2.15 score from hupso.pl for:
amaleopinion.com



HTML Content


Titlea male opinion - offering a man's honest opinion on life, love, and everything in betweena male opinion | offering a man's honest opinion on life, love, and everything in between

Length: 188, Words: 32
Description offering a man's honest opinion on life, love, and everything in between

Length: 77, Words: 13
Keywords pusty
Robots noodp
Charset UTF-8
Og Meta - Title exist
Og Meta - Description exist
Og Meta - Site name exist
Tytuł powinien zawierać pomiędzy 10 a 70 znaków (ze spacjami), a mniej niż 12 słów w długości.
Meta opis powinien zawierać pomiędzy 50 a 160 znaków (łącznie ze spacjami), a mniej niż 24 słów w długości.
Kodowanie znaków powinny być określone , UTF-8 jest chyba najlepszy zestaw znaków, aby przejść z powodu UTF-8 jest bardziej międzynarodowy kodowaniem.
Otwarte obiekty wykresu powinny być obecne w stronie internetowej (więcej informacji na temat protokołu OpenGraph: http://ogp.me/)

SEO Content

Words/Characters 3099
Text/HTML 21.49 %
Headings H1 11
H2 1
H3 10
H4 0
H5 0
H6 0
H1
a male opinion
when the cat’s away…..
five things i’ve already learned today….and it’s not even noon yet
a few random new year’s thoughts
five things i learned this christmas
a few wacky post-thanksgiving thoughts
it’s the day after thanksgiving, now how do you feel?
it’s thanksgiving, you know….so be thankful!
top five things not to say to your wife close to your anniversary
a question from my wife….and my unacceptable answer
five things i learned from my wife recently
H2
offering a man's honest opinion on life, love, and everything in between
H3
main menu
post navigation
related articles
related articles
related articles
related articles
related articles
related articles
post navigation
pages
H4
H5
H6
strong
b
i
em
Bolds strong 0
b 0
i 0
em 0
Zawartość strony internetowej powinno zawierać więcej niż 250 słów, z stopa tekst / kod jest wyższy niż 20%.
Pozycji używać znaczników (h1, h2, h3, ...), aby określić temat sekcji lub ustępów na stronie, ale zwykle, użyj mniej niż 6 dla każdego tagu pozycje zachować swoją stronę zwięzły.
Styl używać silnych i kursywy znaczniki podkreślić swoje słowa kluczowe swojej stronie, ale nie nadużywać (mniej niż 16 silnych tagi i 16 znaczników kursywy)

Statystyki strony

twitter:title pusty
twitter:description pusty
google+ itemprop=name exist
Pliki zewnętrzne 23
Pliki CSS 9
Pliki javascript 14
Plik należy zmniejszyć całkowite odwołanie plików (CSS + JavaScript) do 7-8 maksymalnie.

Linki wewnętrzne i zewnętrzne

Linki 193
Linki wewnętrzne 22
Linki zewnętrzne 171
Linki bez atrybutu Title 172
Linki z atrybutem NOFOLLOW 0
Linki - Użyj atrybutu tytuł dla każdego łącza. Nofollow link jest link, który nie pozwala wyszukiwarkom boty zrealizują są odnośniki no follow. Należy zwracać uwagę na ich użytkowania

Linki wewnętrzne

skip to primary content #content
skip to secondary content #secondary
- mailto:?subject=when the cat%26#8217;s away%26#8230;..&body=%20http://www.amaleopinion.com/2017/01/13/when-the-cats-away/
- //www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.amaleopinion.com%2f2017%2f01%2f13%2fwhen-the-cats-away%2f&media=http%3a%2f%2fi.zemanta.com%2f376397069_150_150.jpg&description=when%20the%20cat%27s%20away.....
- mailto:?subject=five things i%26#8217;ve already learned today%26#8230;.and it%26#8217;s not even noon yet&body=%20http://www.amaleopinion.com/2017/01/08/five-things-ive-already-learned-today-not-even-noon-yet/
- //www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.amaleopinion.com%2f2017%2f01%2f08%2ffive-things-ive-already-learned-today-not-even-noon-yet%2f&media=&description=five%20things%20i%27ve%20already%20learned%20today....and%20it%27s%20not%20even%20noon%20yet
- mailto:?subject=a few random new year%26#8217;s thoughts&body=%20http://www.amaleopinion.com/2017/01/01/random-new-years-thoughts/
- //www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.amaleopinion.com%2f2017%2f01%2f01%2frandom-new-years-thoughts%2f&media=http%3a%2f%2fi.zemanta.com%2fauqmfgkboct5lrp4xrux_150_150.jpg&description=a%20few%20random%20new%20year%27s%20thoughts
- mailto:?subject=five things i learned this christmas&body=%20http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/12/27/five-things-learned-christmas/
- //www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.amaleopinion.com%2f2016%2f12%2f27%2ffive-things-learned-christmas%2f&media=http%3a%2f%2fi.zemanta.com%2f376548547_150_150.jpg&description=five%20things%20i%20learned%20this%20christmas
- mailto:?subject=a few wacky post-thanksgiving thoughts&body=%20http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/28/wacky-post-thanksgiving-thoughts/
- //www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.amaleopinion.com%2f2016%2f11%2f28%2fwacky-post-thanksgiving-thoughts%2f&media=http%3a%2f%2fsabiansymbols.net%2fwp%2fwp-content%2fuploads%2fa-group-of-people-who-have-overeaten-2.jpg&description=a%20few%20wacky%20post-thanksgiving%20thoughts
- mailto:?subject=it%26#8217;s the day after thanksgiving, now how do you feel?&body=%20http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/25/day-thanksgiving-now-feel/
- //www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.amaleopinion.com%2f2016%2f11%2f25%2fday-thanksgiving-now-feel%2f&media=https%3a%2f%2fs-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com%2f236x%2faf%2ff4%2f51%2faff4517054eca7de31f991e75dad7631.jpg&description=it%27s%20the%20day%20after%20thanksgiving%2c%20now%20how%20do%20you%20feel%3f
- mailto:?subject=it%26#8217;s thanksgiving, you know%26#8230;.so be thankful!&body=%20http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/24/thanksgiving-know-thankful/
- //www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.amaleopinion.com%2f2016%2f11%2f24%2fthanksgiving-know-thankful%2f&media=http%3a%2f%2fthumbs.media.smithsonianmag.com%2f%2ffiler%2fask-an-expert-first-thanksgiving-631.jpg__800x600_q85_crop.jpg&description=it%27s%20thanksgiving%2c%20you%20know....so%20be%20thankful%21
- mailto:?subject=top five things not to say to your wife close to your anniversary&body=%20http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/11/top-ten-things-not-say-wife-close-anniversary/
- //www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.amaleopinion.com%2f2016%2f11%2f11%2ftop-ten-things-not-say-wife-close-anniversary%2f&media=http%3a%2f%2f67.media.tumblr.com%2fcb557e3cbd8185940af6386846d40b8c%2ftumblr_mn6ejjxgvl1srnoheo1_400.jpg&description=top%20five%20things%20not%20to%20say%20to%20your%20wife%20close%20to%20your%20anniversary
- mailto:?subject=a question from my wife%26#8230;.and my unacceptable answer&body=%20http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/05/question-wife-unacceptable-answer/
- //www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.amaleopinion.com%2f2016%2f11%2f05%2fquestion-wife-unacceptable-answer%2f&media=http%3a%2f%2fbestdatingtipsforwomen.com%2fwp-content%2fuploads%2f2016%2f06%2fhow-to-talk-to-men.jpg&description=a%20question%20from%20my%20wife....and%20my%20unacceptable%20answer
- mailto:?subject=five things i learned from my wife recently&body=%20http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/09/20/five-things-learned-wife-weekend/
- //www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.amaleopinion.com%2f2016%2f09%2f20%2ffive-things-learned-wife-weekend%2f&media=https%3a%2f%2fwww.cesarsway.com%2fsites%2fnewcesarsway%2ffiles%2fstyles%2flarge_article_preview%2fpublic%2fhow-to-find-the-right-dog-walker.jpg%3fitok%3d4vory6xc&description=five%20things%20i%20learned%20from%20my%20wife%20recently

