondering the same thing i am: why can’t she just stay down there once she starts a load and wait for it to finish up?  now that i think of it, i think i’ll suggest that to her.  you know, it’s asking a lot of a woman to make repeated trips back and forth, up and down the stairs.  i can save her from that.  clean the refrigerator.  i don’t know whether or not you’ve done this recently, or ever, but let me tell you, it’s a damn dirty job.  from the glass shelves to the door compartments, lord only knows what some of that nasty, crusted-over stuff is.  i just fail to understand why this is my responsibility.  hey, i didn’t spend all our hard-earned money on this stuff, much less load it all up to the point where nothing can possibly be found.  you see my point here, i’m sure. sweep and mop the floor (on occasion).  this particular practice is just simply an act of insanity.  unless we’re on the decorator’s show house tour, then who are we trying to fool with the “clean floor” routine?  i’m seriously worried what our guests will think next time they’re over.  you know, a spotless floor is a dishonest floor.  it seems pretentious to me.  but that’s just me. this one is just in to the newsroom, if you will.  i was just given instructions to drain our hot tub.  no, there was no kind offer of assisting me.  no “if you would be so kind as to drain my tub, i’ll happily poor you a glass of wine and give you a gentle neck massage.”  no, none of that.  just a simple order to go out back and drain the tub.  as you can tell, i’m speechless on this one. oh, my god!!  this literally just happened.  the woman who claims she loves me more than life itself just walked over in my direction (as i was relaxing on the couch, you know, for the first time in about a week), and approached as if she were on her way to take my socks off, which is kinda awesome when it does happen.  but that wasn’t it at all.  apparently the socks are my responsibility, too.  i guess it’s just not my day.   related articles this floating hot tub is peak relaxation – design news this dryer can get clothes dry in 20 minutes with 70% less energy and no heat wanderlust + fashion: travel-inspired clothing and accessories for autumn 2016 it's only fair to share... posted in marriage | tagged bachelor, cleaning, laundry, married life | leave a reply five things better (for a guy) than having to watch bachelor in paradise posted on august 24, 2016 by mikeandrobin reply for men, well, at least men who have any desire to maintain their man card, actually choosing to watch an episode of bachelor in paradise could very well be an act that forces the relinquishing of said man card.  but, hey guys, believe it or not, there are other options available to us that would certainly be much more preferable. following is a list of 5 things better than being hog-tied and forced to watch the show. eating raw fish guts.  hell, why not keep it healthy by sauteing those morsels in extra virgin olive oil.  mmm.  no better way to eat ’em. wearing crocs to sturgis during bike week, telling anyone who’ll listen that you wear yours for style, not comfort. binge-watching an entire season of any of the “real housewives” shows.  far superior plot structure and overall production quality. sniffing your bellybutton lint, then trying to determine what the scent most closely resembles. kissing your sister (brother?).  with an open mouth.  for a long time. related articles benefits of extra virgin olive oil + rocket salad recipe 14 women who emasculated their famous men it's only fair to share... posted in marriage | tagged crocs, real housewives, sturgis, the bachelor | leave a reply post navigation ← older posts pages blog home the magazine rack follow @amaleopinion proudly powered by wordpress


Here you find all texts from your page as Google (googlebot) and others search engines seen it.