Linki zewnętrzne

a male opinion http://www.amaleopinion.com/
- http://www.amaleopinion.com/
home http://www.amaleopinion.com/
blog http://www.amaleopinion.com/blog/
home http://www.amaleopinion.com/home-2/
the magazine rack http://www.amaleopinion.com/the-magazine-rack/
older posts http://www.amaleopinion.com/page/2/
when the cat’s away….. http://www.amaleopinion.com/2017/01/13/when-the-cats-away/
http://www.amaleopinion.com/2017/01/13/when-the-cats-away/
mikeandrobin http://www.amaleopinion.com/author/mikeandrobin/
reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2017/01/13/when-the-cats-away/#respond
- http://www.hardballtimes.com/the-case-for-bringing-back-ladies-day/
the case for bringing back ladies’ day http://www.hardballtimes.com/the-case-for-bringing-back-ladies-day/
- http://nymag.com/thecut/2016/12/21-seconds-to-a-more-beautiful-you.html?mid=full-rss-thecut
21 seconds to a more beautiful you http://nymag.com/thecut/2016/12/21-seconds-to-a-more-beautiful-you.html?mid=full-rss-thecut
- http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2017/01/13/when-the-cats-away/
- https://plus.google.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2017/01/13/when-the-cats-away/
- http://twitter.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2017/01/13/when-the-cats-away/&text=when+the+cat%e2%80%99s+away%e2%80%a6..+
- http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2017/01/13/when-the-cats-away/&title=when the cat’s away…..
marriage http://www.amaleopinion.com/category/marriage/
chicago http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/chicago/
marriage http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/marriage-2/
nfl playoffs http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/nfl-playoffs/
leave a reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2017/01/13/when-the-cats-away/#respond
five things i’ve already learned today….and it’s not even noon yet http://www.amaleopinion.com/2017/01/08/five-things-ive-already-learned-today-not-even-noon-yet/
http://www.amaleopinion.com/2017/01/08/five-things-ive-already-learned-today-not-even-noon-yet/
mikeandrobin http://www.amaleopinion.com/author/mikeandrobin/
reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2017/01/08/five-things-ive-already-learned-today-not-even-noon-yet/#respond
- http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2017/01/08/five-things-ive-already-learned-today-not-even-noon-yet/
- https://plus.google.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2017/01/08/five-things-ive-already-learned-today-not-even-noon-yet/
- http://twitter.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2017/01/08/five-things-ive-already-learned-today-not-even-noon-yet/&text=five+things+i%e2%80%99ve+already+learned+today%e2%80%a6.and+it%e2%80%99s+not+even+noon+yet+
- http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2017/01/08/five-things-ive-already-learned-today-not-even-noon-yet/&title=five things i’ve already learned today….and it’s not even noon yet
marriage http://www.amaleopinion.com/category/marriage/
dogs http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/dogs/
running http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/running/
wife http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/wife/
leave a reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2017/01/08/five-things-ive-already-learned-today-not-even-noon-yet/#respond
a few random new year’s thoughts http://www.amaleopinion.com/2017/01/01/random-new-years-thoughts/
http://www.amaleopinion.com/2017/01/01/random-new-years-thoughts/
mikeandrobin http://www.amaleopinion.com/author/mikeandrobin/
reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2017/01/01/random-new-years-thoughts/#respond
- http://blog.potterybarn.com/happy_new_year_2015/
happy new year! http://blog.potterybarn.com/happy_new_year_2015/
- http://blog.turbotax.intuit.com/tax-planning-2/new-years-financial-resolutions-at-an-all-time-highinfographic-12713/
new year’s financial resolutions at an all time high[infographic] http://blog.turbotax.intuit.com/tax-planning-2/new-years-financial-resolutions-at-an-all-time-highinfographic-12713/
- http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2017/01/01/random-new-years-thoughts/
- https://plus.google.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2017/01/01/random-new-years-thoughts/
- http://twitter.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2017/01/01/random-new-years-thoughts/&text=a+few+random+new+year%e2%80%99s+thoughts+
- http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2017/01/01/random-new-years-thoughts/&title=a few random new year’s thoughts
new year's http://www.amaleopinion.com/category/new-years/
dick clark http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/dick-clark/
new year's http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/new-years/
new year's eve http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/new-years-eve/
time's square http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/times-square/
leave a reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2017/01/01/random-new-years-thoughts/#respond
five things i learned this christmas http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/12/27/five-things-learned-christmas/
http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/12/27/five-things-learned-christmas/
mikeandrobin http://www.amaleopinion.com/author/mikeandrobin/
reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/12/27/five-things-learned-christmas/#respond
- https://hummingbirdredemption.com/2016/12/23/merry-christmas-2/
merry christmas! https://hummingbirdredemption.com/2016/12/23/merry-christmas-2/
- http://www.livingrichwithcoupons.com/2016/12/coupons-for-after-christmas-sales-2.html
coupons for after christmas sales http://www.livingrichwithcoupons.com/2016/12/coupons-for-after-christmas-sales-2.html
- http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/12/27/five-things-learned-christmas/
- https://plus.google.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/12/27/five-things-learned-christmas/
- http://twitter.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/12/27/five-things-learned-christmas/&text=five+things+i+learned+this+christmas+
- http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/12/27/five-things-learned-christmas/&title=five things i learned this christmas
christmas http://www.amaleopinion.com/category/christmas/
a christmas story http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/a-christmas-story/
christmas http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/christmas/
interfaith marriage http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/interfaith-marriage/
it's a wonderful life http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/its-a-wonderful-life/
leave a reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/12/27/five-things-learned-christmas/#respond
a few wacky post-thanksgiving thoughts http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/28/wacky-post-thanksgiving-thoughts/
http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/28/wacky-post-thanksgiving-thoughts/
mikeandrobin http://www.amaleopinion.com/author/mikeandrobin/
reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/28/wacky-post-thanksgiving-thoughts/#respond
- https://sabiansymbols.com/mercury-on-cancer-5-people-who-have-overeaten-and-enjoyed-it/
top 20 christmas movies http://www.amc.com/movie-guide/christmas-movies
- http://www.businessinsider.com/ace-metrix-5-most-liked-holiday-ads-of-2016-11
the 5 most-liked holiday ads of 2016 http://www.businessinsider.com/ace-metrix-5-most-liked-holiday-ads-of-2016-11
- http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/28/wacky-post-thanksgiving-thoughts/
- https://plus.google.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/28/wacky-post-thanksgiving-thoughts/
- http://twitter.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/28/wacky-post-thanksgiving-thoughts/&text=a+few+wacky+post-thanksgiving+thoughts+
- http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/28/wacky-post-thanksgiving-thoughts/&title=a few wacky post-thanksgiving thoughts
christmas http://www.amaleopinion.com/category/christmas/
christmas http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/christmas/
christmas movies http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/christmas-movies/
thanksgiving http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/thanksgiving/
leave a reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/28/wacky-post-thanksgiving-thoughts/#respond
it’s the day after thanksgiving, now how do you feel? http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/25/day-thanksgiving-now-feel/
http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/25/day-thanksgiving-now-feel/
mikeandrobin http://www.amaleopinion.com/author/mikeandrobin/
reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/25/day-thanksgiving-now-feel/#respond
- https://www.pinterest.com/bonniejwc/ample-animals/
- http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/25/day-thanksgiving-now-feel/
- https://plus.google.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/25/day-thanksgiving-now-feel/
- http://twitter.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/25/day-thanksgiving-now-feel/&text=it%e2%80%99s+the+day+after+thanksgiving%2c+now+how+do+you+feel%3f+
- http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/25/day-thanksgiving-now-feel/&title=it’s the day after thanksgiving, now how do you feel?
thanksgiving http://www.amaleopinion.com/category/thanksgiving/
black friday http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/black-friday/
christmas decorations http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/christmas-decorations/
thanksgiving http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/thanksgiving/
leave a reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/25/day-thanksgiving-now-feel/#respond
it’s thanksgiving, you know….so be thankful! http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/24/thanksgiving-know-thankful/
http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/24/thanksgiving-know-thankful/
mikeandrobin http://www.amaleopinion.com/author/mikeandrobin/
reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/24/thanksgiving-know-thankful/#respond
- http://www.smithsonianmag.com/history/what-was-on-the-menu-at-the-first-thanksgiving-511554/
- http://www.nfl.com/thanksgiving
- https://tarrantscaferva.com/thanksgiving/
- http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/24/thanksgiving-know-thankful/
- https://plus.google.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/24/thanksgiving-know-thankful/
- http://twitter.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/24/thanksgiving-know-thankful/&text=it%e2%80%99s+thanksgiving%2c+you+know%e2%80%a6.so+be+thankful%21+
- http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/24/thanksgiving-know-thankful/&title=it’s thanksgiving, you know….so be thankful!
thanksgiving http://www.amaleopinion.com/category/thanksgiving/
family http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/family/
food http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/food/
football http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/football/
thanksgiving http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/thanksgiving/
leave a reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/24/thanksgiving-know-thankful/#respond
top five things not to say to your wife close to your anniversary http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/11/top-ten-things-not-say-wife-close-anniversary/
http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/11/top-ten-things-not-say-wife-close-anniversary/
mikeandrobin http://www.amaleopinion.com/author/mikeandrobin/
reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/11/top-ten-things-not-say-wife-close-anniversary/#respond
- http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/11/top-ten-things-not-say-wife-close-anniversary/
- https://plus.google.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/11/top-ten-things-not-say-wife-close-anniversary/
- http://twitter.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/11/top-ten-things-not-say-wife-close-anniversary/&text=top+five+things+not+to+say+to+your+wife+close+to+your+anniversary+
- http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/11/top-ten-things-not-say-wife-close-anniversary/&title=top five things not to say to your wife close to your anniversary
marriage http://www.amaleopinion.com/category/marriage/
anniversary http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/anniversary/
wife http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/wife/
leave a reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/11/top-ten-things-not-say-wife-close-anniversary/#respond
a question from my wife….and my unacceptable answer http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/05/question-wife-unacceptable-answer/
http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/05/question-wife-unacceptable-answer/
mikeandrobin http://www.amaleopinion.com/author/mikeandrobin/
reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/05/question-wife-unacceptable-answer/#respond
- https://www.google.com/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&ved=0ahukewi759_bsplqahxf5cykharvankqjrwibw&url=http%3a%2f%2fbestdatingtipsforwomen.com%2fhow-to-talk-to-men&psig=afqjcnebnxf9tgnhvksufyjbsnetlksxpq&ust=1478462052069537
- http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/05/question-wife-unacceptable-answer/
- https://plus.google.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/05/question-wife-unacceptable-answer/
- http://twitter.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/05/question-wife-unacceptable-answer/&text=a+question+from+my+wife%e2%80%a6.and+my+unacceptable+answer+
- http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/05/question-wife-unacceptable-answer/&title=a question from my wife….and my unacceptable answer
love and marriage http://www.amaleopinion.com/category/love-and-marriage/
love http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/love/
marriage http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/marriage-2/
wife http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/wife/
leave a reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/11/05/question-wife-unacceptable-answer/#respond
five things i learned from my wife recently http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/09/20/five-things-learned-wife-weekend/
http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/09/20/five-things-learned-wife-weekend/
mikeandrobin http://www.amaleopinion.com/author/mikeandrobin/
reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/09/20/five-things-learned-wife-weekend/#respond
- https://www.cesarsway.com/dog-training/walking/how-to-find-the-right-dog-walker
- http://www.themommiesreviews.com/looking-items-autumn-teach/
are you looking for items for autumn to teach – mommies reviews http://www.themommiesreviews.com/looking-items-autumn-teach/
- http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/09/20/five-things-learned-wife-weekend/
- https://plus.google.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/09/20/five-things-learned-wife-weekend/
- http://twitter.com/share?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/09/20/five-things-learned-wife-weekend/&text=five+things+i+learned+from+my+wife+recently+
- http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/09/20/five-things-learned-wife-weekend/&title=five things i learned from my wife recently
marriage http://www.amaleopinion.com/category/marriage/
dogs http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/dogs/
five things http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/five-things/
sofas http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/sofas/
wives http://www.amaleopinion.com/tag/wives/
leave a reply http://www.amaleopinion.com/2016/09/20/five-things-learned-wife-weekend/#respond
older posts http://www.amaleopinion.com/page/2/
blog http://www.amaleopinion.com/blog/
home http://www.amaleopinion.com/home-2/
the magazine rack http://www.amaleopinion.com/the-magazine-rack/
- http://www.tkqlhce.com/click-7267477-10769827-1462979853000
follow @amaleopinion https://twitter.com/amaleopinion
proudly powered by wordpress https://wordpress.org/

Zdjęcia

Zdjęcia 79
Zdjęcia bez atrybutu ALT 19
Zdjęcia bez atrybutu TITLE 19
Korzystanie Obraz ALT i TITLE atrybutu dla każdego obrazu.

Zdjęcia bez atrybutu TITLE

http://www.amaleopinion.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/cropped-romance-11.jpg
http://i.zemanta.com/376397069_150_150.jpg
http://i.zemanta.com/376327105_150_150.jpg
http://i.zemanta.com/auqmfgkboct5lrp4xrux_150_150.jpg
http://i.zemanta.com/avbct6psiygvk0z9c6ix_150_150.jpg
http://i.zemanta.com/376548547_150_150.jpg
http://i.zemanta.com/376571068_150_150.jpg
http://sabiansymbols.net/wp/wp-content/uploads/a-group-of-people-who-have-overeaten-2.jpg
http://i.zemanta.com/376072912_150_150.jpg
https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/236x/af/f4/51/aff4517054eca7de31f991e75dad7631.jpg
http://thumbs.media.smithsonianmag.com//filer/ask-an-expert-first-thanksgiving-631.jpg__800x600_q85_crop.jpg
http://static.nfl.com/static/content/public/video/2013/11/28/0ap2000000289125_video_cp.jpg
http://tarrantswestrva.com/files/2514/7631/7670/thanksgiving-food-catering-denver-spices-cafe.jpg
http://67.media.tumblr.com/cb557e3cbd8185940af6386846d40b8c/tumblr_mn6ejjxgvl1srnoheo1_400.jpg
http://img.huffingtonpost.com/asset/crop_0_167_3900_2234,scalefit_630_noupscale/561ffa0f1400002a00c7a0f7.jpeg?cache=0shs2i3zso
http://bestdatingtipsforwomen.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/how-to-talk-to-men.jpg
https://www.cesarsway.com/sites/newcesarsway/files/styles/large_article_preview/public/how-to-find-the-right-dog-walker.jpg?itok=4vory6xc
http://i.zemanta.com/avdcsv9ywh1lgd0qyyif_150_150.jpg
http://www.ftjcfx.com/image-7267477-10769827-1462979853000