Words density analysis:

Numbers of all words: 3223

One word

Two words phrases

Three words phrases

the - 4.62% (149)
you - 3.04% (98)
and - 2.17% (70)
all - 1.77% (57)
that - 1.64% (53)
her - 1.64% (53)
for - 1.49% (48)
now - 1.4% (45)
are - 1.18% (38)
just - 1.12% (36)
thing - 1.12% (36)
our - 1.09% (35)
know - 1.02% (33)
than - 0.93% (30)
post - 0.81% (26)
what - 0.81% (26)
she - 0.78% (25)
this - 0.78% (25)
day - 0.74% (24)
wife - 0.71% (23)
one - 0.71% (23)
but - 0.71% (23)
out - 0.68% (22)
ate - 0.68% (22)
things - 0.68% (22)
not - 0.65% (21)
with - 0.65% (21)
posted - 0.62% (20)
time - 0.62% (20)
reply - 0.62% (20)
here - 0.59% (19)
it’s - 0.59% (19)
your - 0.59% (19)
some - 0.56% (18)
 i - 0.56% (18)
men - 0.56% (18)
thanksgiving - 0.53% (17)
man - 0.53% (17)
any - 0.5% (16)
ever - 0.5% (16)
who - 0.5% (16)
act - 0.47% (15)
can - 0.47% (15)
i’m - 0.43% (14)
more - 0.43% (14)
get - 0.43% (14)
 but - 0.4% (13)
only - 0.4% (13)
there - 0.4% (13)
now, - 0.4% (13)
leave - 0.4% (13)
fair - 0.4% (13)
like - 0.37% (12)
eat - 0.37% (12)
christmas - 0.37% (12)
 no - 0.37% (12)
 you - 0.37% (12)
those - 0.37% (12)
over - 0.37% (12)
2016 - 0.37% (12)
know, - 0.37% (12)
why - 0.34% (11)
feel - 0.34% (11)
love - 0.34% (11)
you’re - 0.34% (11)
would - 0.34% (11)
think - 0.31% (10)
mikeandrobin - 0.31% (10)
it's - 0.31% (10)
share... - 0.31% (10)
don’t - 0.31% (10)
tagged - 0.31% (10)
late - 0.28% (9)
way - 0.28% (9)
hey - 0.28% (9)
five - 0.28% (9)
other - 0.28% (9)
days - 0.28% (9)
have - 0.28% (9)
each - 0.28% (9)
was - 0.28% (9)
 the - 0.28% (9)
real - 0.28% (9)
 and - 0.28% (9)
lot - 0.28% (9)
most - 0.28% (9)
when - 0.25% (8)
marriage - 0.25% (8)
low - 0.25% (8)
say - 0.25% (8)
off - 0.25% (8)
their - 0.25% (8)
see - 0.25% (8)
less - 0.25% (8)
football - 0.25% (8)
life - 0.22% (7)
all. - 0.22% (7)
dry - 0.22% (7)
how - 0.22% (7)
they - 0.22% (7)
articles - 0.22% (7)
related - 0.22% (7)
list - 0.22% (7)
back - 0.22% (7)
were - 0.22% (7)
teach - 0.22% (7)
own - 0.22% (7)
after - 0.22% (7)
really - 0.22% (7)
though - 0.22% (7)
about - 0.22% (7)
make - 0.22% (7)
me. - 0.22% (7)
well - 0.22% (7)
that’s - 0.22% (7)
stuff - 0.19% (6)
part - 0.19% (6)
top - 0.19% (6)
tell - 0.19% (6)
may - 0.19% (6)
might - 0.19% (6)
should - 0.19% (6)
new - 0.19% (6)
me, - 0.19% (6)
special - 0.19% (6)
women - 0.19% (6)
much - 0.19% (6)
from - 0.19% (6)
actually - 0.19% (6)
follow - 0.19% (6)
woman - 0.19% (6)
little - 0.19% (6)
did - 0.19% (6)
point - 0.19% (6)
home - 0.19% (6)
teacher - 0.19% (6)
feeling - 0.19% (6)
thought - 0.16% (5)
even - 0.16% (5)
 do - 0.16% (5)
never - 0.16% (5)
teachers - 0.16% (5)
watch - 0.16% (5)
house - 0.16% (5)
does - 0.16% (5)
has - 0.16% (5)
sweet - 0.16% (5)
side - 0.16% (5)
come - 0.16% (5)
better - 0.16% (5)
world - 0.16% (5)
can’t - 0.16% (5)
november - 0.16% (5)
girl - 0.16% (5)
weekend - 0.16% (5)
understand - 0.16% (5)
food - 0.16% (5)
again - 0.16% (5)
must - 0.16% (5)
right - 0.16% (5)
important - 0.16% (5)
look - 0.16% (5)
kind - 0.16% (5)
bachelor - 0.16% (5)
following - 0.16% (5)
please - 0.16% (5)
yours - 0.16% (5)
will - 0.16% (5)
mind - 0.16% (5)
but, - 0.16% (5)
thanksgiving, - 0.16% (5)
very - 0.16% (5)
there’s - 0.16% (5)
these - 0.16% (5)
because - 0.16% (5)
well, - 0.16% (5)
something - 0.16% (5)
guess - 0.12% (4)
 so - 0.12% (4)
floor - 0.12% (4)
woods - 0.12% (4)
too - 0.12% (4)
god - 0.12% (4)
clothes - 0.12% (4)
 as - 0.12% (4)
word - 0.12% (4)
load - 0.12% (4)
holiday - 0.12% (4)
into - 0.12% (4)
try - 0.12% (4)
understand, - 0.12% (4)
which - 0.12% (4)
sure - 0.12% (4)
long - 0.12% (4)
why? - 0.12% (4)
 for - 0.12% (4)
able - 0.12% (4)
guy - 0.12% (4)
every - 0.12% (4)
yeah, - 0.12% (4)
three - 0.12% (4)
camping - 0.12% (4)
wives - 0.12% (4)
family - 0.12% (4)
tub - 0.12% (4)
oh, - 0.12% (4)
sofa - 0.12% (4)
no, - 0.12% (4)
particular - 0.12% (4)
want - 0.12% (4)
 this - 0.12% (4)
you, - 0.12% (4)
poor - 0.12% (4)
maybe - 0.12% (4)
 oh - 0.12% (4)
interested - 0.12% (4)
feelings - 0.12% (4)
happy - 0.12% (4)
down - 0.12% (4)
clean - 0.09% (3)
once - 0.09% (3)
especially - 0.09% (3)
oil - 0.09% (3)
hip - 0.09% (3)
 it - 0.09% (3)
 oh, - 0.09% (3)
 no, - 0.09% (3)
her. - 0.09% (3)
drain - 0.09% (3)
wear - 0.09% (3)
let - 0.09% (3)
said - 0.09% (3)
keep - 0.09% (3)
show - 0.09% (3)
that. - 0.09% (3)
answer - 0.09% (3)
wrong - 0.09% (3)
loves - 0.09% (3)
big - 0.09% (3)
hook - 0.09% (3)
laundry - 0.09% (3)
seem - 0.09% (3)
where - 0.09% (3)
i’ll - 0.09% (3)
stay - 0.09% (3)
trying - 0.09% (3)
group - 0.09% (3)
august - 0.09% (3)
teachers. - 0.09% (3)
night - 0.09% (3)
girls - 0.09% (3)
happen - 0.09% (3)
trip - 0.09% (3)
line - 0.09% (3)
band - 0.09% (3)
we’re - 0.09% (3)
besides - 0.09% (3)
person - 0.09% (3)
offer - 0.09% (3)
 “because - 0.09% (3)
kinda - 0.09% (3)
dryer - 0.09% (3)
man. - 0.09% (3)
key - 0.09% (3)
expect - 0.09% (3)
probably - 0.09% (3)
certain - 0.09% (3)
 my - 0.09% (3)
world. - 0.09% (3)
give - 0.09% (3)
 what - 0.09% (3)
having - 0.09% (3)
leg - 0.09% (3)
reason - 0.09% (3)
recently - 0.09% (3)
feelings. - 0.09% (3)
male - 0.09% (3)
possibly - 0.09% (3)
doesn’t - 0.09% (3)
lie - 0.09% (3)
far - 0.09% (3)
rite - 0.09% (3)
so, - 0.09% (3)
food, - 0.09% (3)
 there’s - 0.09% (3)
few - 0.09% (3)
care - 0.09% (3)
makes - 0.09% (3)
knows - 0.09% (3)
 yes, - 0.09% (3)
high - 0.09% (3)
wonder - 0.09% (3)
need - 0.09% (3)
shopping - 0.09% (3)
obeyed - 0.09% (3)
through - 0.09% (3)
it, - 0.09% (3)
main - 0.09% (3)
could - 0.09% (3)
enjoy - 0.09% (3)
days. - 0.09% (3)
take - 0.09% (3)
good - 0.09% (3)
love, - 0.09% (3)
anniversary - 0.09% (3)
day. - 0.09% (3)
opinion - 0.09% (3)