Zdjęcia bez atrybutu ALT

http://i.zemanta.com/376397069_150_150.jpg
http://i.zemanta.com/376327105_150_150.jpg
//assets.pinterest.com/images/pidgets/pin_it_button.png
//assets.pinterest.com/images/pidgets/pin_it_button.png
http://i.zemanta.com/auqmfgkboct5lrp4xrux_150_150.jpg
http://i.zemanta.com/avbct6psiygvk0z9c6ix_150_150.jpg
//assets.pinterest.com/images/pidgets/pin_it_button.png
http://i.zemanta.com/376548547_150_150.jpg
http://i.zemanta.com/376571068_150_150.jpg
//assets.pinterest.com/images/pidgets/pin_it_button.png
http://i.zemanta.com/376072912_150_150.jpg
//assets.pinterest.com/images/pidgets/pin_it_button.png
//assets.pinterest.com/images/pidgets/pin_it_button.png
//assets.pinterest.com/images/pidgets/pin_it_button.png
//assets.pinterest.com/images/pidgets/pin_it_button.png
//assets.pinterest.com/images/pidgets/pin_it_button.png
http://i.zemanta.com/avdcsv9ywh1lgd0qyyif_150_150.jpg
//assets.pinterest.com/images/pidgets/pin_it_button.png
http://www.ftjcfx.com/image-7267477-10769827-1462979853000

Ranking:


Alexa Traffic
Daily Global Rank Trend
Daily Reach (Percent)









Majestic SEO











Text on page:

a male opinion offering a man's honest opinion on life, love, and everything in between search main menu skip to primary content skip to secondary content homebloghomethe magazine rack post navigation ← older posts when the cat’s away….. posted on january 13, 2017 by mikeandrobin reply you know what they say, right?  i think it goes something like this:  “when the cat’s away, the guy will do pretty much whatever he feels like.”  well, at least that’s the way i remember it. anyway, my wife/best friend/trusted advisor, etc., etc.  is leaving me alone all weekend.  i know what you’re thinking, “how could a woman do that to a poor, helpless soul like you?  you’ve always been such an understanding, down right sweetheart of a fella.  i can’t imagine a woman ever even thinking about leaving your side for a minute!” but let’s not let become obsessed with the negative aspects of this situation. you see, kids, my lovely wife is heading to chicago for the weekend to meet up with her son for a couple days of (probably) shopping, dining and just general mother/son bonding.  and yes, she and he both deserve the time away.  i think it’s great that she’s heading up to see him. on the other hand, yours truly now has quite a unique opportunity on his hands.  a day and a half of time to do with what i choose.  so what will i choose? now i suppose i could do one or two of many ultra-exciting things.  treat myself to a luxurious steak and lobster dinner at the finest establishment in town, complete with the requisite baked alaska dessert.  spend an entire day and a half taking in every museum in the area.  or maybe, just maybe, splurge on a four-hour body massage, mani/pedi, and facial.  you know, pretty much the typical things every guy considers doing when he’s left to his own devices. come to think of it, there’s a full two days of nfl playoff football on this weekend. consider my decision made.  chips, salsa, beer.  for two solid days. the perfect luxury. related articles the case for bringing back ladies’ day 21 seconds to a more beautiful you it's only fair to share... posted in marriage | tagged chicago, marriage, nfl playoffs | leave a reply five things i’ve already learned today….and it’s not even noon yet posted on january 8, 2017 by mikeandrobin reply it’s about 10 minutes before noon as i write this and, wouldn’t you know it, by hanging out with my wife for just the past couple of hours i’ve already learned a handful of really important things.  here are the top five: it’s important to fully appreciate the fact that she wants to take four (yes, four) dogs for a walk at 9 am, despite the fact that it’s 8 degrees out. always be ready to leave the house when she says it’s time to go, especially if she just finished walking four dogs at 9 am in the morning with temperatures hovering at 8 degrees. if you think she’s snapping at you, you’d better be damn sure you’re right! spending a really chilly morning with your wife can be one of the most enjoyable things in the world.  i’m really glad she likes running with our dogs, because at 8 degrees i’m not having any of it.  i mean, unless she tells me to. it's only fair to share... posted in marriage | tagged dogs, running, wife | leave a reply a few random new year’s thoughts posted on january 1, 2017 by mikeandrobin reply a few random thoughts on new year’s as my wife and i continue to sober up from a long night of partying last night.  just kidding.  we’re old.  we don’t party any more. we set our own modern-day record by staying up (straight through, no less) until after the ball dropped in time’s square. being with a few good friends beats the heck out of spending time in a huge crowd on new year’s eve. i get a little misty-eyed thinking about my childhood, running out to the front yard banging on some of mom’s old pots and pans at midnight. does anyone else long for the bygone days of guy lombardo on new year’s eve? it’s definitely not the same with dick clark gone. do kids still get into it like we used to “back in the day”? my wife is a teacher.  she has to go back to school tomorrow.  i’m off work tomorrow.  ain’t life beautiful? happy new year!! related articles happy new year! new year’s financial resolutions at an all time high[infographic] it's only fair to share... posted in new year's | tagged dick clark, new year's, new year's eve, time's square | leave a reply five things i learned this christmas posted on december 27, 2016 by mikeandrobin reply when it comes to lists, as you may know, i’m quite a fan.  if you know me well, you also know that i am one of the world’s biggest lovers of christmas.  so with those two things in mind, here are five things i learned this christmas….. an interfaith marriage makes my christmas seem that much more special.  yeah, my wife is constantly on the verge of pulling her hair out from the roots due to my near-obsession with not disappointing anyone on my list, but when christmas morning comes, it is just as magical opening gifts with her as it was at any time in my childhood. our dogs are the best kids in the world at christmas.  never ask for a thing from santa (as far as we know) yet are the most grateful little turds you’ll ever see once we present them with their favorite nasty-yet-savory animal bone.  yes, sir, watching them eat their bones on christmas morning, then jumping onto our laps to share their bounty with us in all its hickory-smoked, pajama-staining glory, is pretty much what the season is all about. since you asked, a christmas story is the undisputed champion of christmas movies.  no, that’s not really something that i learned this year, but it was on my mind, so there you have it. i’ve finally learned that my dad had it right with this whole holiday thing.  he was not a religious man by any stretch of the imagination, yet christmas seemed to turn him into the happiest man on the planet.  for him, it was all about family.  his kids. his grand kids. having all of us together, for him, was christmas in a nutshell.  i can remember dad asking  me every year “what do you want for christmas this year?”  i can only remember giving him a specific answer once, but you know what, he got me that gift.  up until then, i always thought he was teasing, you know, just asking to be asking.  but he thought it would make his son happy.  and as usual, he was right. at the end of the movie it’s a wonderful life the angel leaves a note for george bailey, the character played by jimmy stewart.  “no man is a failure who has friends”, it reads.  my wife and i have lots of friends, and we both have made many new ones over the past few years.  i’m not sure if there’s an angel on our shoulders or not, but if friends are the measuring stick for success then i’d say we’ve had more than our fair share lately. related articles merry christmas! coupons for after christmas sales it's only fair to share... posted in christmas | tagged a christmas story, christmas, interfaith marriage, it's a wonderful life | leave a reply a few wacky post-thanksgiving thoughts posted on november 28, 2016 by mikeandrobin reply now that thanksgiving is officially over (you know, as far as i’m concerned, it’s not officially over until all four glorious days of the weekend are gone), i have a few wacky, random post-thanksgiving thoughts that i knew you would like: you’re bloated, feeling like you shouldn’t eat again for about 6 weeks, so what to do?  well, my advice would be to not eat again for 6 weeks…… just out of curiosity, at what point during your thanksgiving dinner did you feel like you had over done it with the turkey, stuffing, pies, etc?  and at what point after that did you seriously consider stopping the shoveling of food into your mouth?….. green bean casserole.  i just felt like saying that….. now that thanksgiving is over, it’s time for christmas shopping, don’t ya know?  you didn’t think you were just going to be able to lay low for a while before hitting the stores, did you?  come on, now.  you’re smarter than that….. so, are you listening to your local, all christmas music station yet?  don’t you lie to me!….. speaking of christmas tunes, what’s your favorite one of all time?….. in terms of christmas festivities, everyone has their own view of what makes a great holiday movie.  if you’re looking for a list of some of the greats of all time, amc has a list of top 20 christmas movies. you know, christmas is a pretty good time to take stock of lots of things in your life.  not to get too sappy all of a sudden, but, well, i am over 50 now, so i guess i’m just starting to see the holidays in a little bit different light these days.  whatever you do at this time of year, please don’t forget the little things that are really important.  that’s all.  just don’t forget…..please. related articles the 5 most-liked holiday ads of 2016 it's only fair to share... posted in christmas | tagged christmas, christmas movies, thanksgiving | leave a reply it’s the day after thanksgiving, now how do you feel? posted on november 25, 2016 by mikeandrobin reply twas the day after thanksgiving, when all through the house, you and yours were feeling more than a little bloated and sick, because yesterday you ate about 30 pounds of food, drank more alcohol than you have in the past 6 months, and now pretty much want to just roll over and die. but, no, there’s no time for laying around.  there’s other stuff to do this weekend.  stuff that absolutely has to be taken care of.  there’s black friday shopping (and what guy doesn’t look forward to that annual rite of passage, huh?).  there’s christmas decorations to get started.  and, well, there’s always more football than one man can possibly watch in 10 thanksgiving weekends. so my advice to you, fella, is quit your bellyachin’ (maybe literally, maybe figuratively) and get out there and enjoy this day.  do you shopping.  do some christmas decorating, regardless of how painful even the thought of that might be.  and while you’re at it, what the heck, might as well do a little more footballin’. happy day after thanksgiving, boys and girls! it's only fair to share... posted in thanksgiving | tagged black friday, christmas decorations, thanksgiving | leave a reply it’s thanksgiving, you know….so be thankful! posted on november 24, 2016 by mikeandrobin reply being that it’s, you know, thanksgiving, what better time to list five things every guy should be thankful for?  you’re absolutely right, there is no better time.  so here we go. 1) your wife/girlfriend/some girl you really like who barely knows you exist.  yes, that’s right, we all need to acknowledge the superiority of the significant others in our lives.you may know her as “she who must be obeyed and worshiped.”  besides, fellas, try gettin’ through this day without that acknowledgement.  or maybe you would enjoy getting to know “she who must have vengeance?” 2) football.  yes, you are right to wonder why football would be so high on this list.  but for many men, yours truly excluded, of course, priorities can sometimes be slightly askew.  for those poor souls (again, yours truly excluded), football can actually be the biggest part of their day.  god love ’em. 3) family.  again, the priority thing.  but top three?!!  that’s not bad. 4) food.  count me among those people who look forward to most other things on the menu each thanksgiving other than turkey.  don’t get me wrong, i love it and all.  and i can fully appreciate all that those poor fellas go through to make my holiday special.  but for me, it’s all about the side dishes.  who’s with me on this?  green bean casserole (yeah, my wife might not be a fan, but i like it….a lot!), sweet potatoes, mashed potatoes, twelve different types of salads, rolls, yada yada yada.  but, you know, i think i would enjoy the sixteen or seventeen assorted desserts much more if i could just limit my main dinner to the usual 12,000 calories recommended in a day…..for a family of four. 5) there are three more days left in this here weekend!  three more days of football, family, food, and football.  and three more wonderful days with “she who must be obeyed.” let’s eat!!  i mean, if that’s ok with you, honey. related articles it's only fair to share... posted in thanksgiving | tagged family, food, football, thanksgiving | leave a reply top five things not to say to your wife close to your anniversary posted on november 11, 2016 by mikeandrobin reply i have been known to, at times, say something that my wife thinks is a) stupid,  b)insensitive, or c) offensive.  again, not all the time, just, you know, at times.  with that in mind, following are five things you just might want to avoid saying to the woman you love, especially if, like me, you are preparing to celebrate your anniversary: 1) “honey, i think it’s awesome that the scale said you’ve lost eight pounds, but i gotta tell ya, i’m just not seein’ it.” 2) “the symphony?  oh, that would be great!  unless, you know, you’d rather go to a game or something.” 3) “not that i would ever actually do this, mind you, but they say white castle is the hip thing to do for special occasions nowadays.” 4) “just out of curiosity, sweetie, what size jersey do you wear?” 5) “guess what, honey?  those jeans don’t make you look fat anymore!” it's only fair to share... posted in marriage | tagged anniversary, wife | leave a reply a question from my wife….and my unacceptable answer posted on november 5, 2016 by mikeandrobin reply *author’s note:  the following is a rant and is in no way indicative of the writer’s talents, limited though they may be. the other day i told my wife i loved her.  no reason.  i just felt like telling her that. i know exactly what you’re thinking:  “aww, what a sweet and thoughtful thing to say to a woman.”  but her reaction was not what i expected.  no, not at all. after delivering my sweet and thoughtful remark, she responded by asking “why?”  why?!!  so now i’m supposed to know why?  does anybody really know why? now i have a couple hundred thousand reasons for loving my wife.  she’s my best friend…..she loves me (supposedly)…..she  makes me feel like the most important person in the world…..she makes me laugh….to name just a few. so when she asked why, i answered.  numerous times.  “because you’re the most amazing person i know.”  “because you’re the nicest person in the whole, wide world.”  “because it doesn’t matter what i’m doing, as long as i’m with you.”  you know, that kinda stuff.  but after each answer, all of which were superb, i must say, she responded with a somewhat dismissive “why else?” or something along those lines. now please understand, i’m only one man.  the key word in that sentence would be man.  as you probably know, men as a rule are not known to be the most sensitive people in the world.  we’re not particularly adept at sharing our feelings.  as a matter of fact, i can’t believe that i just typed a sentence that includes those words- sharing our feelings.  so, having said that, i feel that she put an undue amount of pressure on me with her non-stop barrage of questions regarding my feelings. you know, come to think of it, just the fact that i actually have feelings should be enough for her. right? it's only fair to share... posted in love and marriage | tagged love, marriage, wife | leave a reply five things i learned from my wife recently posted on september 20, 2016 by mikeandrobin reply when you’re married,  you find yourself constantly learning new things.  of course, most of these “learning experiences” are things you never really knew you were interested in.  but, by god, your wife is interested in them, so, yeah, you’re interested!  with that in mind, following are five things i learned from my wife recently: 1. even though we’re not 116 years old, it is important that our new sofa be completely covered front to back with blankets, sheets, and other assorted bedding.  apparently her theory is “if you can’t see the sofa, you can’t soil the sofa”.  brilliant.  simply brilliant. 2. there are thousands of extremely important things in this world.  but apparently, laundry is the most important of all these things. 3. women never really seem too interested in walking with their husbands.  it’s their dogs that get that special nightly, romantic interlude. 4. when it’s time for my wife to get up in the morning, it’s time for everybody to get up. 5. happy wife, happy life.  unhappy wife, probably best to leave her alone for at least 5, maybe 6 hours. related articles are you looking for items for autumn to teach – mommies reviews it's only fair to share... posted in marriage | tagged dogs, five things, sofas, wives | leave a reply post navigation ← older posts pages blog home the magazine rack follow @amaleopinion proudly powered by wordpress


Here you find all texts from your page as Google (googlebot) and others search engines seen it.