“she - 0.09% (3)
great - 0.09% (3)
 with - 0.09% (3)
yada - 0.09% (3)
 but, - 0.09% (3)
assorted - 0.09% (3)
that….. - 0.06% (2)
green - 0.06% (2)
single - 0.06% (2)
changes - 0.06% (2)
bean - 0.06% (2)
didn’t - 0.06% (2)
felt - 0.06% (2)
seems - 0.06% (2)
lay - 0.06% (2)
wives, - 0.06% (2)
practice - 0.06% (2)
saying - 0.06% (2)
requires - 0.06% (2)
ridiculous - 0.06% (2)
mind, - 0.06% (2)
while - 0.06% (2)
 don’t - 0.06% (2)
they’re - 0.06% (2)
life. - 0.06% (2)
pretty - 0.06% (2)
time, - 0.06% (2)
looking - 0.06% (2)
ladies - 0.06% (2)
view - 0.06% (2)
lines - 0.06% (2)
certainly - 0.06% (2)
you. - 0.06% (2)
first - 0.06% (2)
besides, - 0.06% (2)
 you’re - 0.06% (2)
working - 0.06% (2)
now. - 0.06% (2)
else - 0.06% (2)
washer - 0.06% (2)
you? - 0.06% (2)
before - 0.06% (2)
coming - 0.06% (2)
form - 0.06% (2)
workouts - 0.06% (2)
dinner - 0.06% (2)
add - 0.06% (2)
menu - 0.06% (2)
socks - 0.06% (2)
navigation - 0.06% (2)
rack - 0.06% (2)
peak - 0.06% (2)
news - 0.06% (2)
magazine - 0.06% (2)
married - 0.06% (2)
content - 0.06% (2)
paradise - 0.06% (2)
skip - 0.06% (2)
raw - 0.06% (2)
literally - 0.06% (2)
extra - 0.06% (2)
virgin - 0.06% (2)
olive - 0.06% (2)
crocs - 0.06% (2)
sturgis - 0.06% (2)
listen - 0.06% (2)
superior - 0.06% (2)
life, - 0.06% (2)
salad - 0.06% (2)
honest - 0.06% (2)
blog - 0.06% (2)
← - 0.06% (2)
older - 0.06% (2)
expected - 0.06% (2)
lord - 0.06% (2)
seriously - 0.06% (2)
or, - 0.06% (2)
 i’m - 0.06% (2)
done - 0.06% (2)
none - 0.06% (2)
during - 0.06% (2)
wait - 0.06% (2)
curiosity, - 0.06% (2)
advice - 0.06% (2)
 well, - 0.06% (2)
glass - 0.06% (2)
knew - 0.06% (2)
posts - 0.06% (2)
four - 0.06% (2)
here, - 0.06% (2)
simply - 0.06% (2)
officially - 0.06% (2)
 unless - 0.06% (2)
thoughts - 0.06% (2)
post-thanksgiving - 0.06% (2)
then - 0.06% (2)
wacky - 0.06% (2)
hot - 0.06% (2)
tub. - 0.06% (2)
eaten - 0.06% (2)
 just - 0.06% (2)
bit - 0.06% (2)
football. - 0.06% (2)
wife. - 0.06% (2)
best - 0.06% (2)
sometimes - 0.06% (2)
course, - 0.06% (2)
truly - 0.06% (2)
asked - 0.06% (2)
men, - 0.06% (2)
matter - 0.06% (2)
many - 0.06% (2)
“why - 0.06% (2)
acknowledge - 0.06% (2)
’em. - 0.06% (2)
sentence - 0.06% (2)
sensitive - 0.06% (2)
go. - 0.06% (2)
sharing - 0.06% (2)
time. - 0.06% (2)
right, - 0.06% (2)
believe - 0.06% (2)
thankful - 0.06% (2)
being - 0.06% (2)
fact - 0.06% (2)
thousand - 0.06% (2)
supposed - 0.06% (2)
learned - 0.06% (2)
question - 0.06% (2)
awesome - 0.06% (2)
times. - 0.06% (2)
you’ve - 0.06% (2)
times, - 0.06% (2)
known - 0.06% (2)
been - 0.06% (2)
close - 0.06% (2)
family, - 0.06% (2)
football, - 0.06% (2)
limit - 0.06% (2)
rant - 0.06% (2)
asking - 0.06% (2)
casserole - 0.06% (2)
told - 0.06% (2)
fellas - 0.06% (2)
fully - 0.06% (2)
telling - 0.06% (2)
people - 0.06% (2)
thoughtful - 0.06% (2)
among - 0.06% (2)
thing. - 0.06% (2)
 again, - 0.06% (2)
responded - 0.06% (2)
24, - 0.06% (2)
september - 0.06% (2)
lurking - 0.06% (2)
home, - 0.06% (2)
number - 0.06% (2)
break - 0.06% (2)
roll - 0.06% (2)
friends - 0.06% (2)
pounds - 0.06% (2)
 high - 0.06% (2)
school - 0.06% (2)
math - 0.06% (2)
bloated - 0.06% (2)
them - 0.06% (2)
ads - 0.06% (2)
two - 0.06% (2)
touch - 0.06% (2)
delicate - 0.06% (2)
obeyed. - 0.06% (2)
power - 0.06% (2)
connection - 0.06% (2)
 that’s - 0.06% (2)
forget - 0.06% (2)
light - 0.06% (2)
different - 0.06% (2)
scare - 0.06% (2)
zero - 0.06% (2)
absolutely - 0.06% (2)
learning - 0.06% (2)
decorations - 0.06% (2)
be. - 0.06% (2)
things. - 0.06% (2)
quit - 0.06% (2)
years - 0.06% (2)
old, - 0.06% (2)
always - 0.06% (2)
 and, - 0.06% (2)
 apparently - 0.06% (2)
“if - 0.06% (2)
brilliant. - 0.06% (2)
forward - 0.06% (2)
(allegedly) - 0.06% (2)
walking - 0.06% (2)
 it’s - 0.06% (2)
dogs - 0.06% (2)
up. - 0.06% (2)
wife, - 0.06% (2)
least - 0.06% (2)
autumn - 0.06% (2)
– - 0.06% (2)
friday - 0.06% (2)
fall - 0.06% (2)
black - 0.06% (2)
potatoes, - 0.06% (2)
my wife - 0.47% (15)
of the - 0.43% (14)
you know, - 0.34% (11)
that i - 0.34% (11)
posted on - 0.31% (10)
leave a - 0.31% (10)
2016 by - 0.31% (10)
it's only - 0.31% (10)
fair to - 0.31% (10)
only fair - 0.31% (10)
to share... - 0.31% (10)
posted in - 0.31% (10)
share... posted - 0.31% (10)
| tagged - 0.31% (10)
| leave - 0.31% (10)
a reply - 0.31% (10)
by mikeandrobin - 0.31% (10)
mikeandrobin reply - 0.31% (10)
in the - 0.31% (10)
to the - 0.28% (9)
related articles - 0.22% (7)
marriage | - 0.22% (7)
what i - 0.22% (7)
five things - 0.22% (7)
things i - 0.19% (6)
in marriage - 0.19% (6)
i just - 0.16% (5)
it’s a - 0.16% (5)
thanksgiving | - 0.16% (5)
would be - 0.16% (5)
the most - 0.16% (5)
any of - 0.16% (5)
i know - 0.16% (5)
on november - 0.16% (5)
a little - 0.12% (4)
some of - 0.12% (4)
on this - 0.12% (4)
the thing - 0.12% (4)
i think - 0.12% (4)
all the - 0.12% (4)
do you - 0.12% (4)
to get - 0.12% (4)
who must - 0.12% (4)
on the - 0.12% (4)
i have - 0.12% (4)
interested in - 0.09% (3)
with the - 0.09% (3)
 you know, - 0.09% (3)
reply when - 0.09% (3)
just a - 0.09% (3)
out with - 0.09% (3)
things you - 0.09% (3)
must be - 0.09% (3)
to make - 0.09% (3)
to watch - 0.09% (3)
on august - 0.09% (3)
your wife - 0.09% (3)
day after - 0.09% (3)
never really - 0.09% (3)
that in - 0.09% (3)
loves me - 0.09% (3)
following are - 0.09% (3)
the woman - 0.09% (3)
have a - 0.09% (3)
are five - 0.09% (3)
me the - 0.09% (3)
from my - 0.09% (3)
wife i - 0.09% (3)
 i just - 0.09% (3)
back to - 0.09% (3)
there are - 0.09% (3)
to say - 0.09% (3)
is just - 0.09% (3)
things in - 0.09% (3)
of that - 0.09% (3)
is the - 0.09% (3)
a list - 0.09% (3)
just the - 0.09% (3)
of all - 0.09% (3)
an act - 0.09% (3)
trying to - 0.09% (3)