Words density analysis:

Numbers of all words: 2978

One word

Two words phrases

Three words phrases

the - 4.47% (133)
you - 3.26% (97)
and - 1.98% (59)
all - 1.65% (49)
that - 1.51% (45)
now - 1.48% (44)
for - 1.34% (40)
our - 1.31% (39)
her - 1.28% (38)
are - 1.21% (36)
thing - 1.07% (32)
know - 1.07% (32)
day - 1.07% (32)
christmas - 0.97% (29)
with - 0.94% (28)
post - 0.87% (26)
not - 0.84% (25)
she - 0.84% (25)
than - 0.84% (25)
what - 0.81% (24)
wife - 0.81% (24)
time - 0.77% (23)
his - 0.77% (23)
just - 0.74% (22)
one - 0.74% (22)
things - 0.71% (21)
reply - 0.67% (20)
 i - 0.67% (20)
posted - 0.67% (20)
end - 0.64% (19)
but - 0.64% (19)
this - 0.6% (18)
it’s - 0.6% (18)
giving - 0.6% (18)
your - 0.6% (18)
out - 0.6% (18)
thanksgiving - 0.57% (17)
 a - 0.57% (17)
man - 0.54% (16)
here - 0.54% (16)
ate - 0.54% (16)
year - 0.54% (16)
ever - 0.5% (15)
new - 0.5% (15)
like - 0.5% (15)
get - 0.47% (14)
think - 0.44% (13)
more - 0.44% (13)
now, - 0.44% (13)
leave - 0.44% (13)
some - 0.4% (12)
only - 0.4% (12)
share - 0.4% (12)
know, - 0.4% (12)
can - 0.4% (12)
you’re - 0.4% (12)
i’m - 0.4% (12)
any - 0.4% (12)
there - 0.4% (12)
feel - 0.37% (11)
days - 0.37% (11)
it's - 0.37% (11)
though - 0.37% (11)
fair - 0.37% (11)
way - 0.34% (10)
when - 0.34% (10)
love - 0.34% (10)
say - 0.34% (10)
five - 0.34% (10)
over - 0.34% (10)
ball - 0.34% (10)
eat - 0.34% (10)
tagged - 0.34% (10)
would - 0.34% (10)
mikeandrobin - 0.34% (10)
share... - 0.34% (10)
most - 0.3% (9)
marriage - 0.3% (9)
football - 0.3% (9)
ask - 0.3% (9)
see - 0.3% (9)
was - 0.3% (9)
 you - 0.3% (9)
really - 0.3% (9)
thought - 0.3% (9)
 but - 0.3% (9)
may - 0.3% (9)
who - 0.3% (9)
right - 0.3% (9)
have - 0.3% (9)
son - 0.3% (9)
men - 0.27% (8)
other - 0.27% (8)
2016 - 0.27% (8)
after - 0.27% (8)
learned - 0.27% (8)
about - 0.27% (8)
make - 0.24% (7)
own - 0.24% (7)
every - 0.24% (7)
 and - 0.24% (7)
few - 0.24% (7)
those - 0.24% (7)
don’t - 0.24% (7)
off - 0.24% (7)
happy - 0.24% (7)
their - 0.24% (7)
list - 0.24% (7)
dogs - 0.24% (7)
why - 0.24% (7)
important - 0.24% (7)
weekend - 0.24% (7)
world - 0.24% (7)
there’s - 0.24% (7)
top - 0.2% (6)
four - 0.2% (6)
life - 0.2% (6)
articles - 0.2% (6)
related - 0.2% (6)
old - 0.2% (6)
little - 0.2% (6)
from - 0.2% (6)
has - 0.2% (6)
 the - 0.2% (6)
come - 0.2% (6)
maybe - 0.2% (6)
were - 0.2% (6)
well - 0.2% (6)
special - 0.2% (6)
side - 0.2% (6)
much - 0.2% (6)
that’s - 0.2% (6)
feeling - 0.2% (6)
 do - 0.17% (5)
low - 0.17% (5)
look - 0.17% (5)
food - 0.17% (5)
lay - 0.17% (5)
well, - 0.17% (5)
him - 0.17% (5)
guy - 0.17% (5)
pretty - 0.17% (5)
let - 0.17% (5)
thanksgiving, - 0.17% (5)
morning - 0.17% (5)
kids - 0.17% (5)
all. - 0.17% (5)
yet - 0.17% (5)
something - 0.17% (5)
yes, - 0.17% (5)
 we - 0.17% (5)
year’s - 0.17% (5)
holiday - 0.17% (5)
rite - 0.17% (5)
mind - 0.17% (5)
because - 0.17% (5)
 so - 0.17% (5)
november - 0.17% (5)
family - 0.17% (5)
sweet - 0.17% (5)
yours - 0.17% (5)
again - 0.17% (5)
even - 0.17% (5)
might - 0.13% (4)
sofa - 0.13% (4)
through - 0.13% (4)
friends - 0.13% (4)
stuff - 0.13% (4)
long - 0.13% (4)
thoughts - 0.13% (4)
shopping - 0.13% (4)
night - 0.13% (4)
asking - 0.13% (4)
does - 0.13% (4)
did - 0.13% (4)
 no - 0.13% (4)
want - 0.13% (4)
enjoy - 0.13% (4)
answer - 0.13% (4)
three - 0.13% (4)
me, - 0.13% (4)
each - 0.13% (4)
why? - 0.13% (4)
but, - 0.13% (4)
part - 0.13% (4)
best - 0.13% (4)
makes - 0.13% (4)
feelings - 0.13% (4)
mind, - 0.13% (4)
wonder - 0.13% (4)
must - 0.13% (4)
should - 0.13% (4)
interested - 0.13% (4)
follow - 0.13% (4)
things. - 0.13% (4)
woman - 0.13% (4)
great - 0.13% (4)
it, - 0.13% (4)
it. - 0.13% (4)
thinking - 0.13% (4)
can’t - 0.13% (4)
and, - 0.13% (4)
fact - 0.13% (4)
world. - 0.13% (4)
he’s - 0.13% (4)
always - 0.13% (4)
back - 0.13% (4)
two - 0.13% (4)
you, - 0.13% (4)
body - 0.1% (3)
dinner - 0.1% (3)
wonderful - 0.1% (3)
yada - 0.1% (3)
full - 0.1% (3)
anniversary - 0.1% (3)
random - 0.1% (3)
following - 0.1% (3)
thing. - 0.1% (3)
 my - 0.1% (3)
had - 0.1% (3)
 for - 0.1% (3)
days. - 0.1% (3)
tell - 0.1% (3)
hip - 0.1% (3)
then - 0.1% (3)
 yes, - 0.1% (3)
marriage, - 0.1% (3)
consider - 0.1% (3)
suppose - 0.1% (3)
january - 0.1% (3)
girl - 0.1% (3)
no, - 0.1% (3)
food, - 0.1% (3)
could - 0.1% (3)
how - 0.1% (3)
ads - 0.1% (3)
weekend. - 0.1% (3)
please - 0.1% (3)
these - 0.1% (3)
quit - 0.1% (3)
remember - 0.1% (3)
so, - 0.1% (3)
“she - 0.1% (3)
ones - 0.1% (3)
able - 0.1% (3)
couple - 0.1% (3)
poor - 0.1% (3)
point - 0.1% (3)
actually - 0.1% (3)
she’s - 0.1% (3)
truly - 0.1% (3)
they - 0.1% (3)
2017 - 0.1% (3)
once - 0.1% (3)
many - 0.1% (3)
them - 0.1% (3)
 there’s - 0.1% (3)
walk - 0.1% (3)
probably - 0.1% (3)
into - 0.1% (3)
sure - 0.1% (3)
key - 0.1% (3)
until - 0.1% (3)
 if - 0.1% (3)
man. - 0.1% (3)
ready - 0.1% (3)
opinion - 0.1% (3)
we’re - 0.1% (3)
love, - 0.1% (3)
 “because - 0.1% (3)
i’ve - 0.1% (3)
past - 0.1% (3)
yeah, - 0.1% (3)
person - 0.1% (3)
word - 0.1% (3)
seem - 0.1% (3)
feelings. - 0.1% (3)
 i’m - 0.1% (3)
running - 0.1% (3)
better - 0.1% (3)
dogs, - 0.1% (3)
never - 0.1% (3)
year's - 0.1% (3)
having - 0.1% (3)
degrees - 0.1% (3)
home - 0.1% (3)
her. - 0.1% (3)
take - 0.1% (3)
least - 0.07% (2)
rack - 0.07% (2)
years - 0.07% (2)
thankful - 0.07% (2)
right, - 0.07% (2)