it’s time - 0.09% (3)
reply five - 0.09% (3)
in our - 0.09% (3)
did you - 0.09% (3)
be obeyed - 0.09% (3)
you would - 0.09% (3)
this particular - 0.09% (3)
want to - 0.09% (3)
“she who - 0.09% (3)
group of - 0.09% (3)
when it - 0.09% (3)
which is - 0.06% (2)
at least - 0.06% (2)
be obeyed. - 0.06% (2)
would ever - 0.06% (2)
her friends - 0.06% (2)
don’t get - 0.06% (2)
for autumn - 0.06% (2)
at this - 0.06% (2)
me more - 0.06% (2)
 high school - 0.06% (2)
guess it’s - 0.06% (2)
understand, what - 0.06% (2)
go camping - 0.06% (2)
for her - 0.06% (2)
teachers.  high - 0.06% (2)
i don’t - 0.06% (2)
skip to - 0.06% (2)
that’s just - 0.06% (2)
and no - 0.06% (2)
was no - 0.06% (2)
“if you - 0.06% (2)
 as you - 0.06% (2)
she loves - 0.06% (2)
way to - 0.06% (2)
 but that - 0.06% (2)
at all. - 0.06% (2)
2016 it's - 0.06% (2)
 you see - 0.06% (2)
bachelor in - 0.06% (2)
men who - 0.06% (2)
following is - 0.06% (2)
extra virgin - 0.06% (2)
virgin olive - 0.06% (2)
post navigation - 0.06% (2)
← older - 0.06% (2)
this one - 0.06% (2)
this is - 0.06% (2)
those woods - 0.06% (2)
it with - 0.06% (2)
in those - 0.06% (2)
none of - 0.06% (2)
 and i - 0.06% (2)
number of - 0.06% (2)
stay home - 0.06% (2)
where i - 0.06% (2)
 my wife - 0.06% (2)
things my - 0.06% (2)
back and - 0.06% (2)
wife requires - 0.06% (2)
for the - 0.06% (2)
ridiculous things - 0.06% (2)
requires of - 0.06% (2)
it’s just - 0.06% (2)
the way - 0.06% (2)
a woman - 0.06% (2)
happy wife, - 0.06% (2)
makes me - 0.06% (2)
see the - 0.06% (2)
what the - 0.06% (2)
than a - 0.06% (2)
black friday - 0.06% (2)
look forward - 0.06% (2)
christmas decorations - 0.06% (2)
one man - 0.06% (2)
can possibly - 0.06% (2)
my advice - 0.06% (2)
in thanksgiving - 0.06% (2)
please don’t - 0.06% (2)
reply it’s - 0.06% (2)
24, 2016 - 0.06% (2)
better time - 0.06% (2)
should be - 0.06% (2)
to know - 0.06% (2)
you are - 0.06% (2)
 but for - 0.06% (2)
yours truly - 0.06% (2)
it’s the - 0.06% (2)
to take - 0.06% (2)
be the - 0.06% (2)
again for - 0.06% (2)
older posts - 0.06% (2)
that thanksgiving - 0.06% (2)
officially over - 0.06% (2)
days of - 0.06% (2)
post-thanksgiving thoughts - 0.06% (2)
knew you - 0.06% (2)
eat again - 0.06% (2)
just out - 0.06% (2)
looking for - 0.06% (2)
of curiosity, - 0.06% (2)
at what - 0.06% (2)
you feel - 0.06% (2)
like you - 0.06% (2)
what point - 0.06% (2)
green bean - 0.06% (2)
just felt - 0.06% (2)
are you - 0.06% (2)
those poor - 0.06% (2)
i love - 0.06% (2)
you can’t - 0.06% (2)
i feel - 0.06% (2)
what i’m - 0.06% (2)
all of - 0.06% (2)
with a - 0.06% (2)
or something - 0.06% (2)
sharing our - 0.06% (2)
i can’t - 0.06% (2)
our feelings. - 0.06% (2)
of it, - 0.06% (2)
navigation ← - 0.06% (2)
wife | - 0.06% (2)
learned from - 0.06% (2)
on september - 0.06% (2)
of these - 0.06% (2)