 well, - 0.07% (2)
main - 0.07% (2)
obeyed - 0.07% (2)
football. - 0.07% (2)
acknowledge - 0.07% (2)
leaving - 0.07% (2)
be. - 0.07% (2)
alone - 0.07% (2)
absolutely - 0.07% (2)
black - 0.07% (2)
friday - 0.07% (2)
doesn’t - 0.07% (2)
blog - 0.07% (2)
teach - 0.07% (2)
forward - 0.07% (2)
wife, - 0.07% (2)
etc. - 0.07% (2)
 it’s - 0.07% (2)
decorations - 0.07% (2)
watch - 0.07% (2)
brilliant. - 0.07% (2)
will - 0.07% (2)
 is - 0.07% (2)
day. - 0.07% (2)
whatever - 0.07% (2)
 again, - 0.07% (2)
high - 0.07% (2)
thousand - 0.07% (2)
family, - 0.07% (2)
“why - 0.07% (2)
known - 0.07% (2)
matter - 0.07% (2)
 with - 0.07% (2)
asked - 0.07% (2)
said - 0.07% (2)
you’ve - 0.07% (2)
content - 0.07% (2)
posts - 0.07% (2)
older - 0.07% (2)
supposed - 0.07% (2)
responded - 0.07% (2)
thoughtful - 0.07% (2)
- 0.07% (2)
question - 0.07% (2)
magazine - 0.07% (2)
navigation - 0.07% (2)
football, - 0.07% (2)
cat’s - 0.07% (2)
course, - 0.07% (2)
sensitive - 0.07% (2)
learning - 0.07% (2)
recently - 0.07% (2)
menu - 0.07% (2)
put - 0.07% (2)
right? - 0.07% (2)
sharing - 0.07% (2)
say, - 0.07% (2)
people - 0.07% (2)
fellas - 0.07% (2)
usual - 0.07% (2)
casserole - 0.07% (2)
skip - 0.07% (2)
 as - 0.07% (2)
potatoes, - 0.07% (2)
sentence - 0.07% (2)
 but, - 0.07% (2)
assorted - 0.07% (2)
limit - 0.07% (2)
times. - 0.07% (2)
 you’re - 0.07% (2)
roll - 0.07% (2)
already - 0.07% (2)
christmas. - 0.07% (2)
fully - 0.07% (2)
hours - 0.07% (2)
interfaith - 0.07% (2)
special. - 0.07% (2)
constantly - 0.07% (2)
due - 0.07% (2)
write - 0.07% (2)
before - 0.07% (2)
noon - 0.07% (2)
far - 0.07% (2)
appreciate - 0.07% (2)
favorite - 0.07% (2)
beautiful - 0.07% (2)
morning, - 0.07% (2)
movies. - 0.07% (2)
 no, - 0.07% (2)
year, - 0.07% (2)
dad - 0.07% (2)
whole - 0.07% (2)
 he - 0.07% (2)
playoff - 0.07% (2)
biggest - 0.07% (2)
comes - 0.07% (2)
him, - 0.07% (2)
walking - 0.07% (2)
mean, - 0.07% (2)
night. - 0.07% (2)
 just - 0.07% (2)
 we’re - 0.07% (2)
spending - 0.07% (2)
party - 0.07% (2)
being - 0.07% (2)
good - 0.07% (2)
you’d - 0.07% (2)
heck - 0.07% (2)
front - 0.07% (2)
square - 0.07% (2)
especially - 0.07% (2)
go, - 0.07% (2)
house - 0.07% (2)
anyone - 0.07% (2)
else - 0.07% (2)
dick - 0.07% (2)
clark - 0.07% (2)
 she - 0.07% (2)
tomorrow. - 0.07% (2)
out. - 0.07% (2)
year! - 0.07% (2)
nfl - 0.07% (2)
family. - 0.07% (2)
pounds - 0.07% (2)
time, - 0.07% (2)
heading - 0.07% (2)
while - 0.07% (2)
on, - 0.07% (2)
now. - 0.07% (2)
unless - 0.07% (2)
 don’t - 0.07% (2)
lie - 0.07% (2)
view - 0.07% (2)
looking - 0.07% (2)
let’s - 0.07% (2)
life. - 0.07% (2)
that….. - 0.07% (2)
too - 0.07% (2)
guess - 0.07% (2)
different - 0.07% (2)
light - 0.07% (2)
forget - 0.07% (2)
 that’s - 0.07% (2)
been - 0.07% (2)
you? - 0.07% (2)
bloated - 0.07% (2)
soul - 0.07% (2)
chicago - 0.07% (2)
saying - 0.07% (2)
kids. - 0.07% (2)
christmas, - 0.07% (2)
left - 0.07% (2)
doing - 0.07% (2)
what, - 0.07% (2)
maybe, - 0.07% (2)
 or - 0.07% (2)
complete - 0.07% (2)
angel - 0.07% (2)
note - 0.07% (2)
lots - 0.07% (2)
made - 0.07% (2)
wacky - 0.07% (2)
felt - 0.07% (2)
post-thanksgiving - 0.07% (2)
half - 0.07% (2)
quite - 0.07% (2)
officially - 0.07% (2)
knew - 0.07% (2)
advice - 0.07% (2)
curiosity, - 0.07% (2)
both - 0.07% (2)
shopping, - 0.07% (2)
green - 0.07% (2)
bean - 0.07% (2)
male - 0.07% (2)
you know - 0.5% (15)
my wife - 0.44% (13)
in the - 0.37% (11)
that i - 0.37% (11)
share... posted - 0.34% (10)
to share... - 0.34% (10)
only fair - 0.34% (10)
leave a - 0.34% (10)
you know, - 0.34% (10)
it's only - 0.34% (10)
fair to - 0.34% (10)
| leave - 0.34% (10)
| tagged - 0.34% (10)
a reply - 0.34% (10)
mikeandrobin reply - 0.34% (10)
of the - 0.34% (10)
posted on - 0.34% (10)
by mikeandrobin - 0.34% (10)
posted in - 0.34% (10)
five things - 0.3% (9)
things i - 0.3% (9)
2016 by - 0.24% (7)
at the - 0.24% (7)
the most - 0.2% (6)
related articles - 0.2% (6)
i learned - 0.17% (5)
days of - 0.17% (5)
on november - 0.17% (5)
with the - 0.17% (5)
new year’s - 0.17% (5)
marriage | - 0.17% (5)
the world - 0.17% (5)
thanksgiving | - 0.17% (5)
of christmas - 0.13% (4)
here are - 0.13% (4)
pretty much - 0.13% (4)
to the - 0.13% (4)
things in - 0.13% (4)
do you - 0.13% (4)
think i - 0.13% (4)
would be - 0.13% (4)
time for - 0.13% (4)
to your - 0.13% (4)
i have - 0.13% (4)
to get - 0.13% (4)
reply a - 0.13% (4)
time to - 0.13% (4)
reply i - 0.13% (4)
a little - 0.13% (4)
your wife - 0.13% (4)
it’s time - 0.13% (4)
wife is - 0.13% (4)
on the - 0.13% (4)
in marriage - 0.13% (4)
a woman - 0.1% (3)
reply five - 0.1% (3)
is the - 0.1% (3)
on this - 0.1% (3)
all time - 0.1% (3)
three more - 0.1% (3)
from my - 0.1% (3)
who must - 0.1% (3)
new year's - 0.1% (3)
learned this - 0.1% (3)
her as - 0.1% (3)
did you - 0.1% (3)
“she who - 0.1% (3)
are five - 0.1% (3)
what the - 0.1% (3)
in mind, - 0.1% (3)
like you - 0.1% (3)
that in - 0.1% (3)
with her - 0.1% (3)
it was - 0.1% (3)
on new - 0.1% (3)
the day - 0.1% (3)
now that - 0.1% (3)
the fact - 0.1% (3)
that she - 0.1% (3)
person i - 0.1% (3)
8 degrees - 0.1% (3)
after thanksgiving, - 0.1% (3)
the past - 0.1% (3)
know what - 0.1% (3)
reply it’s - 0.1% (3)
on january - 0.1% (3)
all of - 0.1% (3)
interested in - 0.1% (3)
wife | - 0.1% (3)
of all - 0.1% (3)
there’s a - 0.1% (3)