you were - 0.06% (2)
wife is - 0.06% (2)
mind, following - 0.06% (2)
we’re not - 0.06% (2)
 “because you’re - 0.06% (2)
person in - 0.06% (2)
all.  and - 0.06% (2)
in mind, - 0.06% (2)
with me - 0.06% (2)
i would - 0.06% (2)
more days - 0.06% (2)
family, food, - 0.06% (2)
not to - 0.06% (2)
say to - 0.06% (2)
your anniversary - 0.06% (2)
 with that - 0.06% (2)
just not - 0.06% (2)
most important - 0.06% (2)
that would - 0.06% (2)
thing to - 0.06% (2)
you look - 0.06% (2)
felt like - 0.06% (2)
sweet and - 0.06% (2)
she responded - 0.06% (2)
know why? - 0.06% (2)
my wife. - 0.06% (2)
the magazine - 0.06% (2)
fair to share... - 0.31% (10)
to share... posted - 0.31% (10)
2016 by mikeandrobin - 0.31% (10)
only fair to - 0.31% (10)
share... posted in - 0.31% (10)
leave a reply - 0.31% (10)
by mikeandrobin reply - 0.31% (10)
| leave a - 0.31% (10)
it's only fair - 0.31% (10)
marriage | tagged - 0.22% (7)
in marriage | - 0.19% (6)
posted in marriage - 0.19% (6)
posted on november - 0.16% (5)
any of the - 0.12% (4)
must be obeyed - 0.09% (3)
thanksgiving | leave - 0.09% (3)
it’s time for - 0.09% (3)
a reply five - 0.09% (3)
posted on august - 0.09% (3)
day after thanksgiving, - 0.09% (3)
me more than - 0.06% (2)
bachelor in paradise - 0.06% (2)
understand, what i - 0.06% (2)
the woman who - 0.06% (2)
loves me more - 0.06% (2)
24, 2016 by - 0.06% (2)
must be obeyed. - 0.06% (2)
my wife requires - 0.06% (2)
working out with - 0.06% (2)
out with my - 0.06% (2)
ridiculous things my - 0.06% (2)
wife requires of - 0.06% (2)
all the way - 0.06% (2)
think of it, - 0.06% (2)
2016 it's only - 0.06% (2)
 i guess it’s - 0.06% (2)
navigation ← older - 0.06% (2)
reply five things - 0.06% (2)
learned from my - 0.06% (2)
mind, following are - 0.06% (2)
that thanksgiving is - 0.06% (2)
eat again for - 0.06% (2)
out of curiosity, - 0.06% (2)
at what point - 0.06% (2)
a reply it’s - 0.06% (2)
the day after - 0.06% (2)
in thanksgiving | - 0.06% (2)
 with that in - 0.06% (2)
just felt like - 0.06% (2)
five things i - 0.06% (2)
sweet and thoughtful - 0.06% (2)
the most important - 0.06% (2)
person in the - 0.06% (2)
i feel that - 0.06% (2)
i learned from - 0.06% (2)
my wife recently - 0.06% (2)
posted on september - 0.06% (2)
mikeandrobin reply when - 0.06% (2)
extra virgin olive - 0.06% (2)

Here you can find chart of all your popular one, two and three word phrases. Google and others search engines means your page is about words you use frequently.

Copyright © 2015-2016 hupso.pl. All rights reserved. FB | +G | Twitter

Hupso.pl jest serwisem internetowym, w którym jednym kliknieciem możesz szybko i łatwo sprawdź stronę www pod kątem SEO. Oferujemy darmowe pozycjonowanie stron internetowych oraz wycena domen i stron internetowych. Prowadzimy ranking polskich stron internetowych oraz ranking stron alexa.