one of - 0.1% (3)
2017 by - 0.1% (3)
i know - 0.1% (3)
out of - 0.1% (3)
yours truly - 0.1% (3)
of course, - 0.07% (2)
know, i - 0.07% (2)
bean casserole - 0.07% (2)
known to - 0.07% (2)
would enjoy - 0.07% (2)
this day - 0.07% (2)
must be - 0.07% (2)
may know - 0.07% (2)
be thankful - 0.07% (2)
things every - 0.07% (2)
get up - 0.07% (2)
more football - 0.07% (2)
forward to - 0.07% (2)
do this - 0.07% (2)
are you - 0.07% (2)
you have - 0.07% (2)
looking for - 0.07% (2)
here we - 0.07% (2)
that my - 0.07% (2)
there are - 0.07% (2)
say to - 0.07% (2)
they say - 0.07% (2)
come to - 0.07% (2)
5, 2016 - 0.07% (2)
just felt - 0.07% (2)
and thoughtful - 0.07% (2)
thing to - 0.07% (2)
me with - 0.07% (2)
wife recently - 0.07% (2)
sharing our - 0.07% (2)
know why? - 0.07% (2)
our feelings. - 0.07% (2)
be the - 0.07% (2)
a couple - 0.07% (2)
you’re the - 0.07% (2)
think of - 0.07% (2)
never really - 0.07% (2)
in this - 0.07% (2)
to say - 0.07% (2)
 i mean, - 0.07% (2)
in thanksgiving - 0.07% (2)
most important - 0.07% (2)
family, food, - 0.07% (2)
top five - 0.07% (2)
important things - 0.07% (2)
you can’t - 0.07% (2)
want to - 0.07% (2)
following are - 0.07% (2)
 you know, - 0.07% (2)
mind, following - 0.07% (2)
 with that - 0.07% (2)
knew you - 0.07% (2)
things you - 0.07% (2)
skip to - 0.07% (2)
christmas | - 0.07% (2)
don’t forget - 0.07% (2)
the house - 0.07% (2)
i’ve already - 0.07% (2)
it’s not - 0.07% (2)
already learned - 0.07% (2)
fully appreciate - 0.07% (2)
that it’s - 0.07% (2)
to leave - 0.07% (2)
when she - 0.07% (2)
nfl playoff - 0.07% (2)
morning with - 0.07% (2)
the world. - 0.07% (2)
few random - 0.07% (2)
thoughts posted - 0.07% (2)
wife and - 0.07% (2)
with a - 0.07% (2)
the heck - 0.07% (2)
this weekend. - 0.07% (2)
of it, - 0.07% (2)
has to - 0.07% (2)
the weekend - 0.07% (2)
older posts - 0.07% (2)
when the - 0.07% (2)
 i think - 0.07% (2)
the cat’s - 0.07% (2)
at least - 0.07% (2)
thinking about - 0.07% (2)
the time - 0.07% (2)
to think - 0.07% (2)
think it’s - 0.07% (2)
quite a - 0.07% (2)
day and - 0.07% (2)
a half - 0.07% (2)
i could - 0.07% (2)
or two - 0.07% (2)
every guy - 0.07% (2)
for the - 0.07% (2)
happy new - 0.07% (2)
see the - 0.07% (2)
feel like - 0.07% (2)
have a - 0.07% (2)
you would - 0.07% (2)
again for - 0.07% (2)
my advice - 0.07% (2)
eat again - 0.07% (2)
what point - 0.07% (2)
at what - 0.07% (2)
as far - 0.07% (2)
of food - 0.07% (2)
 i just - 0.07% (2)
felt like - 0.07% (2)
you were - 0.07% (2)
list of - 0.07% (2)
some of - 0.07% (2)
i’m just - 0.07% (2)
as i’m - 0.07% (2)
officially over - 0.07% (2)
new year! - 0.07% (2)
that’s not - 0.07% (2)
reply when - 0.07% (2)
as you - 0.07% (2)
 if you - 0.07% (2)
much more - 0.07% (2)
christmas morning - 0.07% (2)
far as - 0.07% (2)
with their - 0.07% (2)
me that - 0.07% (2)
thanksgiving is - 0.07% (2)
he thought - 0.07% (2)
a wonderful - 0.07% (2)
more than - 0.07% (2)
navigation ← - 0.07% (2)
tagged a - 0.07% (2)
few wacky - 0.07% (2)
post-thanksgiving thoughts - 0.07% (2)
magazine rack - 0.07% (2)
by mikeandrobin reply - 0.34% (10)
it's only fair - 0.34% (10)
to share... posted - 0.34% (10)
leave a reply - 0.34% (10)
| leave a - 0.34% (10)
share... posted in - 0.34% (10)
fair to share... - 0.34% (10)
only fair to - 0.34% (10)
2016 by mikeandrobin - 0.24% (7)
marriage | tagged - 0.17% (5)
posted on november - 0.17% (5)
in marriage | - 0.13% (4)
posted in marriage - 0.13% (4)
things i learned - 0.13% (4)
a reply a - 0.1% (3)
are five things - 0.1% (3)
i learned this - 0.1% (3)
on new year’s - 0.1% (3)
reply five things - 0.1% (3)
“she who must - 0.1% (3)
posted on january - 0.1% (3)
wife | leave - 0.1% (3)
a reply five - 0.1% (3)
from my wife - 0.1% (3)
the fact that - 0.1% (3)
thanksgiving | leave - 0.1% (3)
2017 by mikeandrobin - 0.1% (3)
three more days - 0.07% (2)
in mind, following - 0.07% (2)
i think it’s - 0.07% (2)
out of curiosity, - 0.07% (2)
navigation ← older - 0.07% (2)
5, 2016 by - 0.07% (2)
 i just felt - 0.07% (2)
 “because you’re the - 0.07% (2)
person in the - 0.07% (2)
sharing our feelings. - 0.07% (2)
come to think - 0.07% (2)
i learned from - 0.07% (2)
who must be - 0.07% (2)
at what point - 0.07% (2)
a reply it’s - 0.07% (2)
christmas | tagged - 0.07% (2)
day and a - 0.07% (2)
think of it, - 0.07% (2)
at 8 degrees - 0.07% (2)
| tagged dogs, - 0.07% (2)
a few random - 0.07% (2)
my wife is - 0.07% (2)
one of the - 0.07% (2)
thoughts posted on - 0.07% (2)
posted in thanksgiving - 0.07% (2)
now that thanksgiving - 0.07% (2)
just out of - 0.07% (2)
just felt like - 0.07% (2)
that thanksgiving is - 0.07% (2)
a list of - 0.07% (2)
related articles the - 0.07% (2)
in christmas | - 0.07% (2)
look forward to - 0.07% (2)
post navigation ← - 0.07% (2)

Here you can find chart of all your popular one, two and three word phrases. Google and others search engines means your page is about words you use frequently.

Copyright © 2015-2016 hupso.pl. All rights reserved. FB | +G | Twitter

Hupso.pl jest serwisem internetowym, w którym jednym kliknieciem możesz szybko i łatwo sprawdź stronę www pod kątem SEO. Oferujemy darmowe pozycjonowanie stron internetowych oraz wycena domen i stron internetowych. Prowadzimy ranking polskich stron internetowych oraz ranking stron alexa.